Kaunas flags

sum31uk

A couple of us have got together and put "F B K KAUNAS" in large letters on a lithuania flag for tomorow. Anybody else doing anything similar?

Everybody loves Baz

:sobored:

Couldnt give a monkeys about kaunas.

As long as there still around,we wont progress.

:sobored:

Can be bored all you want mate.

Why the sudden love affair with kaunas?

Its an open door for average players to join us.sod all else.

Rangers just beat them in the Champions League mate, they are in totally disorey because of it.

Goose Baxter
A couple of us have got together and put "F B K KAUNAS" in large letters on a lithuania flag for tomorow. Anybody else doing anything similar?

While i find this funny, you know 50,000 huns will be shouting " What the ****ing hell is that" Just to warn you

Rangers just beat them in the Champions League mate, they are in totally disorey because of it.

We aint exactly in a stable position cause of these bawbags either,dont get me wrong ,i totally get the winding up the huns bit.Just dont give a monkeys about kaunas.

Csaba's Broon Shoes

Oh i everybody is doing it , NOT

GetAnEffinGrip WTF have the coos got to do with us ?

It's like them old ski hats you used to get with a Scottish club on one side

and an English side on the other , what was all that about ?

Next you will be wearing NO: 28 2titsivaskevachews on yer back

Everybody loves Baz

Or maybe once in a while a gem comes along? But don't let that get in the way of a good rant.

**** Rangers, but **** Kaunas too.

Tomorrow has feck all to do with FBK Kaunas! **** ALL WHATSO****ING EVER!!!!!!

Alcohol is never an excuse.

just a bit of banter,nothing to get wound up about.

It would be cool to see more banners at hearts games. For example Aberdeen always seem to have an inventive one when they visit us.

Or maybe once in a while a gem comes along? But don't let that get in the way of a good rant.

I get the wind up bit,just dont like kaunas :P

Everybody loves Baz
I get the wind up bit,just dont like kaunas :P

I gathered that. :cool:

Csaba's Broon Shoes
just a bit of banter,nothing to get wound up about.

It would be cool to see more banners at hearts games. For example Aberdeen always seem to have an inventive one when they visit us.

Sheep Oily Ragging Ultras ?

Next you will be wanting balloons and streamers

aaahhhhhhh

oh and btw i meant Kaunas ;)

Kaunas heaped a completely humiliating defeat on Rangers which had the likes of pRoddy Forsyth and Chick Young probably crying themselves to sleep. It also led to the sale of Rangers most prized asset and sent the fans into meltdown.

That's pretty ****ing cool in my book.

I'll let you know that my all time favourite hats was from about 1988 and was a panelled hearts/newcastle effort.

Even as an 8 year old i had class.

What was that all about?

scots civil war
Kaunas heaped a completely humiliating defeat on Rangers which had the likes of pRoddy Forsyth and Chick Young probably crying themselves to sleep. It also led to the sale of Rangers most prized asset and sent the fans into meltdown.

maybe,but it doesnt mean your going to make ****ing banners for them,whilst our very own hero of the moment,csaba,hasnt .........

you ought to get your priorities right my son.your supposed to be a jambo

maybe,but it doesnt mean your going to make ****ing banners for them,whilst our very own hero of the moment,csaba,hasnt .........

you ought to get your priorities right my son.your supposed to be a jambo

I've paid ?26 to get a ticket for the game at Ibrox, coupled with ?30 to get there.

I'd say my priorities are bang on, thanks.

Well said mate - I'm no Kaunas Lover but it's fitba banter - Huns got humped by one of Vlad's teams so if someone wants to take the pesh oot the Blues noses on their doorstep, then go for it.

It's not often you can get it right up them and their media darlings!;)

are you supporting romanovs clown team now yi muppet !

try putting a hearts flag together and see if that goes down better !

****e. The less Hearts associate with kaunas the better. Today's got **** all to do with Kaunas. F@@K Kaunas they'r ****e.

peckhamjambo

jesus, serious sense of homour failure in this thread! it's banter, something which will rile the opposition, like the reading of newspapers when we qualified for the champions league. It's not about a big love in for Kaunas, it's to get up the noses of those illiterate, ignorant, bigoted co*ks who follow follow Rangers! In my opinion, crack on and take full advantage while they are down (ish)

JamboRossi79
Why would you want to take anything with green in it to a game where you are supporting Hearts?

Well i'll be taking our Lithuanian flag to get it right up those ****ing ****bags.

:slither:

A jokes a joke and i've got a sense of humour but anything to do with Kaunas/Lithuania is s***e IMO.

I just can't get my head around it.

Well i'll be taking our Lithuanian flag to get it right up those ****ing ****bags.

:slither:

You not taking your romanov revolution one instead?

JamboRossi79
You not taking your romanov revolution one instead?

First off, it is Romanov Revolution.

Secondly, only if you promise to hold it (if you are even going).

JR :slither:

First off, it is Romanov Revolution.

Secondly, only if you promise to hold it (if you are even going).

aw, he's embarrased to hold his flag. poor boy.

JamboRossi79
aw, he's embarrased to hold his flag. poor boy.

Who said that like ? and if you are jealous you can help hold it too if you are going.

Just be proud. Go out and show the world you're love for the glorious Mr Romanov. :rofl:

JamboRossi79
Just be proud. Go out and show the world you're love for the glorious Mr Romanov. :rofl:

So will you not be there then ?

No danger. I'll leave it to real Romanov fans like yourself to show him the support he needs.

JamboRossi79
No danger. I'll leave it to real Romanov fans like yourself to show him the support he needs.

I didn't realise Romanov would be there. I am going to support the team, something you won't know too much about.

You do what you want..dont let the part-timers get you down;)

Mon the JT's!

JamboRossi79
You do what you want..dont let the part-timers get you down;)

Mon the JT's!

They are an irrelevance to me.

I didn't realise Romanov would be there.

Oh, are you all excited now then? Maybe you'll get to see him in the flesh.

JamboRossi79
Oh, are you all excited now then? Maybe you'll get to see him in the flesh.

No, I get excited by following the Jambos, you on the other hand gets excited by boring the tits off everyone on here by posting your drivel day in day out.

ok FlagBoy whatever you say. Give Vlad a wee kiss for me.

Excellent reply and not a truer word said..well done:)

Eh? In English boy!

JamboRossi79
ok FlagBoy whatever you say. Give Vlad a wee kiss for me.

If you want to kiss him do it yourself, that's if you ever leave your padded cell.