Halloween Costumes

Whitecapjambo

Whitecapjambo

I've never been any good at thinking of good ones....

Plus, over here it's massive so feel like a diddy for never having a good idea...

Any suggestions of a good/cheap one?

Thanks in advance,

WCJ

Daydream Believer

Plus, over here it's massive so feel like a diddy for never having a good idea...

Thanks in advance,

WCJ

Just in the middle of making mine. Going as edward scissorhands. It's taken ages though and has cost a small fortune.

Last year a mate was wearing nothing but his boxers...

"what are you supposed to be?"

"premature ejaculation"

"What?"

"I've come in my pants"

Trying to think of some good/cheap ones. I'll look through the old photo's and get back to you.

I'm going as a nurse, I'm 6"2 so the dress is a bit short. Still any excuse ;). Hopefully it tops my Ali G effort from last year.

Daydream Believer

Looked back over some photos,

Some decent ones were

Dead Gangster - Just gangster gear but with grey face and 2 boxes on feet painted like concrete with bits of seaweed/fish on them.

Zombie - Easy to do but with a paper mache head. The top of the head was open and full of vodka jelly and a big spoon

Chicks - (like above) All the ones where blokes dress up as chicks are just class, and easy enough to do with gear from a charity shop.

Whitecapjambo

All good so far,

Might have a go at a couple of them.

The best one I've ever seen was last weekend and was a guy dressed as LEGO Indiana Jones.

It was quality!

Sheriff Fatman
Any suggestions of a cheap one?

Just go in your normal cloths and say that you are (insert character name here) on his day off. It works for all fancy dress parties.

Jam Tarts 1874

Thanks in advance,

WCJ

Just be yourself! :eek:

Brian Whittaker's Tache

I made a brilliant one last year for the cost of ?1.80