Tynecastle and rain

madoubleca

never really take much notice when its raining, but what areas and in particular the wheatfield stand, what rows do you get wet in?

im row 6 in section C and get rained on although it mainly comes of the roof of the stand!! Big massive drops of fecking rain!!!

always a jambo

The first 3 rows get soaked, im in 4 & we get the big drops off the roof of the stand.

Saying that when we played Motherwell last season & it was raining hard we got absolutely soaked!!!!!

used to sit in row 3 in G and row 4 in E, got soaked whenever it rained, it's was a pain in the A55.

moved over to the old stand right at the back, so no more getting wet:)

used to sit in row 3 in G and row 4 in E, got soaked whenever it rained, it's was a pain in the A55.

moved over to the old stand right at the back, so no more getting wet:)

now all you have to do is check yer erse on the way out for splinters. :P

The first 3 rows get soaked, im in 4 & we get the big drops off the roof of the stand.

Saying that when we played Motherwell last season & it was raining hard we got absolutely soaked!!!!!

Yup, can confirm above. ST in row 3 and I'm still drying out from the Motherwell game !! There is nothing like watching your team getting humped and having the pleasure of wringing out your kegs when you get home after an hour and half drive before settling down to watch the "delights" of X Factor, all in all a day to remember :eek: :eek: The joys of being a Heart supporter !!!

now all you have to do is check yer erse on the way out for splinters. :P

Most people stand up for 90 minutes in our back row of the Main Stand so it's like our own wee remaining part of terracing and nae erse splinters - the seat is just a prop to hang your jacket on. :)

It not a very nice morning. ****ing down and a bit nippy. Best to wrap up warm today.

Now back to the main news team with the headlines again.

It not a very nice morning. ****ing down and a bit nippy. Best to wrap up warm today.

Now back to the main news team with the headlines again.

"Hearts fans cheer as Laszlo sends out his 100% correct tactical formation 2 up front with hot shots Ksnavicius and Mole leading the attack ..."

:o)

Ever thought about a career for one of the Glasgow red tops?

Always liked..

"Dismal Dons Dumped By *"

*Insert team name.