Caption Time

Juanimator

Gimme an H...
Fletcher goes 'down' in more ways than one on 01.

DeekandFletcher.jpg

If you can find it Luggy, gie it a tug!

DeekandFletcher.jpg

AAhhhhh its Willie Bauld!!!!!!!!!!!!

DeekandFletcher.jpg

As my american friends would say......HIBBEES SUCK!!!!!!!

DeekandFletcher.jpg

Now there is nothing no worry about, this wont hurt a bit, its just a wee *****........

09-01 oh bawbag youre gettin it.

01-09 aww mon ye dinnae huv HIV dae ye, ure biting it aff ken likese eh pal eh, fits phat mixu gonae sai wen we get intae the dressin rum eh, he's wantin seconds.

DeekandFletcher.jpg

Not a caption, but to think that Bruno got booked for leaving the pitch when celebrating his goal.:(

there's a rat in me dish, what amma gonna do?

am gonna sook that rat, that's what am gonna do,

am gonna sook that rat...

Sawdust Caesar

Riordan "that's it, gently now, okay now stick yer finger up my bum and wiggle it, I'll come in seconds and make your face look like a plasterer's radio."

For a nano second there I thought it said Felcher on the back of blowers shirt. :eek:

Fletcher to ratface ,"leg straight , Deeks , leg straight, get it right the next time you get tackled in the box mon".;)