Bohemian Warrior Poet Hobos

redm

I like the "other" poem of the Mixu Monster author..... its clearly a suject she knows rather well....

DEFEAT

The boo’s and hisses they ring out loud,

The teams being consumed by the baying crowd

My heart goes out to every one of the players,

As they try to avoid the deadly stares.

The manager is getting it worst of all

With chants for his head and blood standing tall

The negative crowd help the team to defeat

And I pray it will all be better next week.

I hate poems.

I hate Hobos.

I despise Hobo poems.

Frickin weirdo's.

Shhh, don't hurt their feelings now. They're obviously very sensitive wee souls.

They're gay.

I like the "other" poem of the Mixu Monster author..... its clearly a suject she knows rather well....

DEFEAT

The boo?s and hisses they ring out loud,

The teams being consumed by the baying crowd

My heart goes out to every one of the players,

As they try to avoid the deadly stares.

The manager is getting it worst of all

With chants for his head and blood standing tall

The negative crowd help the team to defeat

And I pray it will all be better next week.

oot his face on skag when he wrote that me thinks, awful and so GAYYYYYY.:107years::boak:

King of the North

Tin hat on....

I wrote an epic poem (about ten verses) after we won the cup in 98. I'm going to try and dig it out of the attic and post it.

Listen, it was an emotional week...

I lost a girlfriend because of that final, following my (unannounced) decision to stay in Edinburgh until the following Thursday instead of returning on the sunday night. I think the poem was written in a celebratory alcoholic haze, around about Tuesday night..

I reckon its in the loft with all the sunday and monday papers, and I'm going up there in a bit to get some paint down.

Maybe it's time to unleash it on the world. It's miles better than thiose hobo efforts

Pants Shaton

A 'Limerick'

There's a team supporter by junkies

And managed by tatties and monkeys

Their poetry skills make me physically ill

But they'll never forget 21 keys

fosterday-4birucawi.jpeg

A 'Limerick'

fosterday-4birucawi.jpeg

:bravo:

Pants Shaton
A 'Limerick'

There's a team supported by junkies

fosterday-4birucawi.jpeg

correction.

A 'Limerick'

fosterday-4birucawi.jpeg

:4_1_111:

hope you have not got the copy write i could not resit sending to all the hobbos i know

A 'Limerick'

fosterday-4birucawi.jpeg

looks like, pat mcginley has had a five fingered shuffle on bandys head:eek:

Tin hat on....

I wrote an epic poem (about ten verses) after we won the cup in 98. I'm going to try and dig it out of the attic and post it.

Listen, it was an emotional week...

I lost a girlfriend because of that final, following my (unannounced) decision to stay in Edinburgh until the following Thursday instead of returning on the sunday night. I think the poem was written in a celebratory alcoholic haze, around about Tuesday night..

I reckon its in the loft with all the sunday and monday papers, and I'm going up there in a bit to get some paint down.

Maybe it's time to unleash it on the world. It's miles better than thiose hobo efforts

Ah, but that was 1998 therefore it's understandable KOTN. It was a truly poetic time....a thing of real beauty, that cup win. ;)

Go on, dig it out and let us see. Has to be better than the mush posted on that site.