CUTTING SANDWICHES

andi17

Just had a haslet and mustard sanny and it was cut diagonally always think they taste better that way , does it really make any difference.

I always think the opposite, cut down the middle into two rectangles. Your making me hungry, and we have no bread left!

Cut it into 2 triangles.

But if it is Tuna and sweetcorn it has to be into 4 triangles.

Strange.

I was a professional "Sandwich Artist", but was mainly dealing with baguette type rolls. Sliced bread isn't my forte. :cool:

**** me. A Scottish subway employee!

This is me at work today

IMG_2030.jpg

Its not really but I wish it was. Actually I dont, I just want his sandwich.

The People's Chimp
Just had a haslet and mustard sanny and it was cut diagonally always think they taste better that way , does it really make any difference.

Sandwhiches - destroying the club everyday.

WOAH THERE!! You shower of nancies, blouses and all-round big ladies.

What in the name o the wee man are you doing cutting your sarnies????

Real men don't cut sarnies!! Twa doads o bread wi stuff inside, nae matter how big, should tackled manfully and WHOLE!!

Aah, the delicacy that is haslet, what the feck is in that stuff that makes it so cheap but taste great. Prefer it on a roll myself:)

Brian Whittaker's Tache

I use to live in Nottingham where the pronounced it hays lit

I got funny looks when I asked for haslet

Haslet sarnie with mustard on the top and mayo or preferable old skool salad cream on the bottom

Thats the dugs of a sannie right there

Jamie_the_Jambo

If your hungry its uncut or two rectangles.

Entertaining the ladies is 4 triangles.

Only once youve known them awhile do you do two triangles and not before.

Eating two small sandwiches is very refined. Eating 1 half sandwich triangle will only get her all bloated and guilty.

Jamie