Sorry.

Destruction Derby

No, This is not another thread saying i'm going to quit kickback. Its a simple request. I seen a few weeks back, Maybe even a month ago that there was a thread along the lines of the opening credits of trainspotting but instead of choose life it was choose hibs.

Can someone post it please.

Thanks

No, This is not another thread saying i'm going to quit kickback. Its a simple request. I seen a few weeks back, Maybe even a month ago that there was a thread along the lines of the opening credits of trainspotting but instead of choose life it was choose hibs.

Can someone post it please.

Thanks

Here you go mate...

Choose Leith, choose not winning the cup for over 105 years, choose Gareth Evans,choose a disabled fan?s carer running on to the park for a sly kick at Stuart Dougal,choose ?2.99 for 3 litres, choose the smell wafting from the Seafield sewage works over the Links each morning, choose loosing to a bunch of Lithuanian waiters in the Inter Tattie cup. Choose entering the Inter tattie cup in the first place, choose Jocky Scott,choose dirty needles, choose not selling out the biggest match in your club's history. Choose having the worst derby record in the entire world, choose joe tortolano,choose making a big deal about being ?the first to wear the green? like it actually matters,choose being one day away from being closed down by your biggest rivals,choose looking like you ran out of peroxide half way through,choose being ?classy? when 96% of your your support is made up of chavs,choose singing songs poking fun at refugees. Choose trying to kid people into believing that you?ve always played good football when the truth is that you?ve been absolutely ***** for 30 years.Choose the Leith San Giro, choose thinking your players age is lower than Peter Pan,choose going on and on and on and incessantly on about a game that occurred before most of you were born, choose the Loch Inn,choose getting humped 5-1 by some Ukranian team whose name nobody can pronounce,choose hiring an open-top bus for a cup final against a diddy team and then proceeding to lose the match, choose loosing 30,000 ?fans? on the way home from said cup final,choose thinking Portobello beach is the Copacabana and Easter Road is the Maracana,choose going 2 goals up after 92 minutes of a New Years day derby match and still not winning, choose your derby rivals having won more derby matches at your (crap) ground than you have, choose to go on and on about once beating Real Madrid in a friendly match,choose running on the park for a sly kick at Andy Goram, choose Salamander Street,choose Derek Riordan, choose going 22 games in a row without beating your biggest rivals,choose making a big deal about a scoreboard that worked for a month, choose Alex Miller,choose incessantly going on about how some shady Russian is going to sell Tynecastle and shutHearts down only to look on in horror as he invests heavily in the team, writes off millions of pounds of debt and builds a new main stand, choose Alec McLeish,choose Burberry caps, skiddy pants and shell-suits, choose having a squint mohawk,choose thinking that ?Sunshine on Leith? is not dreadful,choose hero worshipping Ivan "headless chicken"/"run Forest run" Sproule,choose to get relegated the week before your biggest rivals win the Scottish Cup,choose John Robertson scoring 27 goals against you,choose Wayne Foster actually scoring a goal against you and putting you out of the cup into the bargain, choose Blobby Williamson, choose hiring a manager with a monkeys head,choose worshipping and buying a decanter for a manager who only won one match,choose defending your club captain for urinating in a charity shop doorway after a team night out at a strip club. Choose thinking that the term ?yam? is even slightly offensive or amusing in any way, shape, or form,choose an inferiority complex, choose Tam McManus, choose buckfast in the morning,choose being the most ungracious losers in Christendom, choose the cow-shed,choose going out of business when Celtic nicked all your players, choose running on to the pitch to celebrate your first derby win in 10 years only to be chased offagain by the visiting support, choose living in the shadows of your neighbours for 131 years and forever knowing that YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE WEE TEAM!,choose the Proclaimers, choose John Leslie, choose Hibs!

Here you go mate...

Choose Leith, choose not winning the cup for over 105 years, choose Gareth Evans,choose a disabled fan?s carer running on to the park for a sly kick at Stuart Dougal,choose ?2.99 for 3 litres, choose the smell wafting from the Seafield sewage works over the Links each morning, choose loosing to a bunch of Lithuanian waiters in the Inter Tattie cup. Choose entering the Inter tattie cup in the first place, choose Jocky Scott,choose dirty needles, choose not selling out the biggest match in your club's history. Choose having the worst derby record in the entire world, choose joe tortolano,choose making a big deal about being ?the first to wear the green? like it actually matters,choose being one day away from being closed down by your biggest rivals,choose looking like you ran out of peroxide half way through,choose being ?classy? when 96% of your your support is made up of chavs,choose singing songs poking fun at refugees. Choose trying to kid people into believing that you?ve always played good football when the truth is that you?ve been absolutely ***** for 30 years.Choose the Leith San Giro, choose thinking your players age is lower than Peter Pan,choose going on and on and on and incessantly on about a game that occurred before most of you were born, choose the Loch Inn,choose getting humped 5-1 by some Ukranian team whose name nobody can pronounce,choose hiring an open-top bus for a cup final against a diddy team and then proceeding to lose the match, choose loosing 30,000 ?fans? on the way home from said cup final,choose thinking Portobello beach is the Copacabana and Easter Road is the Maracana,choose going 2 goals up after 92 minutes of a New Years day derby match and still not winning, choose your derby rivals having won more derby matches at your (crap) ground than you have, choose to go on and on about once beating Real Madrid in a friendly match,choose running on the park for a sly kick at Andy Goram, choose Salamander Street,choose Derek Riordan, choose going 22 games in a row without beating your biggest rivals,choose making a big deal about a scoreboard that worked for a month, choose Alex Miller,choose incessantly going on about how some shady Russian is going to sell Tynecastle and shutHearts down only to look on in horror as he invests heavily in the team, writes off millions of pounds of debt and builds a new main stand, choose Alec McLeish,choose Burberry caps, skiddy pants and shell-suits, choose having a squint mohawk,choose thinking that ?Sunshine on Leith? is not dreadful,choose hero worshipping Ivan "headless chicken"/"run Forest run" Sproule,choose to get relegated the week before your biggest rivals win the Scottish Cup,choose John Robertson scoring 27 goals against you,choose Wayne Foster actually scoring a goal against you and putting you out of the cup into the bargain, choose Blobby Williamson, choose hiring a manager with a monkeys head,choose worshipping and buying a decanter for a manager who only won one match,choose defending your club captain for urinating in a charity shop doorway after a team night out at a strip club. Choose thinking that the term ?yam? is even slightly offensive or amusing in any way, shape, or form,choose an inferiority complex, choose Tam McManus, choose buckfast in the morning,choose being the most ungracious losers in Christendom, choose the cow-shed,choose going out of business when Celtic nicked all your players, choose running on to the pitch to celebrate your first derby win in 10 years only to be chased offagain by the visiting support, choose living in the shadows of your neighbours for 131 years and forever knowing that YOU WILL ALWAYS BE THE WEE TEAM!,choose the Proclaimers, choose John Leslie, choose Hibs!

Aye, it's good, except maybe this bit. Jury might still be out on that!! ;)

As the songs goes 2 out of 3 aint bad :)

Aye, although the only debt he's written off is the debt that we've accumulated since he bought us over. So really 1 out of 3! But we don't need to talk about that.

Let's just laugh at Hibs instead.

Surely that's the one thing that can unite this board!!

Quality,

I will save it this time

Cheers

I put that on the 100 reason to hate hibs thread, What did you want it for mate? Take it to work to put it on all the wee teams supporters computer screens?