ANYONE BEVYING IN THE HOUSE TONIGHT

As it says on the tin , iam so i better get all my old Hearts v hobos dvds and videos out so iam not to p**** in trying later,who is then and what do you end up doing after a few, keep it clean now.;)

Did you copy and paste this?:rolleyes:

Tempted.

Its been a monster week at work, could do with a few drinks tonight. Other hand I fancy having an early night.

Mmmmm

Cairneyhill Jambo
Tempted.

Its been a monster week at work, could do with a few drinks tonight. Other hand I fancy having an early night.

Mmmmm

Get the vodka pumped.

Tempted.

Mmmmm

It's derby weekend Gig!

You can sleep when yer died! :P

It's derby weekend Gig!

You can sleep when yer died! :P

Got things on tomorrow (family)which are nagging at the back of my mind.

Booger.

Hehe.

Having a wee gin or 2 & some Stella.

Lovely.

FTH.

sounds like a concoction that a hobo fellow would drink.

I wasn't... But then I thought... What the hell and I cracked open a beer!

SNAP

just opened a nice big cold leffe

I'm having David Icke round and we're both gonna get oot of oor heads :P

feck, dinnae let him start rabbiting on aboot shape shifters after he had a couple yill be there all night.:eek::107years:

having a bottle or 2 of Canti (wine 3 for a tenner at tesco) one bottle for tomorrow when my boy puts some goals away in his first game game for Bonnyrigg Rose, scored 8 in his training and that is him who wants to play in goals ! one was an over head kick :)

yes a few voddies not had a drink for 10 days so got the new Family trainer on the Wii so playing that and drinking voddie.

kinross jambo

12 tsingtao beers (the best beer about in my humble opinion) and maybe a few wee drams.

mon the hoose drinkers :thumb:

Carl Weathers

Got trousered last night and only have 2 beers in the fridge to help ease the pain.

Pizza hut on the way though.

Had half a dozen tins of the old McEwans Export, barry!

Holy **** !!

I hope your ring piece can handle it. :)

Holy **** !!

i find your concern for the fellow's ringpiece very touching coppercrutch, and a tad disturbing.

:(

i find your concern for the fellow's ringpiece very touching coppercrutch, and a tad disturbing.

:(

I have concern for all ringpieces. Large or small.

Anyway got myself 3 big bottles of Tiger. ?5 from Scotmid. Nice. Ice Cold.

I have concern for all ringpieces. Large or small.

Anyway got myself 3 big bottles of Tiger. ?5 from Scotmid. Nice. Ice Cold.

excellent. get them pumped.

Holy **** !!

he's pretty safe with the export, it's the indian food that harms him in that area:rolleyes:

anyway having a few vodkas the night, saving myself for 2mor

he's pretty safe with the export, it's the indian food that harms him in that area:rolleyes:

anyway having a few vodkas the night, saving myself for 2mor

Ditto,

I have not had much either tonight.

Holy **** !!

Thats exactly what I say every time I know you've been in CC Blooms :P

having a few voddies again tonight saving for tomorrow.

CC how's the food posioning??

He reckons it gives him a sore hoop, but then again he wont know the difference from any other day of the week. :P

im stuck at the in-laws with my daughter,

the wife's away oot up the toon, so tomorrow im off at 10am for a long session!!

i hope she realizes this & doesnt come home till 6am, because its her thats gonae have to feel the brunt of my daughter's demands when im seeing us slip 4 passed the wee team.

kanae ****in wait, been a long week

He reckons it gives him a sore hoop, but then again he wont know the difference from any other day of the week. :P

lol yeah suppose see you tomorrow am ;)

kinross jambo
im stuck at the in-laws with my daughter

the wife's away oot up the toon, so tomorrow im off at 10am for a long session!!

i hope she realizes this & doesnt come home till 6am, because its her thats gonae have to feel the brunt of my daughter's demands when im seeing us slip 4 passed the wee team.

kanae ****in wait, been a long week

so ???

git steain ya big dafie.

thats rite we'll dae what the rules tell us,**** THAT !!!

sorry,am listening tae the rage and guns n roses so stop mae if yae dare cause al rip yer puss aff,

Thats exactly what I say every time I know you've been in CC Blooms :P

It's not me that goes there. You know the man that does. ;)

6ft 5inch. A gay mans dreamboat...............:eek:

having a few voddies again tonight saving for tomorrow.

CC how's the food posioning??

How you know about that ?!!

Was pretty horrific but felt better yesterday. Even managed a few bevvies.

French restaurant West End. Petis Folie. I won't be going back. ****ing great reviews I heard about it as well. Must have been unlucky. :sad:

lol yeah suppose see you tomorrow am ;)

Absolutely, bacon rolls at yours and then straight to the battle cruiser for 10.30, sounds barry!!!

So yer a pair o mincers then :D

Nah I like fat birds. Sick - yes. Mincer - no.

As for the other one........:whistling:

Nah I like fat birds. Sick - yes. Mincer - no.

As for the other one........:whistling:

Ha ha ha!!

I'm beginning to believe you mate, all this burd talk online might be a cunning disguise ;)

How you know about that ?!!

Was pretty horrific but felt better yesterday. Even managed a few bevvies.

French restaurant West End. Petis Folie. I won't be going back. ****ing great reviews I heard about it as well. Must have been unlucky. :sad:

Cause i am in the no lol

Ha ha ha!!

I'm beginning to believe you mate, all this burd talk online might be a cunning disguise ;)

only if you dont watch distraction on line on you tube with a yellow beetle lol