JAMBOS I MISS.

My mate John Hood from Clerie was a mate of mine for years.

we went to games not just for the footie but the banter and friendship.

He died in his 30s ,he was a nutter like me but we had a bond.

Why am i going on ,TBH never talked much about it but im still in touch with my mates and his.

To the boys simmie, scoobs, keith coates all good hearts fans.

And Geigs .:107years::107years::107years:

Any one else miss someone.

My mate John Hood from Clerie was a mate of mine for years.

we went to games not just for the footie but the banter and friendship.

He died in his 30s ,he was a nutter like me but we had a bond.

Why am i going on ,TBH never talked much about it but im still in touch with my mates and his.

To the boys simmie, scoobs, keith coates all good hearts fans.

And Geigs .:107years::107years::107years:

Any one else miss someone.

I knew Hoody as well Doug, in fact he was on trial with about 10 of us after a stramash outside the Haymarket bar in 1986:) Back in my wild days:p

Aye im quiet now got 2 wee brats to support and a wife.

My only convictions are the kickback mods.

Who TBH are brand new .

Last fight hoody had was a pop at a hun outside tyne he wasted him.

Not proud of fighting but it was good years ago.

Sound like you's had some good times mate..

I have a mate who i miss, used to hang about with him all the time. He went down to oxford for a fresh start with his burd and kid, and one day he was found dead lying in a hedge In Oxford Uni.. He was only about 28/29 yr old.. Was a very good guy, would go out his way for anyone..

R.I.P Davi

Sound like you's had some good times mate..

I have a mate who i miss, used to hang about with him all the time. He went down to oxford for a fresh start with his burd and kid, and one day he was found dead lying in a hedge In Oxford Uni.. He was only about 28/29 yr old.. Was a very good guy, would go out his way for anyone..

R.I.P Davi

When we won the cup 06 my thoughts were with john

my uncle who lived in london and passed away a couple of months ago

lived down there for over 40 years and used to phone me, really loudly, from the east end pub he was in during england footy matches to laugh at them and wanted to know how we were doing

my uncle who lived in london and passed away a couple of months ago

lived down there for over 40 years and used to phone me, really loudly, from the east end pub he was in during england footy matches to laugh at them and wanted to know how we were doing

Few drinks Bev glad to see your pic again.

Dougie.