The Grandslam Of Darts ITV 4

On all week,

watched the pro cleb all star darts last nite was a good laugh.

taylor lethel as always.

whos your money on?

Been watching this afternoon, quite good.

Gary Anderson for me.

i think a few will have a chance.

barney if he manages to hit his doubles can win same with Adrian Lewis AND the womens number 1 Anastasia Dobromyslova, what a looker she is.

Get her pumped!

I honestly kannae believe that their is so many few darts platers on JKB.

i play for the greenway & have won 2 local tournaments in 2008!

i have an average of 86!, pratice for 4hrs a day!

i have done a 9 darter in traning (only once tho)

comon fellow jambos & kbr's

Been watching this afternoon, quite good.

Gary Anderson for me.

Marching into the quarters. Just beat Wade, despite him throwing a 9 darter :eek:

10-8 Fitton next

Marching into the quarters. Just beat Wade, despite him throwing a 9 darter :eek:

10-8 Fitton next

I know A 9 darter was amazing,

i woke up the bairn & everything jumping & shouting.

you dont see many, but it was because he got a 9 darter that he lost the match

Thank duck too as i have ?25 on Anderson at 7/2!

Come on Taylor!

Very interesting how everyone loves Taylor,

he is the best player to ever grase the oche, off the camera he is a bit of an arrognet prat.

if youre not in 'his circle' of friends then he doesnt want to know your name.

he has already been beaten in the group stages, so you never know. he is on about 20:30 tonight so it'll be interesting to see what happens.

a shame about robert thornton being KO'd, but the standard of darts last night bar the barney match was unbelieveiable.

I know A 9 darter was amazing,

i woke up the bairn & everything jumping & shouting.

you dont see many, but it was because he got a 9 darter that he lost the match

Thank duck too as i have ?25 on Anderson at 7/2!

Anderson was 16s last week when I tipped him, 1/2 the odds if he is runner up ;)

ive got it E/W so if he makes the final im due back my ?25.

taylor's already been beaten & everyone is nervous this year, so he is human afterall!

kannae wait till febuary tho, royal highland centre!

I honestly kannae believe that their is so many few darts platers on JKB.

i play for the greenway & have won 2 local tournaments in 2008!

i have an average of 86!, pratice for 4hrs a day!

i have done a 9 darter in traning (only once tho)

comon fellow jambos & kbr's

what tournaments did you win?

Very interesting how everyone loves Taylor,

he is the best player to ever grase the oche, off the camera he is a bit of an arrognet prat.

if youre not in 'his circle' of friends then he doesnt want to know your name.

he has already been beaten in the group stages, so you never know. he is on about 20:30 tonight so it'll be interesting to see what happens.

a shame about robert thornton being KO'd, but the standard of darts last night bar the barney match was unbelieveiable.

Loved the guy for years. He comes across as a good guy, if it turns out he's a bit of an erse, oh well!

Ps the allegations were nonsense!

Darts seems to be very popular now.

Can't say i understand why myself.

All my mates go and have a great time by all accounts but i just cannae see the appeal.

Taylor is a plum. I seen his house on the telly once and it was a disgrace.

anderson just skelped fitton to go through to the S/F. played darts that will win it if he keeps it up, maybe a slighly better finish %.

i far prefered watching the darts in the old days when they were horsing back the peev, wee jockey wilson pouring it doon his neck slightly slower than it was romping back oot his pores.

for all non-dartists.... darts night was always a right good night out on a monday if you were in a team, travelling about the city going to boozers and clubs you wouldn't normally go. very addictive if you were a competitive little so-and-so.... like myself. :)

I hope Gary Anderson moves to the PDC after the BDO world championships.

It woulg be good to have a Scot reaching the latter rounds of tv tournaments, possibly two if Thornton keeps progressing.

Very good tournament this week IMO

The standard at the top just keeps going up & up & up.

people are loosing now with 100 + averages!

Taylor again does it & pishes offer jenkings, which is a shame IMO as his best game & the game of the tournament was against anderson which i lost ?25 to :(

Taylor has so far grossed this season over ?500,000 in prise money ALONE

Like he said in his pre match interview, This is his job, this is what he gets up for in the morning to do & provide for his family.

fair play to him he is the greatest darts player to grace tis land & IMO there will never be another one like him again.

Darts is a 'sport' for fat boys who are no good at fitbaw.

Hope this helps. :)

I thought that was Rugby.

Don't play Darts but love going to watch it, the atmosphere is electric. Looking forward to the Royal Highland Centre @ Ingliston in February :)