PES 2009 or FIFA 09? what will you be choosing?

Civil Jambo

PES 2009 OR FIFA 09? what will you be buying?  

1 member has voted

1. 1. PES 2009 OR FIFA 09? what will you be buying?

• PES 2009
    • FIFA 09
    • I dont like computer games and are really a hobo in diguise

Iam a card carrying PES fan but am torn with the choice this year as Fifa has made loads of improvements and Pes was not up to standard last year. so simple poll what's your game??

Im a massive Pro Ev player, but i will be still doing my usual tomorrow night and buying Fifa 09. I do it every year and only end up playing it for the 2-3 weeks before Pro Ev comes out.

winchester 73

Always for me, be it football, rugby, Madden, NHL or golf. Ever since my old megadrive days.

I want to play an SPL season with the right teams, the right strips, the right names etc etc :)

Always for me, be it football, rugby, Madden, NHL or golf. Ever since my old megadrive days.

I want to play an SPL season with the right teams, the right strips, the right names etc etc :)

Definately unrivalled when you look at sports games overall.

However I was a pro evo fan but the last installment completely soured it for me, terrible terrible game. Konami conned me out of ?50!

Fifa last year looked to have far surpassed pro evo in all aspects of the game. I'll be sticking with fifa this year aswell.

It's Pro for me always has been always will be! Worth waiting for!

what did you honestly think of last years attempt?

Commander Harris

yet to play either. Have preferred pro ev since v3 but the last version wasn't great. Haven't played fifa in years, will have to give it a shot to see if it's improved.

Alan, whats ur PSN for this club thing mate?

alan_reid

as you can see I'm as creative with all my user names :)

jack D and coke

Was always a pro evo man until last years bag of sh*te. I dont play these games offline so the online options sway it for me and FIFA does a big dump on pro evo in that respect.