Most Hated Clubs

alex plode

Put in order the clubs you hate the most in the SPL, add reasons if you wish.

For me it has to be ;

CELTIC - = 1

HOBOS - = 1

RANGERS -3

FALKIRK - 4

ABERDEEN - 5

ST MIDDEN - 6

MOTHERWELL - 7

KILMARNOCK - 8

HAMILTON - 9

ICT - 10

DUNDEE UTD - 11

1. Sellik - wannabe Oirish jakeballs

2. Leith Oirish - the model for the wannabe Oirish jakeballs

3= sheep - Sellik apologists who live in the 1980s

3= Dungdeh Hibernians - more Oirish jakeballs

5. St Midden - sellik apologists and conspirators

6. Murderwell - bitter unemployed steelmen

7. ICT - train of hate

8. Falkirk - bland

9. Kilmarnock - Jim Jeffries

10. Hamilton - bland

11. Rangers FC - our brethren

Put in order the clubs you hate the most in the SPL, add reasons if you wish.

For me it has to be ;

CELTIC - = 1

HOBOS - = 1

RANGERS -3

FALKIRK - 4

ABERDEEN - 5

ST MIDDEN - 6

MOTHERWELL - 7

KILMARNOCK - 8

HAMILTON - 9

ICT - 10

DUNDEE UTD - 11

Celtic football club, i hate the name, the fans & everythign they stand for.

Hibs - i pity the club, i pity the fans.

Rangers - Sad, sad bunch of followers who continue to bile out trash.

Aberdeen - ultra's - PAH!

St Mirren - never forgive, never forget

Falkirk - ****ty wee club with a ****ter fhanbase.

the rest i dont mind, i can have a conversation with any of their fans without being lables as a biggot or cousin of rangers.

those i have spoken to ofcource.

7. ICT - train of hate

8. Falkirk - bland

10. Hamilton - bland

I'll give this one 50 posts before it gets pulled.

I give it a lot less than that. Wow.

I feckin hate Rangers more than any other in the history of the World, they are most certainly not my feckin brethren, speak for yourself.

Romanov Stole My Pension

1.Hibernian

2.Celtic

3.Rangers

4.Aberdeen

5.St Mirren

6.Motherwell

7.Hamilton

8.Falkirk

9.ICT

10.Dundee Utd

11.Killie

the winners in my most hated poll are celtic/rangers, two sides of the same disgusting, bigoted coin

st mirren, clearly

hibs, although i don't actually hate them, they amuse me constantly, and for that i applaud the flairmeisters

aberdeen, urgh!

that said, i don't really hate anyone outside the old firm, cos i can't be arsed expending my energy on hate, so lets just call it disgust, despise, deplore.....

edited to add

rangers - BRETHREN?????????????????

not to this HEARTS fan!

Dik Mar Van Nostrilboy

why hardly anyone hasnt put hibs top of the list is beyond me!

1. HIBS

2. celtic

3. huns

4. aberdeen welly wearin fecks

the rest are just nobodys i couldnt give a rats a*r*s*e about

Rhangers are the most vile sporting institution in world football. :mad::mad::mad:

Or something like that.

1) Celtic

2) St Mirren

I don't hate any other SPL teams.

I'd like to make a special mention too for Leeds United. They would be tied with Celtic at the top. Horrible fans and football club.

King of the North

Rangers by a mile for being the worst supporters in the world. Bar none. Brethren? You are having a laugh.

Then a long long way after that..

St Mirren

Celtic.

Hibs - I don't hate them really, they've given us so much fun down the years.

Couldn't care less about anyone else.

1 celtic

2 celtic reserves

3 celtic boys club

4 celtic laidies

5 all of the above again

6 rangers

7 hibs

8 not arsed about the rest

why hardly anyone hasnt put hibs top of the list is beyond me!

because without them, we'd have never had days like 02/04/06

monkey heid

square heid

tattie heid

zibbi

makalamity

wee burny

4-4

:107years:

so many fun times to be had at their expense..

the OF on the other hand..... :mad:

Rangers win by a whisker from Celtic. Hibs are good for a laugh

Coudln't give a flying feck about anyone else.

celtic are the only ones i truely hate .as for the rest vairying degrees of dislike when we are playing them .even got a soft spot for one or two.

1= Celtic

1= Rankers

3. Airdrie (for the two semi final knockouts at Hampden).

As others have said, I don't hate Hibs they are there to be pitied and laughed at in equal measure, and constantly provide us with inept goalkeepers and managers to entertain us.

The OF are the very embodiment of hate. Two utterly odious institutions that have thrived on the back of bigotry, thuggery, and terrorism. In the case of Celtic they also washed their hands of child abuse.

Franky Frankopolous
1 celtic

2 celtic reserves

3 celtic boys club

4 celtic laidies

5 all of the above again

6 rangers

7 hibs

8 not arsed about the rest

You forgot Farsley Celtic, Stalybridge Celtic, Stafford Rangers, Hibernians of Malta

Anything with name Celtic or Hibs in it is a must.

Can I add the ****mers. I know they not SPL but they are what it says on the tin....****.

Play Up Pompey

Celtic>Rangers>Aberdeen>Hibs>Motherwell>Airdrie>Dundee>St Mirren>Falkirk>

Dundee Utd>ICT>Dunfermline>Killie>Livingston

I have to admit i hate the old firm more than hibs but its probably because i don't know any hibs fans... since knowing 1 hib fan that started at my work a couple of weeks ago.. i've hated them more. so i rekon its the hibs fans i hate more than the actual club.

The Oirish wannabees and the Tiny Tims are both as vile as each other.Next probably Rangers but not in the same league as the green and white sheeite.

celtic-rankgers-abersheep-murderwell-st midden-****fermline-dungdee-firstteamwithfloodlightsbernian.

nae bothered about the rest really.

7. ICT - train of hate

8. Falkirk - bland

10. Hamilton - bland

I'd go along with that but swapping Kilmarnock with Hamilton. From ICT and down, those teams don't really bother me.

1. Celtic

2. Rangers

3. Hibs

4. Aberdeen

5. StMirren

6. Motherwell

7. Falkirk

8. Kilmarnock

9. Hamilton

10. Inverness

11. Dundee United

Captain Price

every time we play a team, i would say i hate THEM the most. but on this occasion it would have to be

1.Rangers

2.Celtic

3.Aberdeen

4.****dee United-alothugh they play good football and give us a good game although the score has been a bit poop the last few visits.

7. ICT - train of hate

8. Falkirk - bland

10. Hamilton - bland

Wish you would bugger off to Ibrox and support them. Complete Noel Hunt.

the winners in my most hated poll are celtic/rangers, two sides of the same disgusting, bigoted coin

rangers - BRETHREN?????????????????

not to this HEARTS fan!

Not to any Hearts fan Bev, the only people that would spout that sh**e are sad little attention seekers that think supporting your team means leaving 5 minutes in to the second half so they can get to the pub and watch vidi-printer updates of the team they really support

Sergio Garcia

1 Old Firm Bawbags

2 Hobos

3 Sheep botherers

4 St Midden

Rest annoy me from time to time but thats no real hatred.

can't believe how many 'bites' therapist has got with his fishing. No point getting wound up, may as well learn to ignore it as for the rest of us hearts fans we know its not the case.

Rankgers and Cmelltic joint first.

St Midden

Then the Leithers

After that who ever we happen to be playing that weekend.