Traditionally...

Eggo

The Saturday before Christmas is the worst attended fixture throughout Britain,but aint it good that we are an exception to the rule this Saturday...I am predicting a full house:)

BRING IT ON!!!

Are there many more undecided fans out there?

I hope so. I hope they go. What a boost a full house would be to the team.

Are there many more undecided fans out there?

I hope so. I hope they go. What a boost a full house would be to the team.

Indeed mate,the place will be rockin on Saturday [with people who like drink],see you at our pre-arranged venue:)

excellent turnout at this time of the year,considering were having too pay for two derbys just before xmas.:xmasgrin:

Fantastic response to our winning run[as usual],and dont you just love the derbies:)

And thanks to hibs fans for showing exactly who the big club is in Edinburgh.

10 000 last weekend.

:xmasoh:

Pi shy wee club.

Might manage to pay the wages this week yam fud.

Tut tut:xmascrazy:

djf must have nipped oot for a pee and this creature has stepped in!

Hearts Heritage
The Saturday before Christmas is the worst attended fixture throughout Britain

Apart from those at the end of the season. Hearts average home league crowd by month/day

The bottom averages are...

1223 8548.571429

428 8507.3

902 8492

415 8457.666667

304 8453.9

1230 8386.666667

420 8341.833333

115 8250.125

805 8198

418 8166.833333

1225 8125.75

507 8040

504 8032.5

316 8006.857143

508 7975

811 7622.5

1204 7411.666667

409 7301.75

221 6818.333333

308 6793

215 6375

525 6102.5

511 5958.5

501 3430.5

Apart from those at the end of the season. Hearts average home league crowd by month/day

1223 8548.571429

428 8507.3

902 8492

415 8457.666667

304 8453.9

1230 8386.666667

420 8341.833333

115 8250.125

805 8198

418 8166.833333

1225 8125.75

507 8040

504 8032.5

316 8006.857143

508 7975

811 7622.5

1204 7411.666667

409 7301.75

221 6818.333333

308 6793

215 6375

525 6102.5

511 5958.5

501 3430.5

This looks like my overdraft

My mate is back from the US for the holidays and he's attending the game with his American girlfriend. She said stuff this poncy basketball nonesense, lets see some real sport!!!

:xmasgrin:

And thanks to hibs fans for showing exactly who the big club is in Edinburgh.

10 000 last weekend.

:xmasoh:

Pi shy wee club.

I think the Dons (the "third force" don't you know?) deserve a mention too - less than 9,000 turned up at Pittodrie on Saturday.

I was in the St James Centre Hearts shop this evening with the kids.

They told me that there were only limited tickets left and most only singles.

As a side note, a big thank you to Andy Driver, Marius Zaliukas and Christos Karipidis for turning up at the shop and signing autographs/posing for photographs!!!

There was a good crowd and the staff of the shop also deserve credit for the friendly approach.

Well done Hearts!

If you are one of those......ahem - 'discerning fans, then it would appear to be a simple decision to me ?

If you reserve the right not to turn up if we are playing pash, then, by that token, you surely have an OBLIGATION to turn up when we are playing well ?

5 wins on the trot, with performances getting better as we went along, followed by a credible point and damn good show at the Tattiedome ??

Get along and make some noise..........you know you want to !!

But don't sing too loudly, or take your seat 5 mins late..... as it will really get on my breeests :xmasgrin:

apparently 15,500 sold so far

Make that 15501..

Just bought mine on tinternet...

Early Xmas from the wife.. (so's the ticket!)

:xmaswoot::xmaswoot::xmaswoot:

1223 8548.571429

428 8507.3

902 8492

415 8457.666667

304 8453.9

1230 8386.666667

420 8341.833333

115 8250.125

805 8198

418 8166.833333

1225 8125.75

507 8040

504 8032.5

316 8006.857143

508 7975

811 7622.5

1204 7411.666667

409 7301.75

221 6818.333333

308 6793

215 6375

525 6102.5

511 5958.5

501 3430.5

Davy, I think either you've got a virus, or last night's office do has scrambled my brains - wtf is that all about?

1223 8548.571429

428 8507.3

902 8492

415 8457.666667

304 8453.9

1230 8386.666667

420 8341.833333

115 8250.125

805 8198

418 8166.833333

1225 8125.75

507 8040

504 8032.5

316 8006.857143

508 7975

811 7622.5

1204 7411.666667

409 7301.75

221 6818.333333

308 6793

215 6375

525 6102.5

511 5958.5

501 3430.5

Spreadsheet for the inland revenue.

The more i look at it im getting dizzy:xmaseye:

1223 8548.571429

428 8507.3

902 8492

415 8457.666667

304 8453.9

1230 8386.666667

420 8341.833333

115 8250.125

805 8198

418 8166.833333

1225 8125.75

507 8040

504 8032.5

316 8006.857143

508 7975

811 7622.5

1204 7411.666667

409 7301.75

221 6818.333333

308 6793

215 6375

525 6102.5

511 5958.5

501 3430.5

That means nothing to me mate...sorry:xmaseye:

Aye, a full house would be a great boost for the team and also Tynie would be bouncing if we get a few goals past Utd. Not seens a full house for a while.

Up to the 16000 +

Got mine!!

Well TBH, Mate gave me his season ticket...Still can't bring myself to give Madfud my hard earned...Na Pies for me on Saturday either!! :xmastongue:

Looking forward to the game and loads of beers with the mates before and after the game!! :xmasgrin:

Source my friend:xmasgrin:

Official site says that this morning 15800 were sold and there were still queues in the ticket office...so presumably that would take it to around 16000,and you still have the last minuters and walk ups on the day.

INTAE THUM:)

Got mine!!

Well TBH, Mate gave me his season ticket...Still can't bring myself to give Madfud my hard earned...Na Pies for me on Saturday either!! :xmastongue:

Looking forward to the game and loads of beers with the mates before and after the game!! :xmasgrin:

:xmassick:YOULL NOT PAY THE MONEY,BUT YOUR PREPARED TO REAP THE BENEFITS

:xmassick:

Caps lock was on:xmaseye:

:xmassick:YOULL NOT PAY THE MONEY,BUT YOUR PREPARED TO REAP THE BENEFITS

:xmassick:

Caps lock was on:xmaseye:

Everyones a Winner!! :xmasgrin:

Official site says that this morning 15800 were sold and there were still queues in the ticket office...so presumably that would take it to around 16000,and you still have the last minuters and walk ups on the day.

INTAE THUM:)

OK Eggo, lets make suummmmmmmmmmmmmm Noiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:)

Up to the 16000 +

It's fitting that there will be a packed house for the John Cumming tribute on Saturday.I think there could be an atmosphere and a half!

Can you imagine the atmosphere at the Hobo New Year game if we beat Utd and the sheep?

Scary!

CAAAAAAAMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN THE JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Anyone who's not got a ticket get yersel down the ticket office NOW or i will be forced to bottle you.

OOOOOeeeerrr... your just a pure dead dafty and fully aff yir napper so yi are:xmasgrin: