Best Strippers

Guest gorgie kev

I don't go to see strippers.

The couple of times I have been were tawdry, seedy experiences, where I'm surrounded by creepy looking men on their own, watching a bored drug addict with unsightly bruises gyrate half heartedly.

I'd rather have sex with my wife thanks.

The couple of times I have been were tawdry, seedy experiences, where I'm surrounded by creepy looking men on their own, watching a bored drug addict with unsightly bruises gyrate half heartedly.

Doctor !! Help this man !! :eek:

PS - Western Bar, some of the birds in there are 'bona fide' stunners.

Worst.Strippers.Ever :P

If I wanted to look at fat burds, I would have kept on drinking in Crofters :cool:

Burke & Hare girls are about the best if you can catch one of the more "private" shows like they've done at various pubs. Was at one about 3 yrs ago down at the shore at the Timberbush - proper filth & a good time was had by all.

They must have upgraded since I was in a few years ago.

Horrible grubby little place full of desperately lonely men.

IMO.

IMO.

As proved above..:eek:

I seem to remember asking for my money back from the fantasy bar a few years ago when my dancer took her hot pants off only to reveal a rangers tatoo on her erse :boak:

For your sake I'm so glad that read 'reveal a rangers tatoo on her erse!'

I thought you were going to say, that she revealed that she had a tadger :eek::P

If I wanted to look at fat burds, I would have kept on drinking in Crofters :cool:

IMO.

It is still fairly grubby, and it is of course full of desperate men !!

However the class of bird has increased dramatically. Used to be fairly rank birds. Last few times I have been in - seriously fit birds.

Think it may be the Eastern European influence pushing the quality up in all these places. They can all get stunners in easy these days by going the Polish or Latvian route. The other birds have had to up the ante !!

To be fair, she is quite a goer! :whistling:

It is still fairly grubby, and it is of course full of desperate men !!

However the class of bird has increased dramatically. Used to be fairly rank birds. Last few times I have been in - seriously fit birds.

Think it may be the Eastern European influence pushing the quality up in all these places. They can all get stunners in easy these days by going the Polish or Latvian route. The other birds have had to up the ante !!

You and i8hibsh in there a lot are you?

Edit - sorry for naming i8hibsh but I'm sure he'll no mind.

Last time I was in he was indeed there !!

Guest gorgie kev

Been in western a few times with CC and i8hibsh and the birds are top drawer.

Defo my choice of strip joint at the moment.

some friends (ahem) tell me the place to go is called estark 92 here in sunny spain. Absolute stunners and apparently it's a wee bit more than stripping (not that I can actually vouch for that of course). :P

we might know each other then gavsy...my old watering hole:eek:

I once took one of these beauties home, I then pinned her against the wall for 4 hours solid and she got extremely hot and steamy, until we both finally ran out of steam and collapsed knackered.

WallpaperSteamer.jpg

Got the job done though and the wall was well and truly stripped ;)

Fantasy Palace on Shandwick Place.

I tend to only go on stag do's and the odd birthday party, so I've only been to most of them once, but in my experience, this one had by far the best talent.

Is there a clear defining line between strippers and lap dancers cos to me lap dancing is something different from stripping. Strippers to me are the old boilers that shuffle pished around the boozer while some geezer passes round the pint pot for dough.

I Haven't been to the pubic triangle in about 20 years and the last time i was there the bird 'dancing' wasn't in the first flush of youth and had varicose veins that made her legs look like a map of Britain's motorway network!

:boak:

Word. I got taken to one on a stag do and I'd imagine that it was like walking into a hobo drug den. I'm still sure that I saw bullet wound scars.

I once took one of these beauties home, I then pinned her against the wall for 4 hours solid and she got extremely hot and steamy, until we both finally ran out of steam and collapsed knackered.

Those babies are the business.

Mind you, it takes for ever to clear the sticky mess up afterwards.

Those babies are the business.

Mind you, it takes for ever to clear the sticky mess up afterwards.

We are still talking about the paper stripper here aren't we? :eek:

Mac_fae_Gillie

Cheeters Medicine Hat Alberta Can.

proper pole dancers.

and no rip off drink prices.

If you ever go to Canada try a strip bar they are great...

A bunch of us were in Fantasy Palace last month, the bird's were amazing, but I was pretty skint so lager & jack daniels was my top priority!!

So who here as dated a stripper? *raises hand* :cool:

Wouldn't waste my money on them to be honest, why pay for what you can get for free. I'll stick with my missus.

In the mid 70s Tony's cellar bar was the place to be. Used to be a regular Saturday lunchtime visitor to see Miss Cindy and various others. Travelled in style in my mate's white Capri with a black vinyl roof . Of course, I have no interest in that sort of thing now. :rolleyes:

Whatever happened to black vinyl roofs? :cool_shades:

So who here as dated a stripper? *raises hand* :cool:

Wouldn't waste my money on them to be honest, why pay for what you can get for free. I'll stick with my missus.

My mate shagged one after a night in the strippers.

Went for a chippy with her and she took him hame. Total slag apparently.

Funny thing was, she lived about 3 stairs away from me. Small world!

My mate shagged one after a night in the strippers.

Went for a chippy with her and she took him hame. Total slag apparently.

Funny thing was, she lived about 3 stairs away from me. Small world!

Just to clarify the current 'Mrs R' isn't in that line of work.

The one who was though, too my knowledge was faithful. She worked it one of the 'higher class' ones in glasgow and it was mostly rich old guys. She got alot of money for doing very little.

She was a complete dirty b**** in the bedroom mind :P;)

I tend to only go on stag do's and the odd birthday party, so I've only been to most of them once, but in my experience, this one had by far the best talent.

Motion seconded...I lost three hours and ?200 there the night I graduated....

If anyone ever comes doen here to Hull (stop laughing at the back) there's a cracking place called the Purple Door - muchos honeys, muchos girl-on-girl, and muchos well.....you get the picture :)