Less than 12 hours of my Dirty Thirty left

Tomorrow I'm 40!

I'm proper keeking myself

I think this is the start of a mid life crisis

Any old farts on here got advice on how to handle it?

Tomorrow I'm 40!

Suicide :P

Sawdust Caesar
Tomorrow I'm 40!

Yip, leather trousers, an earring, a toupe (optional), a Harley Davidson or a sporty convertible and a much younger burd.

Or you could just carry on as you have been today, yesterday etc. Anyway 40 is the new 30, whatever that means.

Sorry, I'm of no help whatsoever. :P

Yip, leather trousers, an earring, a toupe (optional), a Harley Davidson or a sporty convertible and a much younger burd.

In reality, I've swapped my Stan Smiths for brogues now, estate cars are really appealing and I've just sold my sportsbike.

Still like young birds, the only ring in my body is thru my old fella but I might have to pass on the leather trousers.

I'm fecked am I not?

Its murder , i turned 40 last November and get weeks now i dont want to leave the house......

My two boys birthdays are tomorrow 15 and 12 both on the same day

and getting kitted out with home strip, goalkeepers strip and the Hearts tracksuits. Wish i was that age all i got was a radio or a watch.:107years:

Guest gorgie kev
Tomorrow I'm 40!

I had the worst 40th ever -Only thing i can say is get bloody wrecked and forget all about it.

Its all down hill. Life begins pah :P

I,m only going by what I,v been told, I,v got a wee while to go before I hit the big 40...:P

That's you entering heart attack county now. Those chest pains that you once ignored, the ones you put down to muscle twinges will have to be checked thoroughly by a doctor.

As I approached 40 I got the urge to own a proper house, you know, front and back doors, garden etc. Not sure why as I love flats.

However on the up side Mrs Tazio bought me a week in Italy in Bologna and Florence as birthday present with a trip to the Ferrari factory thrown in.

Could be worse. The only down side is that while you may continue to fancy young bird you will begin to feel a bit sordid and guilty about it as you realise that they are easily young enough to be your daughter.

Oh and I agreed to get married as well.

Tomorrow I'm 40!

Big fat loan (if you dont have the cash)

Cocaine - Large amounts

High class hookers x 3 for weekend

4 bottles of 12 year old rum

Chartered Yacht

Opium for the fall out on the Monday

And wire in.......

Thats what I'd do but I'm only 27 and things will have probably moved on by then.

I have just under 3 months before it gets me and Im dreading it. Good luck tomorrow you old git :eek::)

Oh and according to the advert 40% of men over 40 have experienced erectile disfunction.

But that will include many over 70 and 80 years olds so the relevance of that fact isn't clear to me....yet. :rolleyes:

Tomorrow I'm 40!

Happy Birthday Auld Yin......:o

Feels much the same really

Apart from the fact I have the day off

Cheers for all the solid advice :wacko:

Oh and according to the advert 40% of men over 40 have experienced erectile disfunction.

I think that was a bit hard.

Happy birthday, hope you have a good one

Maybe its tomorrow that the real old age will kick in :cheese:

Starting off with big hangover, then a look in the mirror to find wrinkles and grey hair :eek:

Oh yeah Happy Birthday ;)