Weekend Bets

Surrey Jambo

I never used to bet until I joined KB, now I'm starting betting threads :xmaseye:

Anyway, for tomorrow

5 homes

Aston Villa v Bolton 4/6

Burnley V Southampton 4/6

Crystal Palace V Doncaster 4/6

Norwich v Reading 1/2

Wolves v Barnsley 1/2

?10 pays ?104

And 2 cheeky aways

Liverpool v Hull 9/1 (I know, but they did Arsenal & Spurs away)

Celtic v Hearts 15/2

?2 pays ?170

Mad or just extremely optimistic?

I never used to bet until I joined KB, now I'm starting betting threads :xmaseye:

Anyway, for tomorrow

5 homes

Aston Villa v Bolton 4/6

Norwich v Reading 1/2

Wolves v Barnsley 1/2

?10 pays ?104

And 2 cheeky aways

Celtic v Hearts 15/2

?2 pays ?170

Eh, you mean READING V Norwich?

Assuming you did mean Reading to win at home to Norwich then I like it except for the Villa Bolton match, Villa are quite inconsistent and Bolton haven't been doing too badly of late.

Eh, you mean READING V Norwich?

Assuming you did mean Reading to win at home to Norwich then I like it except for the Villa Bolton match, Villa are quite inconsistent and Bolton haven't been doing too badly of late.

You are, of course, quite right. Well spotted. It should have read:

5 homes

Aston Villa v Bolton 4/6

Reading v Norwich 1/2

Wolves v Barnsley 1/2

?10 pays ?104

And 2 cheeky aways

Liverpool v Hull 9/1

Celtic v Hearts 15/2

?2 pays ?170

Villa are inconsistent so I hope it's their week.

Regal Kingston

Anyway, for tomorrow

5 homes

Aston Villa v Bolton 4/6

Norwich v Reading 1/2

Wolves v Barnsley 1/2

?10 pays ?104

And 2 cheeky aways

Celtic v Hearts 15/2

?2 pays ?170

Your fivefold is a lovely looking coupon. Although the Championshio can be a minefield it has strong chance.

Hereford v HARTLEPOOL* (top tip! see BBC website Hereford are struggling to put out a team)

Carlisle v LEICESTER

Stoke v FULHAM

2 from those 3 with 2 home bankers should get good odds.

Gone for Mk Dons away at Brighton tonight (6/4) as the starter for this weekends coupon, so I wil probably get bust by that as usually happens the few times I do a Friday night game on my coupon

lockiesdodgeyknee
You are, of course, quite right. Well spotted. It should have read:

5 homes

Aston Villa v Bolton 4/6

Reading v Norwich 1/2

Wolves v Barnsley 1/2

?10 pays ?104

And 2 cheeky aways

Liverpool v Hull 9/1

Celtic v Hearts 15/2

?2 pays ?170

Villa are inconsistent so I hope it's their week.

that sounds good to me mate :107years:

lockiesdodgeyknee

whats happening mate im just chillin wi a cold tl tryin 2 get used 2 this computer stuff. 3 pts in the bag 2mor i think mite even be worth a wee gamble. hearts 4 the cup

on the tins masell............ don't turn into a computer geek now!!!!!

mind you, you have plenty time now with your injury....(sorry mate only joking:evil:) :107years::worthless_thread::wavey::fing10::torture::blahblah::conf11::Hearts Man spotrun::4_1_72::food-smiley-004

lockiesdodgeyknee

oh its like that is it and i thought we were mates. im cryin into my haggis roll every morning cause im injured 4 the legends game and ur just takin the micheal fish out me some mate. tut tut. mkdons 1-1 ht:Hearts Man spotrun::av-1001::walk_man::spongebob3::evilno:

bigjaffer1978
oh its like that is it and i thought we were mates. im cryin into my haggis roll every morning cause im injured 4 the legends game and ur just takin the micheal fish out me some mate. tut tut. mkdons 1-1 ht:Hearts Man spotrun::av-1001::walk_man::spongebob3::evilno:

no mates on here buddy.:xmascrazy::xmascrazy:

lockiesdodgeyknee

bigjaffer has joined us jambo 4 eva (how long did it take u 2 think that name up) ask the big man urself but dont call him mate he doesnt like that

anyway back to the point.get your candy on reading,palace,wolves,wycombe and ayr

MON THE GOAL!!!!!!!![

alright MATE:welldone:

bigjaffer1978
alright MATE:welldone:

is that wee guy a picture of yourself:xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

MMMMMMMMON THE GOAL!!!!!!!

lockiesdodgeyknee

2-1 mk dons 20 left. sheep dundee raith and arsenal 4 2mor should pay out well 3 aways if ur feeling frisky throw the jts in there

is that wee guy a picture of yourself:xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin::xmasgrin:

MMMMMMMMON THE GOAL!!!!!!!

them be fightin words :bravo:

anyway you can talk old boy

2-1 mk dons 20 left. sheep dundee raith and arsenal 4 2mor should pay out well 3 aways if ur feeling frisky throw the jts in there

you know what happens when i bet on gunners.............. feckin useless :ahhhhhhh:

lockiesdodgeyknee

u goin 2 united game nxt wk few beers in tynie arms b4 hand just to wet the appetite 4 when the hobos come lookin 4 an ass kickin

lockiesdodgeyknee
you know what happens when i bet on gunners.............. feckin useless :ahhhhhhh:

what u gettin back 4 ur double mk dons is safe

u goin 2 united game nxt wk few beers in tynie arms b4 hand just to wet the appetite 4 when the hobos come lookin 4 an ass kickin

maybe dude

lockiesdodgeyknee
u arent half getting use too this new computer malarky brarrrrrrr.

MMMMMMMON THE GOAL!!!!!!!!!!!!

cold yin in ma hand mate i could do this aw nite. must b the company.

bigjaffer1978
cold yin in ma hand mate i could do this aw nite. must b the company.

mind keep off the porn.the missus will find out.

MMMMMMON THE GOAL!!!!!!!!

lockiesdodgeyknee

so now u want 2 shoot me? some of use need 2 work in the morning so if i dont c u through the week ill c u through the window peace

before you go have you seen the vid under the hedding "stole from hoof ball .net" very funny, you can't help but laff:xmaswoot:

lost in leith

Getting back on topic I like the look of East Stirling (10 games unbeaten) at

5-6 away to Elgin who have only won twice in the league all season. Add Leicester and Hartlepool - ?10 pays just over ?100 at Hills.

lockiesdodgeyknee
before you go have you seen the vid under the hedding "stole from hoof ball .net" very funny, you can't help but laff:xmaswoot:

just cn it mate good stuff he would make gid gaffer nite nite

peace out all, i'm away to pester the wife upstairs!!!!!

good luck to the jt's also :wavey:

Getting back on topic I like the look of East Stirling (10 games unbeaten) at

5-6 away to Elgin who have only won twice in the league all season. Add Leicester and Hartlepool - ?10 pays just over ?100 at Hills.

sounds like a no bad bet, might stick a pearl diver on it