x-factor

irontart

Daniel of of x-factor should go this week!!! or dont you care?

X-Factor should go permanently. Talentless, desperate freaks the lot of them.

Arse 'Friends' Dyslexic?
Daniel off of x-factor should go this week!!! or dont you care?

Hasn't Mr Craig got a Davie Bond film to promote this week?

I hope he does go, he,s only there because of the sympathy vote :mad:, oh and I agree Deek the wee Irish laddie is annoying as feck!

X-Factor should go permanently. Talentless, desperate freaks the lot of them.
Why, because nobody has discovered them yet? It's not fecking big brother, now they are talentless freaks:rolleyes:

I hope he does go, he,s only there because of the sympathy vote :mad:, oh and I agree Deek the wee Irish laddie is annoying as feck!

If one of the girls dont win it Nikki it would be a travesty.

I like the white girl with the dark hair.

Not the black one & not the 16 year old hippy one.

The white girl with the dark hair.

She'd get the boab.

The wee Irish boy Owen(Eoghan) gets right on my chebs. :mad:

Daily record head line tomorrow.................................

DEEK FROM JKB HAS MOOBS?????????????????????

The only good thing about X factor can be summed up in 2 parts.

1) The shan auditions (though they're false too I think)

2) The end of it.

Leona Lewis is pretty good, but wish she'd been discovered by a record company rather than this horrible show.

The only good thing about X factor can be summed up in 2 parts.

1) The shan auditions (though they're false too I think)

2) The end of it.

Leona Lewis is pretty good, but wish she'd been discovered by a record company rather than this horrible show.

You forgot to mention;

3) Girls aloud dancing like a set of prostitutes a couple of weeks ago.

WayneMarooney
I like the white girl with the dark hair.

Not the black one & not the 16 year old hippy one.

The white girl with the dark hair.

She'd get the boab.

Indeed she would. As would Cheryl Cole...although I must say her vocal performance left a lot to be desired when Girls Aloud did a turn on the show a couple of weeks ago (the wife watches it, alright :o) She sang really badly, and Cowell - not known for holding back - looked like he was gagging to say she was pish and if it wasn't the fact that she'd definitely get it, she'd be voted off by now.

Is it obvious I'm at a loose end this evening? :(

You forgot to mention;

3) Girls aloud dancing like a set of prostitutes a couple of weeks ago.

you should've realised from the first 2 points that I dont watch the live stuff.

moobs1.jpg

Of course we care - you heartless bast*rd - he's lost his wife and the mother of hid children :mad:.

Randle P McMurphy
Of course we care - you heartless bast*rd - he's lost his wife and the mother of hid children :mad:.

did i not hear he was porking some other bird whilst his wife was in labour?

the young laddie didn't even sing a disco song...so my daughter tells me....i'm going back to my tiling....pass me my tool love

Aye, in a couple years the singing will have been abandoned and itll just be a bleeding hearts club where the winner is the one with the biggest sob story.

Its the same pish every week. 5 minutes of 'woe is me' and puppy dog eyes followed by pub karaoke.

I get forced to watch it cos my mate is in love with the spanish lass with the big chesticles and im always round his for a bevvy on a saturday night (although Danni and Cheryl so make it easier to watch).

p.s. Is Louis Walsh a bandit, a paedo or both? Allegedly.

I like the x factor, good entertainment.

I have said from the start the boyband, the 4 black lads will win it, there is a huge gap in the market for a boyband and Cowell will know that.

PS i would say louis is a hobo without a doubt :eek: