i8hibsh

He even takes his penalties like a fat lazy bas****

Get him tae ****

what penalty??

Get him tae ****

Were you even at the game? :rolleyes:

There were far worse culprits than Nade tonight.

Nade put more effort into playin statues behind the goal in his warm up than he did on the park. :(

Get him tae ****

Ahemmmm. Obua took our last penalty mate :rolleyes:

Nade put more effort into playin statues behind the goal in his warm up than he did on the park. :(

I was amazed at his "warm up" which was a bit of jogging and then standing watching the game for a while.

Were you even at the game? :rolleyes:

There were far worse culprits than Nade tonight.

Yes I was there - till the bitter end

Kingston is just a waste of space too

Ahemmmm. Obua took our last penalty mate :rolleyes:

I was in section N (opposite end)

To be fair from a distance they look the same

sorry Nade ya fat waste of space

its kinda funny though.

physically they couldn't be more different.

nade - fat, blows out his arse after 10 minutes

obua - tall & lanky, doesn't stop running

i8 must have been looking at a blond somewhere:rolleyes:

or maybe he wasn't looking cos neither nade, nor obua are blondes

I8 do you prefer eggy?

No they don't you racist you.

Yes they do

just like Berra and big Zal look similar froma distance

p.s yes I do wear glasses and no I never had them with me tonight

You are talking rubbish. Obua is slim, Nade is the opposite. The only similarity is that they are black. Are you going to start a thread tonight blasting Makela for missing a penalty tonight?

Yes they do

Are they skintone-detecting glasses?

Yes they do

What a load of nonsense. Racist.

Yes they do

Are you wearing them now? cos you're posting a load of pish tonight

I always post p*sh

Just tonight i'm angry as ****

err a think you need to wake up mate nade was 100 x better than mole in the space he was on wtf is he doing warm up for anyway he shid be on thier in we would be celebrating

SoldierPalmer
I wish Nade had taken one, instead of the pair of wasters who missed!

at least the wasters who missed them had the b@lls to take them - if our front men (Nade and wee Audrey) are penalty shy why the hell are they playing up front for us? :mad:

n.b. Audrey was aweful tonight think he's either passed it or lost it.

n.n.b what a weird thread

n.b. Audrey was aweful tonight think he's either passed it or lost it.

Audrey would have tripped over the ball and received his 2nd yellow card for simulation.

:sad: