What the ****!!!!

i8hibsh

Not one player dropped from that horrow show on Wednesday!!

What do these wage thieves like Kingston have to do to get dropped?

I'm fed right up!

Pants Shaton

I'm fed right up!

Miko has been dropped - the best player from Wednesday's debacle.

Still, in Csaba we trust.

Think you're overeacting mate. It was a lacklustre performance on Wednesday, but I don't actually think we were that bad. Unfortunately, we lacked the cutting edge to break down 11 men behind the ball and failed to take our chances when they did arise. The issues for me are still in the final third.

Guest gorgie kev

Kingston should be dumped in the reserves for a couple of games to show his lazy ass antics wont be tolerated.

Lochend Brazil
Miko has been dropped - the best player from Wednesday's debacle.

Still, in Csaba we trust.

Wonder if Miko being dropped was Vlads choice or his puppets.:rolleyes:

aye, sack them all i tell you ;)

bring in youngsters,

change the team about,

play Nade. :P

:107years:

or maybe naw.

I'm fed right up!

Understand your feeling of frustration , its fecking a pain in the sun don't shine at times but going with mole on his Tod AGAIN is stupid , it smells of a Vlad team to me.:mad::eek: And what has Ruben done to be become a bench warmer ,4-4-2 MY A**.:mad:

Lazy, wage thief blah blah blah.. has it crossed anyones mind Larry might be struggling with confidence like any other player does from time to time?

The only change in the team has Vlad written all over it.

Did you forget the sarcasm smiley?? If not, how so? :confused:

Chip Douglas
Understand your feeling of frustration , its fecking a pain in the sun don't shine at times but going with mole on his Tod AGAIN is stupid , it smells of a Vlad team to me.:mad::eek: And what has Ruben done to be become a bench warmer ,4-4-2 MY A**.:mad:

Explain to me why you think's it a Vlad team.

Or is it a case of "things don't suit me so it must be Vlad's fault"?

Chip Douglas
Did you forget the sarcasm smiley?? If not, how so? :confused:

I really don't care for smileys when it's patently clear what point I'm making.

Lazy, wage thief blah blah blah.. has it crossed anyones mind Larry might be struggling with confidence like any other player does from time to time?

He will know himself that he has been poor,but given the fact he hasnt been dropped means that Csaba believes in him and is willing to give him a chance to improve and show his true skill level. Larry will outshine many this season,lets just hope he can lift himself for the sake of Hearts.

Kingston should be dumped in the reserves for a couple of games to show his lazy ass antics wont be tolerated.

But we can't do that!

How else are potential buyers going to see him!

Lochend Brazil
I really don't care for smileys when it's patently clear what point I'm making.

Vlad would drop his love child after being the best player on Wednesday. Maybe he has changed.:)

Guest gorgie kev
But we can't do that!

The old firm know what he can do:rolleyes:

Oh, the irony!

This time last year, threads with "4 feckin changes again" etc. etc.

You couldn't make it up!

Oh, the irony!

You couldn't make it up!

Aye and Miko getting dropped rather then getting kept in,yet folk still complain. Its like a soap opera.

Explain to me why you think's it a Vlad team.

Or is it a case of "things don't suit me so it must be Vlad's fault"?

RUBEN ON BENCH, WHY, has he not said he would leave if not getting enough games , Karidpidis :rolleyes: in mid-field :rolleyes: and what of the 4-4-2 formation that we were told would be instated:rolleyes:, Kingston plays no matter how lazy and crap he has played in last game:rolleyes:, i do you not expect the finger of blame sometimes to point at vlad :rolleyes:, after all he has in the past interfered or is that to be forgotten about because it "don't suit me so its not vlads fault".:rolleyes:

Chip Douglas
RUBEN ON BENCH, WHY, has he not said he would leave if not getting enough games , Karidpidis :rolleyes: in mid-field :rolleyes: and what of the 4-4-2 formation that we were told would be instated:rolleyes:, Kingston plays no matter how lazy and crap he has played in last game:rolleyes:, i do you not expect the finger of blame sometimes to point at vlad :rolleyes:, after all he has in the past interfered or is that to be forgotten about because it "don't suit me so its not vlads fault".:rolleyes:

So you have no evidence to suggest that this is not Csaba's doing?

Maybe Csaba doesn't fancy Ruben? After all, it was your tormentor Vlad that pursued Ruben in the first place and surely in that case would have him in the team?

Karipidis has performed reasonably well in the midfield role so far and Stewart is coming into his own as a result.

Kingston is our best player and will create if given the chance, we need him on the park, he does need to pull the finger out at times but he's just that type of player. Who would you have in the team as his replacement. Ahhhh, that's right, the Spanish Crab!

All I'm asking is for a bit of thought before you spout off tripe.

OK who let the four year old loose at the keyboard????

But we can't do that!

If Kingston thinks that playing the way he is is going to attract anyones attention he is kidding himself

He may think he is hot to trot but I assure you he is as guilty as the rest of them

Oh, the irony!

You couldn't make it up!

I want a regular consistent 11 of triers

my XI (with no injuries)

Kello

Neilson

Karapidis

Berra

Obua (attacking full back)

Miko

Ruben

Egg

Stewart

Driver

Tullberg (even if he's crap he's be better than what we have)

If Kingston thinks that playing the way he is is going to attract anyones attention he is kidding himself

He may think he is hot to trot but I assure you he is as guilty as the rest of them

and what does this mean?

Do The Dance

Perhaps he's wanting the players to prove their hunger and determination to bounce back from Wednesday's loss.

Miko was brilliant first half v Airdrie

...I know, I thought he was probably our best player. Very harshly dropped.

Are you having a go at me or just pointing out that he was brilliant?

[/b]

and what does this mean?

Guilty of not trying

not caring

Stealing money from us

...I know, I thought he was probably our best player. Very harshly dropped.

Are you having a go at me or just pointing out that he was brilliant?

nah man just saying he was good

I want a regular consistent 11 of triers

my XI (with no injuries)

Kello

Neilson

Karapidis

Berra

Obua (attacking full back)

Miko

Ruben

Egg

Stewart

Driver

Tullberg (even if he's crap he's be better than what we have)

Fair enough. How do you know Tullberg is a 'trier'?

I know where your coming from but Strapon kept faith with Caldwell when he was struggling apparently and Caldwell apparently turned his form round (last season). I say apparently as I heard it on GBC radio and I have never thought Caldwell was anything but useless.

Hopefully you get my point though.

Every player strangely loose there hunger once joining us. I dont think it's the players that are the problem. Come on guys think about it.

pish.

Miko being dropped certainly plays into the hands of those who claim Csaba is nothing more than another puppet!