Where has the flair gone?.

LeeBarclay94

The wee team keep going on and on about how they play great football and even go as far as saying they are the best football team in Scotland!.

Where was it?...They are absolutely garbage!...Nae flair....Hoof-ball fi Jones and Bamba everytime they got the ball!

We were the only team trying to play football yesterday and if we had an out & out goal scorer we coulda took 4 or 5 off them!.

You've got to laugh at these jakey b.stards though! :107years:

FTH!

The wee team keep going on and on about how they play great football and even go as far as saying they are the best football team in Scotland!.

Where was it?...They are absolutely garbage!...Nae flair....Hoof-ball fi Jones and Bamba everytime they got the ball!

We were the only team trying to play football yesterday and if we had an out & out goal scorer we coulda took 4 or 5 off them!.

You've got to laugh at these jakey b.stards though! :107years:

FTH!

They are laughable!!

the flair mith will always haunt these bassas.

i say this because when they do put the ball down and pass it they look a good team, but not against, hearts,rangers,celtic,aberdeen or dundee united. thats the good top 6 teams, killie & maybe falkirk this season. the rest are lesser teams & hibs should out play them.

Its a FACT that this flair mith came to light when they were relegated that yeat we won the cup.

where this passiong flowing football was too good for lesser teams like morton & clyde in the 1st division.

hibs fans really need to see a shrink or take off the tinted glasses, they are a sub standard football team who have finished bottom of the top 6 split every time since the creation of the SPL

what does that tell you.

have they ever won a top 6 group game (cue london hearts)

Did you hear that tube Booth before the game yesterday? The wind and rain wouldnt suit Hibs flair players apparently. Hearts had 3 players with flair apparently 'Only 3 not very many' said Booth. Kingston, Stewart and I think Driver were the 3 he mentioned. Didnt seem to think that Bruno had any flair or ability to open up defences. Complete plum.

Hibs have absolutely no flair whatsoever, it is now, and always has been a media myth peddled by ***** like Scott Booth et al. It's often used to soften the blow for their idiotic, deluded fans when they get humped. "Yes, they ended up getting horsed 6-0, but they are a joy to watch at times".

Or maybe it's just because they sold all their 'flair' players to the OF...............Nah, they're just pesh.

To be fair to the reptiles (which is something I never normally am) they did play some nice stuff under Monkeyheid. Usually against the sheeite like Smeg Mirren and ICT right enough.

They're pure pish now though :smile: