I freaking hate the Hibs.

No doubt you will have the lack of prominent posters who claim to love the club, but just wanted to start a thread stating this.

FTH.

That is all. Hope they all have a horrible life.

No doubt you will have the lack of prominent posters who claim to love the club, but just wanted to start a thread stating this.

FTH.

hate the vermin low life aswell, hey didn't you pull on that green rag in your younger years?

FTH.

Thank **** you said...I'd never have guessed!! :P

I felt it was time, lets see if the HoG and the others follow suit.

If they do, I'll gladly eat my hat.

I quite like hibs

I find them warm and cuddly

I don't want to offend them

Because its not nice or clever

FTH.

Andy when were 2 up we will shove it right up them.

Hows the wee goalie.

I quite like hibs

I find them warm and cuddly

I don't want to offend them

Because its not nice or clever

Aye ok Sergy, **** off.

Stop all this hate for our cousins from Leith. OK they may be vermin who are not fit to eat my skitters but must we hate them so much? Personally, I think its much more humane to drown them at birth. Then **** on them.

FTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTHFTH

quality

FTH (yet again tonight). Just keeping myself in the clear!

:flagwave::flagwave::flagwave:

Die all vermin.

I hate you.

Loving your work there mate, nice one :D

I seriously would love to see them go out of existence, absolute parasites!

I hope they all get the Bum AIDS.

Fecking reptiles.

Great 10,000 post.

By the way you don't have to worry. I just got the results through for all Hibs fans. They all have bum AIDS. The bad one. Twice. In the bum.

I hope every single one of the glue sniffing bassas have piles that burst on Sunday after their boyfriends have been tromboning them.

FTH.

They are all fecking knob jockeys and the women hobos are all fat, ginger, smelly dogs:boak:

FTH and all the Chameleons who purport to quite like/don't mind the hibs:107years:

FTH............................and Norwich hobo wannabes. :107years:

FTH.

Just another chance for the you-know-whos to add to the Hobo bashing.

Good lad. Feck them. Not much more to say on this subject really.

Great 10,000 post.

By the way you don't have to worry. I just got the results through for all Hibs fans. They all have bum AIDS. The bad one. Twice. In the bum.

My tum twisted there. No MA HA just one

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? :107years: