The Chick From Alphabeat...

S.N.T.H.

You've got a wee thing for her :eek: at least your honest mate ;)

personally I think she looks like a younger Pat Butcher so aye, I'd hit it :)

The Ting Tings?

29_05-81046425-ting-tings2%281%29.jpg

She looks like a bit of a jakey and I don't like that she covers her face with her hair all the time. You can't judge properly. Annoying.

I like her.

Not too sure about hughesie's picture though...

That's not the burd from Alphabeat, mate. Hughesie posted the burd from the Ting Tings.. who is absolutely rank.

Oh aye I would.

Danish burds are the shizz.

I always thought eastern europe but dear lord you shouldve seen the norweigan girl that was in my work the other day! *drools* she was something special.

Both would get it.

Although Alphabeat bird would be first choice. As my mate said. I bet she is a squealer.

Amen! The bird from the Ting Tings has some set of gnashers - but my word, I wouldnt say no!!!!

I'd definitely ping it, i've got a wee thing for her. :heartpump:

ab1.jpg

Thoughts?

I find her rather fascinating,

I'll get ma coat.

The Ting Tings?

29_05-81046425-ting-tings2%281%29.jpg

She reminds me of a nutter of a female flatmate that I had, who was as ugly as sin and also MENTAL! She also looks like a muppet!

Janice-MuppetsTV.png

The bird from the Ting Tings would get it.

The bird from Alphabeat would not.

Anyone who says the bird from alphasheet is hotter has serious issues.