Together.....

Lambo85

Together we signed no one in the summer.....

Together we have the worst Hearts squad in the last 10 years.....

Together we have no youth players that are cutting it the first team....

Togther if we play like we did on Sat against Hibs we will get pumped.....

Together if we do not sign new full backs and a new striker in January its another bottom 6 finish for us.....

Together stop greetin like a wee lassie.

Pants Shaton

Worst Hearts squad in my time following Hearts (85/86 season).

At the start of the season the manager said about 100 time his aim this year was to improve on last year. So far IMO he has delivered this.

The mess we are in cannot be fixed over night. Step by step we will get there.

I could have sworn we signed 3 players - in fact I am sure (as I was at the game yesterday) that 2 of them played. :)

Chill out - it's a long season.

Who comes up with these ridiculous 'buzz words'? They should be sacked immediately.

First we had 'Believe' .... aye thats turned out great! :rolleyes:

Next it was 'Heart and Soul of Edinburgh' how ironic that we had possibly the most heartless and soulless team in decades. :rolleyes:

Now in the days of the 'committee' we have 'Together' :rolleyes:

Are these words designed to intentionally take the ****? I think so.

1.Together we signed no one in the summer.....

2.Together we have the worst Hearts squad in the last 10 years.....

3.Together we have no youth players that are cutting it the first team....

4.Togther if we play like we did on Sat against Hibs we will get pumped.....

5.Together if we do not sign new full backs and a new striker in January its another bottom 6 finish for us.....

1. We signed Obua, Tullberg, Kello and Mworeic.

2. We have a better team than last year.

3. We have the youngest team in the SPL.

4.(a) Ermm.... It's Hibs

(B) Everything that has happened so far counts for nothing in the derby!

5. We do need full-backs and maybe a striker if Tullberg and Nade dont start banging in the goals, but we wont be bottom six.

At the start of the season the manager said about 100 time his aim this year was to improve on last year. So far IMO he has delivered this.

The mess we are in cannot be fixed over night. Step by step we will get there.

Together?

Who comes up with these ridiculous 'buzz words'? They should be sacked immediately.

First we had 'Believe' .... aye thats turned out great! :rolleyes:

Next it was 'Heart and Soul of Edinburgh' how ironic that we had possibly the most heartless and soulless team in decades. :rolleyes:

Now in the days of the 'committee' we have 'Together' :rolleyes:

Are these words designed to intentionally take the ****? I think so.

You said it mate! They are designed to intentionally take the **** ..... Together!!! :P