Public Displays of Affection

Adi Dassler

Never gone in for them much myself.

Anyway, has anybody seen the boy who gets his girlfriend to the bus stop at the top of Smithfield Street every morning about 8.30?

If any of you have you'll agree how sickening it is. Tongue down the throat, hands all over her ar$e, at half eight in the morning. Anybody who goes past here at that time will know that bus stop is one of the busiest in Edinburgh. The worst bit is when she gets on the packed bus and he starts blowing kisses at her. The first time he done it i thought he was blowing kisses at me, i was sat there thinking "what you daein' ya ******", until i noticed the lassie in front giving him a sheepish wee wave. She's obviously embarassed by him.

It doesnae help the boy has a face you would never tire of punching, but he turned up in a pair of Hibs trackies and that horrible green away top the other day. I should have known really eh. He obviously doesnae work and his sole purpose of a morning is clearly to escort his "burd" to the bus stop before crawling back to his scratcher.

Surely someone else has clocked this dolt?

Anyway, has anybody seen the boy who gets his girlfriend to the bus stop at the top of Smithfield Street every morning about 8.30?

If any of you have you'll agree how sickening it is. Tongue down the throat, hands all over her ar$e, at half eight in the morning. Anybody who goes past here at that time will know that bus stop is one of the busiest in Edinburgh. The worst bit is when she gets on the packed bus and he starts blowing kisses at her. The first time he done it i thought he was blowing kisses at me, i was sat there thinking "what you daein' ya ******", until i noticed the lassie in front giving him a sheepish wee wave. She's obviously embarassed by him.

It doesnae help the boy has a face you would never tire of punching, but he turned up in a pair of Hibs trackies and that horrible green away top the other day. I should have known really eh. He obviously doesnae work and his sole purpose of a morning is clearly to escort his "burd" to the bus stop before crawling back to his scratcher.

Voyeur alert. :eek::o

P.D.A's arent all that bad but this boy sounds like an insecure fandan.

BTW there is laws against stalking people.

Public displays of affection are only acceptable when you first pull a burd in a nightclub and youre firing in hoping to get the invite back to hers.

When you have a burd that youre actually going out with its a no-no.

Public displays of affection are only acceptable when you first pull a burd in a nightclub and youre firing in hoping to get the invite back to hers.

When you have a burd that youre actually going out with its a no-no.

Word.

I remember several years ago waiting on the last bus from outside Wester Hailes shopping centre and I heard a clattering noise behind me like someone kicking shop shutters. It was only after I turned round to see what radge was attacking and empty shopping centre that I realised it was a couple having a frantic knee trembler against the shutters.

Definitely a case of taking it too far.

Errrm..............which side of the street does she stay.:mw_rolleyes:

Jealous:p

I am besotted with my beautiful wife - she is sexy, gorgeous, a fantastic kisser, with a spectacular figure - her colleagues are surprised when they find out she is older than 27 - I can't help it, I try for PDA's whenever possible - I don't think that means there is something wrong with me.:cool:

heartgarfunkel

Tell her you're a Hearts man on the bus. She'll be impressed to start off with. Follow it up with an offer she can't refuse - which one of the Scottish Cup winning DVD's does she want to watch tonight, post boom-boom, back at your gaff? When Cleetus does the blowing kisses routine the next morning, following his lady love's late night, bang on the window, get his attention, point at your Hearts tie and blazer badge, then leave the scruffy layabout in no doubt that 'it was me'.;)

Superb.

But i wouldnae ride her into battle.

There was a couple like that sitting behind me on the number 35 the other day. I'd got on after my work, and there were hardly any seats left, meaning I had to sit one row in front of the back upstairs, with these two ****** behind me who were all over each other the whole way until my stop. The worst of it was she was quite tidy, and he was a spotty ***** who had no right to be with her. What I hope happens is that he catches HIV cheating on her then passes it onto her, then she finds out that he was cheating so that they both end up HIV positive and with their relationship ruined. :)

100% Hibs fans - can spot it a mile away.

The funniest 'public displays of affection' usually involve a drunk guy fingering a girl on a dance floor.

I saw 2 mentally retarded fat people at it on my bus one day.

It was like watching Bernie Winters & Schnorbitz having a bag-off.

Filth.

Scnorbitz_thumb.jpg

I am besotted with my beautiful wife - she is sexy, gorgeous, a fantastic kisser, with a spectacular figure - her colleagues are surprised when they find out she is older than 27 - I can't help it, I try for PDA's whenever possible - I don't think that means there is something wrong with me.:cool:

Insecure maybe.:rolleyes:

Carl Weathers
I saw 2 mentally retarded fat people at it on my bus one day.

It was like watching Bernie Winters & Schnorbitz having a bag-off.

Filth.

[ATTACH]1232[/ATTACH]

Ha - he really does look like Jimmy Calderwood.