Hibs: Bond night at Easter Road

Pants Shaton

bond_masthead.gif

"Party goers are promised ? ?A License to Party? ? with package highlights including: the legendary Vodka Martini on arrival, a three course meal followed by a casino with roulette and black jack tables. You can then dance the night away to some of the classic Bond theme songs.

Plus, those Bond fans who make the extra special effort to dress up on the night will be entered into a competition to win the best dressed male/female."

There is a slight mismatch between the 'Bond lifestyle' and a clutch of toothless junkies huddled under a stand at the San Giro - maybe John 'Monaco' Collins is advising.

Suggestions on how to add a touch of 'Lochend class' to their Bond night?

Agent 107: Licence to fail

Come dressed as (Baw) Jaws

Come dressed as Dr No (Scottish Cup)

Dress as Scaramanga to celebrate Riordan's return - an extra tit at Easter Rd.

Regardless there's always Pussy Galore at Easter Road

Does the next movie may involve Bond attempting to retrieve the hallowed Flair manual from the Brazilian secret service?

bond_masthead.gif

"Party goers are promised ? ?A License to Party? ? with package highlights including: the legendary Vodka Martini on arrival, a three course meal followed by a casino with roulette and black jack tables. You can then dance the night away to some of the classic Bond theme songs.

Plus, those Bond fans who make the extra special effort to dress up on the night will be entered into a competition to win the best dressed male/female."

Gordon Bennet.

How much more embarassing can they get ?

Still slavering about an ultimately meaningless league result from 35 years ago.

What a bunch of childish *****.

bond_masthead.gif

There is a slight mismatch between the 'Bond lifestyle' and a clutch of toothless junkies huddled under a stand at the San Giro - maybe John 'Monaco' Collins is advising.

Suggestions on how to add a touch of 'Lochend class' to their Bond night?

Agent 107: Licence to fail

Come dressed as (Baw) Jaws

Come dressed as Dr No (Scottish Cup)

Dress as Scaramanga to celebrate Riordan's return - an extra tit at Easter Rd.

Regardless there's always Pussy Galore at Easter Road

Does the next movie may involve Bond attempting to retrieve the hallowed Flair manual from the Brazilian secret service?

With their gay tendencies shouldn't that be Pussy Nomore ??;)

Probably a clause in Ratboys contract which states Hibs have to throw nights out on now and again seeing as he's fecked everywhere else in town...

Don't forget Jinx from Die Another Day.

_42469386_zibimalkowski203.jpg

Thats not really fair, cause the could dress up as this clown too!!!

_42916685_gall_20070512_4.jpg

That picture , for me , sums up Hibernian as a club.

An utter clown of a goalie chucking yet another derby game and empty seats where their fans should be.

:107years:

They truly are a bunch of fuds at the MethaDome.

Starting with the fans and going right through the club to the likes of Petrie and the total ***** who thought this bollocks up.

It happened 35 years ago and all you got for it was two points ya *******s.

I am what i am
eye eye, maybe Dean Shiels will go as Blofeld. ;)

And you think that is funny posting stuff like this...WHY ?

Ever been to a game with any of the registered blind hearts fans ... You ******ING idiot of an individual..

Chill!

DS is fair game I'm afraid.

A little Hibs barstard.

F **K S sakes, when are they ever going to stop milking it? They're like sort annoying blunt at a party who gets a joke then tells it over and over doing it to death. They really are just a bunch of cheap, sad, spiteful and retarded windowlicking chip-on-shoulder mongers.

I'll tell you what hobos, since there's a gambling theme for the evening, I'll see you your 007 and raise you 100. You know what that make doesn't it, you halfwitted, brainless kants? Get it up you -> :107years:

Pussy galore indeed. Hobo phannies. Get them to ****. Gorgie Rules.

eye eye, maybe Dean Shiels will go as Blofeld. ;)

With Alan Sneddon as understudy. :)

i did hear that agent 0022 IN A ROW was teaming up with agent 00107 who has indeed just received a coded message from 00020406 that the party will be in very bad taste and are on the case to remind them WHO THE BIG TEAM AND DADDY ARE.:):107years:

heartgarfunkel

Wonder if Bond baddie 'Le Chimpfre' (I ain't cryin Mr, I got somethin' in my eye) will turn up at the Casino table (Red or Black? Broon or Jellies?) to try and win back the fabled Elizabeth Duke Decanter that he was presented with at the jakey love-in for Sauzee?

used to work with both one of the blind supporters and his nephew who commentated.

Who the feck made you the moral majority, Tosser.

Bet you there are still a few with the original UB40 cards. :rolleyes:
:107years:

aye and i bet they are still in quality nick , like in handy plastic covers.;)

Top prize in the raffle is a not very Bond-like chase from Riordan and his wee gang through the streets of Edinburgh, which only finishes when you can't be ersed any more and fire into the nearest nightclub.

:107years:? Looks like you actually CAN say "never again".

If anyones a tosser its you Jamjo, your a ***** full stop. :mad:

Lets take the pss out of the disabled, yea great idea. FUD

Disabled? Taking it a bit far?

People in all walks of life get the **** taking out of them everyday. Why should Dean Shiels be any different?

John

Wonder if Bond baddie 'Le Chimpfre' (I ain't cryin Mr, I got somethin' in my eye) will turn up at the Casino table (Red or Black? Broon or Jellies?) to try and win back the fabled Elizabeth Duke Decanter that he was presented with at the jakey love-in for Sauzee?

:P class HG. Bet the Lizzie Duke will be dripping from the she males at this gig!

She ls isn't registered blind, nor is he 'disabled'.

He's a professional footballer for f***'s sake!

Fork me, Lord Nelson had one eye, and one arm and commanded a forking armada - we're supposed to feel sorry for some hibs tramp reserve?! My ring! One eye gets what he deserves! Stevie Fulton was dealt a raw deal, did we greet about the slagging he got? Did we fork! Up these hibs clowns. Lowlife reptiles the lot of them! Where would this country be without a bit of humour? Marty Feldman - loved the attention his "disability" got, and made a career of it. Joey Deacon? Where would he be if he'd been a perfectly able pipe fitter from Dagenham? Mills? Mills? She wouldn't have got near McCartney with two legs! And I tell you what, that Beethoven laddy was good, but were he able to hear what he was pinging on the old ivories, he'd have just been another player in Austria! Fork Dean Shiels, and fork the hibs.

You forgot one of the greatest comedians/storytellers of all time who had half a finger on one of his hands. Dave Allen.

John

For the club to focus on the 07 is cringeworthy :eek1:. Understandable to an extent if it was an event organised by the fans, but by the club :107years: :rofl:

Maybe it's to celebrate the 07 goal thriller in their recent CIS outing. You know how the Hobos crave flair.

The club:

http://www.hibs.co.uk/Bond.php

Tragedy doesn't cover it.

Says everything you need to know about that backwards, bitter club.

Its a sad state of affairs that the most you've got to shout about is a game that you got 2 points for 35 years ago.

Losers.

kennygarland1
They truly are a bunch of fuds at the MethaDome.

Starting with the fans and going right through the club to the likes of Petrie and the total ***** who thought this bollocks up.

It happened 35 years ago and all you got for it was two points ya *******s.

As one of my Hibby mates goes on about this constantly i think i can give an insight into the significance of the result to them.He reckons it's Hearts biggest ever defeat at Tynecastle by anyone in a League game. He also reckons they had to win by 6 that day to overtake Celtic at the top of the table. But i reckon it is because their derby record is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cringeworthy shockingly bad they cling onto it as though it were yesterday.

Is it really much of an event for them!?

after all they will all be used to cheap suits (for court appearances)

gambling, booze... some dramatised fight scenes...

None of us bang on and on and on about annihilating the Hibs 10-2.

We're happy enough with a 1-0 win over them.

No need to brag.