Hearts: Stewart, Driver, Nade (3)

Aberdeen: Miller

Let's be having you.

Hearts 5-1 Aberdeen

Hearts: Stewart, Driver, Nade (3)

Aberdeen: Miller

Let's be having you.

You've obviously never seen Nade play. I love your optimism but if Nade ever scores a hat trick for Hearts I'll buy you all the drink you can handle.

That's a bit optimistic!

Aberdeen's best results this season have come sneaking jammy 1-0 away wins. I hope we don't suffer the same fate as those teams.

Hearts 2

Driver

Nade (seemed to like playing against them last season)

Aberdeen 1

Miller

Someones confident! Or crazy, im just not too sure.

Saturday is the hour and Nade is the man. It has to happen for him sometime!

He Who Cannot Be Named

This game has nil nil written all over it, with Nade to miss a pen.

Dr. Sheldon Cooper

Hearts 2-1 Aberdeen.

Kingston and Nade scoring. Miller to get a late consolation

1-0

Goal in the 90th min

Because the game isn't over until the fat striker scores.

You've obviously never seen Nade play. I love your optimism but if Nade ever scores a hat trick for Hearts I'll buy you all the drink you can handle.

This one I'm bookmarking! Quantity-wise, the amount of booze I can handle has unfortunately diminished with the onset of middle age, but the bad news for you is that I can still consume a respectable amount of expensive single malt whisky before falling over.

Christian: on the remote chance that you're reading this - come on, son. You can do it.

Since its seems like crazy season,

I'm going for 8 - 0 Hearts

nah...

reckon we'll win 2-1, we need to score a couple as I'm doubtful we can keep a clean sheet against anyone right now.

Scott_HMFC1874

What im hoping is an absolute annihilation of the sheep.

however,

realistically, id go for 1-0 Hearts

they have a decent away record this season so far, and we cant seem to score goals, but i think we can sneak it.

Miko for the goal :rolleyes:

I've was saying that about Makela for over a year , guess i was wrong:o

I can gaurantee 2 things

We wont keep a clean sheet and a striker will not score

I'd go 1-1

disnae matter if we win 25-0 tangoman will still come oot wi the crap that they were the better team and how they were unlucky blah blah blah 3-1 to the JTS

SoldierPalmer

the famous 3 tangomen 1

Stewart, Miko, and the new slimline Nade

I'll give the tangomen a goal cause I'm a generous type - tangoman will then blame the players for not trying hard enough - how does that man survive?