Judas signs for Bristol City (merged threads)

short term loan deal.

happy he's not going to motherwell to be honest as that would strengthen one of our competitors IMO.

short term loan deal.

happy he's not going to motherwell to be honest as that would strengthen one of our competitors IMO.

I suppose he might have improved them but how ring-rusty is judas going to be after such a long time without 1st team football?

The has been is finished.

He wont cut it with them.

wouldn't be so sure. Whether you like him or not he was a brilliant player for us

I'm sure he will check out a few hospital beds down there for 6 months, before coming back too Glasgow infirmary to continue his wage theft in January.:boak:

ANDY WEBSTER BEEN LOANED OUT TO BRISTOL CITY

FOR SIX MONTHS

IF ONLY WEBSTER HAD SIGNED NEW HEARTS CONTRACT

WOULD HAVE HAD ?12,000 GRAND A WEEK AND SCOTTISH

CUP WINNERS MEDAL MORE SCOTLAND CAPS AND MIGHT

HAVE GOT HIS BIG MONEY MOVE HE WANTED:banghead::banghead:

Smoked-Glass
Excellent, a reason other than Jamie McAllister for hoping City go down. :)

Jamie wasn't all that bad. He did score v the hobos in 2004 cis cup final.

FOR SIX MONTHS

Er, a decent move that mate. Play-off finallists last season, and a club with decent ambition and a good fanbase

Ibrahim Tall
Jamie wasn't all that bad. He did score v the hobos in 2004 cis cup final.

His performance, if you can call it that, in the semi-final v Motherwell was enough to put me off him for life.

yup and by all accounts he was an ****

Out of sight, out of mind for SDM, Walter and co.

Nice of Rangers to recognise their complicity in cocking up a good players career, by shipping them out so he's someone elses problem.

Reaping what you have sewn, Andy.

Who cares? It was only the diddy cup. I can understand why a player would not get motivated for that sham of a tournament.

Ibrahim Tall
Who cares? It was only the diddy cup. I can understand why a player would not get motivated for that sham of a tournament.

I do, as it's diddy cup i've never seen us win. Plus, i hate losing to ****ing Murderwell. ;)

The wee cup is a non event.:cup:

Out of sight, out of mind for SDM, Walter and co.

Nice of Rangers to recognise their complicity in cocking up a good players career, by shipping them out so he's someone elses problem.

Reaping what you have sewn, Andy.

Exactly. But thank goodness he didn't end up at Motherwell...that would have been rather less karma than he deserved. I did wonder how they thought they might afford his wages in the first place...

Toodleoo Andy.

The has been is finished.

He wont cut it with them.

Rankgers let him go on loan and Weir at 55 years of age is drafted back into the Scotland squad. Well done Webster. Your stock is obviously going through the roof.

Here's a toast to the first two-footed challenge against him.

Hopefully from the road runner Sproule , whilst at training.

To be honest, I doubt he could give a flying toss, I know I probably wouldn't. Getting paid in a week what most people earn in a year for lazing around and generally not being good enough for the main team? I'd be happy.

For what its worth I think he's a type 7

He hasn't had much match practice so he could be a 2.

Either way he's a $#!t stain.

To be honest, I doubt he could give a flying toss, I know I probably wouldn't. Getting paid in a week what most people earn in a year for lazing around and generally not being good enough for the main team? I'd be happy.

Not when you could have been so much more.

Here's a toast to the first two-footed challenge against him.

May he break his arse. I truly hope the discharge never plays another proper game.

Marmeladent?rtchen

FOR SIX MONTHS

He would also have to put up with al Vlads crap. Looking back I think Andy was just the start of Vlads meddlings.

Old news anyhoo