nade 4

letsalllaughathobos

kello-5 kicking was terrible

thomson-1 pish

wallace-1 never a football player GTF had his chance

zali-3 s***e

berra-4 needs a decent defender to guide him

miko-3 no good

kari-3 dont see the point in him being on the pitch poor again(why does shabba play him)

stewart-4 hid alot today quick to blame everyone else

larry-6 alot better still not great (should have scored at the end)

mole-2 *****

tullberg-4 not sure yet

nade-4 never going to be fit enough

ksan-0 gtf

makela-0 gtf

kello 7 - no chance with goals but caught everything, few poor kicks

thomson 2- go to east stirling

wallace 1- might get a game in juniors, skinned all day by an old man

berra- 4 horrendous second goal

zal- 4 see berra

karipidas 4- plays to slow should go back home to play

miko 5- huffed and puffed but did not get enough of ball

stewart 5- playing in a team of rubbish

kingston 6- better work rate today and took goal well but could of had 3

mole 1- why?, cost us a goal

tullberg 5- cannot judge on that

nade 5- he must start next game

audrey 1- why?

makela 0- could'nt trap a bag of cement that was stationary on the ground

kello was at fault for the first goal! did you see his position? and he couldn't kick the ball today

I didnt think Thomson was as bad as being made out.At least he tried.More then you can say for most of the other losers.Berra **** off fairy absolute ****ing fairy.A big pussy who is so slow.When he gets fouled he gets up puts his head down and walks away.Grow some balls man.Your meant to be captain.****ing captain Birdseye would do better.

terrible, eh. imagine our captain showing proper discipline.

Im making the point that he is a big fairy get up.Give mouthfuls at the player who fouls you.Not saying go up and knock him out.As for captain that **** will never be a captain.Million and a half knocked back for him.****s sake Vlad must be mad.

kello 7 - no chance with goals but caught everything, few poor kicks

thomson 2- go to east stirling

wallace 1- might get a game in juniors, skinned all day by an old man

berra- 4 horrendous second goal

zal- 4 see berra

karipidas 4- plays to slow should go back home to play

miko 5- huffed and puffed but did not get enough of ball

stewart 5- playing in a team of rubbish

kingston 6- better work rate today and took goal well but could of had 3

mole 1- why?, cost us a goal

tullberg 5- cannot judge on that

nade 5- he must start next game

audrey 1- why?

makela 0- could'nt trap a bag of cement that was stationary on the ground

Agree entirely, we actually have the worst back 4 in the SPL! I personally would swap them for ANY other in the League!

SoldierPalmer

kello 5 aweful wall position at first goal and distribution at times woeful

thompson 2 a lightweight - when's Robbie coming back

zaliukas 2 some really dodgy stuff - lost his confidence

berra 5 best defender by a mile

wallace 1 worst game I've seen him play

miko 5 at least he tried

stewart 6 got some real stick from the Killie 'players'

karipidas 3 out of position - drop Zal and play him in central defence

kingston 7 best player on the park today

tullberg 5 looked ok - for a first very difficult game

mole 0 don't play him again

ksanivicius 0 could this be Hearts worse player ever - why does he play every week - where is Garry Glen

nade 5 added a bit of life

overall team performance 1 - that was dreadful reminiscent of the worst of last season

Kello 7.

Miko 5 for effort and creating the chance of the game that Larry, I'm a superstar, missed

Stewart 5 for effort and workrate

Kingston 2 for scoring and a few good touches, but if possible, would he mind tracking back now and again. There is more to football tham showboating and flicks. Please also score when you are through 1 on 1 with a keeper and game is level.

Tullberg 4 - First start so give him some slack.

The rest, apart from young Jason, 0 as they were all crap

Young Jason -10, please find yourself a real job as you are not now and never will be a footballer. You have achieved the impossible, and I hope Robbie is back soon.

Kello - 5 Poor kicking, and was basically standing at his left hand post for the free kick, leaving it easy for Tauoil to just chip it in the other corner.

Thomson - 2 Slow, and his attempts to beat a man near their box were laughable. I can't believe I am saying this, but...we need Robbie back now (until Eggy's suspension is over!!!)

Wallace - 1 Continually skinned. Can't defend. We were far better with Jose playing

Zali - 3 Weak defending

Berra - 4 Made 1 awesome tackle, but he was continually outmuscled in the air

Kingston - 6 Great composure at goal. Good touches and only source of creativity. Should have scored at least one of his other chances though

Karipidis - 2 Slow in possession, and hardly offered any protection to back 4

Stewart - 4 Tried to get team going and create stuff, but hindered by others around him. He gets a 4 though because he tried too many flicks in our own half, and kept losing possession in dangerous positions.

Miko - 4 Didn't play well, and was too weak, but had one superb run and pass that Kingston should have scored from.

Mole - 0 Worst of a bad bunch. He was dire, and offers nothing

Tullberg - 5 Being generous as it was his debut. He seems to have decent control, but his jumping for headers was really poor

Libertonian_II

Kello 4 Commands his box well but lacks agility and canny kick to save himself

Thomson 4 distributionally challenged like his predecessor RN

Wallace 3 made Invincible look fast

Zaliukas 4

Berra 5

Mikoliunus 4 Invisible

Karipedis 3 Not a midfield player

Kingston 7 our only threat

Stewart 5 No lack of effort but not very effective

Mole 4 I know its fashionable to knock the guy but he gets nae service

Tullberg 4 Ho hum. Another Lazslo signing who did zilch. Not impressed

Nade 4

Ksanavicius 1 why does get a game?

Makela 0 the second 'donkey' to get on the pitch today

Heid coach 0 Why does he persist with certain players who quite frankly are barely first division standard?

All in all, this squad is amongst the worst that I have seen over the last 20 years or so

BobbyJenkins

kello 6

thompson 4

zaliukas 6

berra 6

wallace 1

miko 3

stewart 3

karipidas 3

kingston 6

tullberg 5

mole 1

ksanivicius 1

nade 4

Kello 5

Thomson 3

Zaliukas 6

Berra 5

Wallace 3

Kingston 6

Stewart 5

Karipidis 4

Mikoliunas 4

Tullberg 4

Mole 2

Nade 2

Ksanavicius 0

Makela 0

The team I'd like to see against Hibs, based on that performance and who I think deserves a place/the best fit player for that position is;

...............Kello

Jonsson Zaliukas Berra Obua

..............Karipidis

Mikoliunas..................Driver

.............Stewart

.............Kingston

...............Mole

4-3-2-1 when defeding

4-1-1-4 when attacking

I know people don't like seeing 4-4-1-1/4-5-1 but why put 2 striker on when none are scoring, just have the one with 2 or 3 midfielders bombing forwards, it would be more effective.

kello 5- At fault for the first goal and didn't have a good goal kick all match

thompson 4- had his chance. Don't think we'll see him in the team again

zaliukas 6- looked alot more comfortable at CB than he did last season

berra 6- at blame for their second goal, apart from that though he had a pretty easy match

wallace 5- has played worse, still looks afraid to tackle though

miko 5- usual game from him he started well but disappeared when we needed him

stewart 4- looked far from an international midfielder today. He was outfought and his passing was dreadful

karipidas 4- outfought all match

kingston 6- best game from him in ages hopefully he can keep it up

tullberg 6- good debut. Set up the goal and looked dangerous

mole 1- awful

ksanivicius 2- could have been a decent sub. He's not strong enough though for the league imo

nade 4- made a bit of a difference when he came on.

Libertonian_II

tullberg 6- good debut. Set up the goal and looked dangerous

You are joking, aren't you?

The guy did zilch and I thought the goal came from Stewart making a balls up but the ball was put into Kingston's path by a kilmarnock player? He did have one shot which ended up in row Z

You are joking, aren't you?

The guy did zilch and I thought the goal came from Stewart making a balls up but the ball was put into Kingston's path by a kilmarnock player? He did have one shot which ended up in row Z

no not joking at all. He put in a very good cross which went out to Stewart and from there we scored. He also missed a few chances but atleast he was in the positions to miss them

Libertonian_II
no not joking at all. He put in a very good cross which went out to Stewart and from there we scored. He also missed a few chances but atleast he was in the positions to miss them

We'll just have to agree to disagree:) I didn't see anything in his performance that suggested that he might be an asset.

Kello 5

The team I'd like to see against Hibs, based on that performance and who I think deserves a place/the best fit player for that position is;

...............Kello

Jonsson Zaliukas Berra Obua

..............Karipidis

Mikoliunas..................Driver

.............Stewart

.............Kingston

...............Mole

4-3-2-1 when defeding

4-1-1-4 when attacking

I know people don't like seeing 4-4-1-1/4-5-1 but why put 2 striker on when none are scoring, just have the one with 2 or 3 midfielders bombing forwards, it would be more effective.

You were doing so well until you got to Mole. Hate to say it but I'd play just about anyone rather than him. Would probably go with your choice minus Mole plus Nade.

rudeskaboyuk

Kello 6 poor kicking all game but good handling. i have been told he was out of position for free kick but i was in section A of wheatfield so difficult to tell.

Thomson 3 useless, if this is the best of what the academy produces then lets just close it down

Zaliukas 5 nervous.

Berra 4 never a captain. does not inspire or command his defence.

Wallace 3 don't get me started ! no pace , no skill, no drive. offers the square root of diddly squat .

Kingston 6 p#sh in the 1st half, good in the 2nd but with no help from his team mates.

Stewart 5 not one of his better days but if he doesn't play then it seems his team mates don't take up the slack. perhaps it is time to drop him and try a new formation in midfield.

Karipidis 4 did nothing wrong but then again did nothing exceptional . can't help thinking that we would not have played big roddie mccdonald in midfield back in the 80's so why play a center half there now !

Mikoliunas 2 produced virtually nothing of note what so ever(bar 1 pass to kingston). should have been hauled off at halftime .

Tullberg 3 After all the hype , nothing came off for him . did not look like winning any high balls or producing any space to engineer a shot for himself

Mole 2 pfffft words fail me.

Nade 2 surely he must be fit enough to play at least 60 mins from the start

Ksanavicius 0 free kick of the year award .

Makela 0 looked great at halftime kick-about.

Salvatore's Tash
The rest, apart from young Jason, 0 as they were all crap

Young Jason -10, please find yourself a real job as you are not now and never will be a footballer. You have achieved the impossible, and I hope Robbie is back soon.

Your a knob.

Chip Douglas

Kello - 5 - abysmal kicking, wants to build from back and is therefore alien to Scottish football, suspect at first goal.

Thomson - 3 - please, Jonsson, come back.

Zaliukas - 6 - not great, uninspiring.

Berra - 6 - see Zal.

Wallace - 5 - poor going forward and poor in the tackle.

Kingston - 6 - patently got the gift but chip on shoulder. Better than recently, frustrating.

Stewart - 6 - tries.

Karapidis - 5 - nothing really to comment about.

Miko - 7 - tries and cares.

Tullberg - 5 - unconvinced. Likes ball to feet. Was involved in everything that was good about us today (all of 2 moves).

Subs - don't even have the strength to rate them.

Csaba- hmmmmm. 4.

Chip Douglas
Kello - 5 - abysmal kicking, wants to build from back and is therefore alien to Scottish football, suspect at first goal.

Thomson - 3 - please, Jonsson, come back.

Zaliukas - 6 - not great, uninspiring.

Berra - 6 - see Zal.

Wallace - 5 - poor going forward and poor in the tackle.

Kingston - 6 - patently got the gift but chip on shoulder. Better than recently, frustrating.

Stewart - 6 - tries.

Karapidis - 5 - nothing really to comment about.

Miko - 7 - tries and cares.

Tullberg - 5 - unconvinced. Likes ball to feet. Was involved in everything that was good about us today (all of 2 moves).

Subs - don't even have the strength to rate them.

Csaba- hmmmmm. 4.

Not by design but I missed Mole. Anonymous sums it up.

Kello 5 - I didnt think he could have done anything with the free kick. The boy Taoil (sp) just got it right

Thompson 4 - Slightly better than I have seen him in the past but no where near good enough

Wallace 4 - See above

Berra - 3 We need a captain and a commanding centre half. He is neither.

Zal - 5 Jointly at fault for the second goal but I like him.

Kingston 5 Thought he worked a lot harder today in spells but we need more for ?15k a week.

Stewart 4. Easily his poorest game of the season. Hope this isnt last season repeating itself for Mikey.

Karapidis 3 Not his position and we cant afford to play him where we're playing him. He gives us nothing there.

Miko 5 Thought he tried hard all day but inneffective with so many of his team-mates having such bad games.

Mole 2 Why ?

Tullberg 5 I quite liked him but he got feck all to work with.

Nade 5 Should have started this game. MUST start the next one

Ksanavicious 3. Marginally better than the man he replaced

Makela 2 Ran about for 5 minutes. He could have done that indoors on his own though.