Kingstons Whisper To Nade After His Goal ......

Mr Quagmire

Bit of fun to lighten the mood.

What do you think Kingston whispered to Nade after his goal ?

"Thanks for that tin of red bull pre match Nads" :rolleyes:

Kingston scored in the first half and Nade didn't come onto the park until into the 2nd half (so I assume you are not talking about Saturday's game).

Kingston ran to the dugout and had a quiet word with Nade who was on the touchline. Killie game aye.

JamboRossi79

Kingston made a point of coming over to Nade in the dugout after he scored and telling him something. It happened nearly right infront of me, no idea what he said though.

after kingston score he ran over to the bench and said somthing in nade ear

edit

just beat me to it

Kingston made a point of coming over to Nade in the dugout after he scored and telling him something. It happened nearly right infront of me, no idea what he said though.

after kingston score he ran over to the bench and said somthing in nade ear

edit

just beat me to it

In that case I offer my apologies to the OP, I didn't notice it happening and thought maybe he was referring to a previous match.

Yup, me too.

Didnt see it happening.

cobbyshambles

"that's another grand i've robbed off the club."

LK: "If I had a pound for every goal you've scored for the Club, Christian, I'd have two or maybe even three pounds by now"

Nade: ":eek:Enough for a steak bake then !"

GC

"Don't worry brother - we'll be outta here soon maan"
You might not be that far off. His lack of celebration tells me he's hacked off with his treatment from some fans.

And SOME Fans are Hacked of with the Lazy little Bassa not trying a leg!!

Swings and Roundabouts.

LK. "It's actually quite easy when you try!!

CN. "A'm no tryin that ferkin hard...A' dinnae want tae be here anyway..."

Harry Kinnear

To a fellow member of the escape committee

"Sorry tried to miss, if I had they would have been suspicious"

Kingston runs over to Nade and says......

told you fat boy, all it takes is a goal and all these mugs think yer the dugs baws!

"that's another grand i've robbed off the club."

He keeps scoring goals, he can rob as much as he likes...

That wouldn't surprise me tbh.

If we can drive another waste of money out this Club then I'll be delighted.

And tbh so would VR.

We can't afford passengers like LK.

That wouldn't surprise me tbh.

If we can drive another waste of money out this Club then I'll be delighted.

And tbh so would VR.

We can't afford passengers like LK.

This thread was meant to lighten the mood :rolleyes:

"I just wish this bleedin game would end so we can go out and enjoy ourselves"