Motherwell

i8hibsh

I have to say I am actually starting to hate this piddly scaffy little club more and more each season

The fans are not a kick in the @rse of old firm fans

I really want them to get found out this season

I have a real dislike for those *****

enough said.

I had a few pre match bevvies in Ryries and there were some Motherwell fans in there. Trying to start conversation with me in their disgusting accents

I wish they would all just s0d off!!

monkfish1979
I had a few pre match bevvies in Ryries and there were some Motherwell fans in there. Trying to start conversation with me in their disgusting accents

Word. Murderwell wouldn't even rank that highly if I was trying to think of a central sewage repository for the whole of Scotland. Some things can not be made clean.

Every year, they slither closer to the uglies in terms of detestable SPL teams. McGhee's turning out to be a mealy mouthed, bleating little cockroach of a man, also. He should be there when they seal the entire area off so that none of the genetic defects can be passed on to humans.

I remember the days when we went there and got nothing but serious hassle, I don't think waving ?20 notes at them after Ravenscraig shut down helped our relations much though.

i have actually destested this vermin since they turfed out the scottish cup the season after we won it 98.

3-1 i think it was.

them signing john spencer if ever two people were suited...

I remember the days when we went there and got nothing but serious hassle, I don't think waving ?20 notes at them after Ravenscraig shut down helped our relations much though.

In wishaw!!!

Bleedin hell you must have needed Securicor as an escort through there

which teams do we like though, are their any?

I don't mind Killie or Dunfermline but still gie them dogs abuse all the same when we play em

When I say don't mind - I just mean I don't hate them

which teams do we like though, are their any?

More a case of those you don't mind as much as the others, maybe?

I actually quite like Hibs, they entertain me endlessly. And I don't really mind ICT, Kilmarnock or Dundee Utd either.

I don't mind Killie or Dunfermline but still gie them dogs abuse all the same when we play em

When I say don't mind - I just mean I don't hate them

killie,dunfermline,ict and ermmm livingstone dont mind any of them?

Romanov Stole My Pension

Hibs

Celtic

Rangers

Aberdeen

My top 4 in order of supporters i hate most.

killie,dunfermline,ict and ermmm livingstone dont mind any of them?

ICT are just a nonsense - want them to go down

livingston - as a club they have given nothing to Scottish football

Killie as a club have the lot - good manager, chairman and a fantastic ground (albeit no leg room) just lack a vital ingredient - fans

Dunfermline are a loyal bunch tho - they would bring a lot more to the top flight than ICT

Hibs

Celtic

Rangers

Aberdeen

Celtic

Rangers

Aberdeen

Hibs

Motherwell

and then every fan from EVERY west coast team apart from Killie)

Midfield Terrier

A bit harsh!

They gave us a very good laugh a few years back in the League Cup.

Killie as a club have the lot - good manager, chairman and a fantastic ground (albeit no leg room) just lack a vital ingredient - fans

And top pies.

Dunfermline are a loyal bunch tho - they would bring a lot more to the top flight than ICT

Easy to get to to, nice ground and Stephens Bridies.

dont mind Caley Thistle soft spot for them cause the weegie media and TV pundits always tip them for relegation they do well against the OF considering they have a small budget to work with.Dont think they get the respect they deserve.

Motherwell are an irrelevance.

They think they're our rivals, when in actual fact they're a nothing team from a nothing town full of inbred junkies who suck each other's toes for a high.

I hate Killie's ground.

It's seriously uncomfortable. If you are over 6ft tall it's like being subjected to some sort of evil leg torture.

I hate Killie's ground.

It's seriously uncomfortable. If you are over 6ft tall it's like being subjected to some sort of evil leg torture.

It does look nice tho

Get what you are saying tho. I am 6'5" and when I sit there it actually stops the flow of blood through your legs

It does look nice tho

Get what you are saying tho. I am 6'5" and when I sit there it actually stops the flow of blood through your legs

You're even taller than me it's fecking murder every time i go.

I am so pish at imagining what kickbackers look like - always thought you'd be a little bloke. :biggrin:

Apart from beating the hobos at Hampden in the diddy cup final 2004. :)

Teams and fans you hate and nobody mentions St Mirren?

What's going on?

Who are ICT or Livvie compared to these bottom feeders?

I am so pish at imagining what kickbackers look like - always thought you'd be a little bloke. :biggrin:

Me too. Little with a big chip on his shoulder. :P

He's got huge hands, should have been a goalie I reckon!

exactly why i dont mind any of them?

Teams and fans you hate and nobody mentions St Mirren?

What's going on?

Who are ICT or Livvie compared to these bottom feeders?

well said. They are far worse and there stadium is (don't know how it's possible) even more depressing. We can't beat them either, no matter how crap they are..

Dont know if anything to do with beating them,just there moral standards ,1986 will never fade from most jambos memorys.

Pondlife from paisley never tried a leg in that game,sold there soul and let the mhanks take up 90% of there attendance.

**** of the earth.

relegation to good for them.

If you thought Love street was bad( and its actually one of the nicer paces in paisley) role on ferguslie park.

the king of hearts

Wouldn't mind Dundee coming up and seeing the back of St Mirren myself.

This would be more of a fun game if we could see what other clubs think about us/tynie!

lol I saw a few outside Ryries when I got off the train , their whinging voices just makes ye wanna punch em, hate westcoasters really hate em , oh did I say I hate West coasters ???:):):):)

What,..............apart from a League Cup win likesay ??

I was eternally grateful to them on that particular Sunday afternoon as our green chums were red hot favourites to win the wee cup that day.

And two goals from guys with Hearts connections aswell !!

Nope,.............for that afternoon alone, Livvy are OK in my book,(apart from that bloody drummer of course!).

Others I don't mind are Dunfermline, Dundee Utd.

Falkirk used to be OK aswell until they developed a huge chip on their shoulders about everything Hearts, and most noticably, John Colquhoun.

Yogi being part of their set up didn't help their cause much with me either.

I hate Killie's ground.

plus we always play **** there not my fav place at all

How can you not like inverness best away trip (take away fester rd) of any season more for the drink than the football .

Motherwell dont bother me much at least they support there wee crappy team and not the old firm and there only celeb fan is one of the few in the media that defends hearts more so than some exhearts people.

would like to see ****dee come up at the expense of st midden the less trips to the weedge the better.

I don't mind them at all.

It would be the easist thing in the world for someone in Motherwell to support Rantic, and the fact that they have the moral fibre not to do so, and support their local club is a good thing in my book.

I don't mind Motherwell either, it's one of my favourite away games.

When I started going to Hearts games in the early/mid 90's we used to always beat them. I also like going to StMirren and hate going to Killie.

The only other Scottish club i'd say I actually liked are Ayr United. My grandfather was a director of the club for years.

Wonder where their dole scrounging pondlife 'fans' are today then? They were all over here like a dose of the clap after they beat us in the cup and the league. The worst kind of snivveling little shysters you can imagine, spineless little creeps, probably hiding under their rocks today though.

Always hated them, and that goes way back to Div1 where there was always a rivaly between us. They absolutley hate our guts though, probably, as John M said, as we used to go through there and wave money in their faces and watch them froth at the mouth because of it.

Get it up them, well turned over on Saturday, brilliant to see their horrid greetin faces when Miko banjoed in the winner a minute after they'd equalised. Cheers Hearts 1st team, you made my day there!

Word. Murderwell wouldn't even rank that highly if I was trying to think of a central sewage repository for the whole of Scotland. Some things can not be made clean.

Every year, they slither closer to the uglies in terms of detestable SPL teams. McGhee's turning out to be a mealy mouthed, bleating little cockroach of a man, also. He should be there when they seal the entire area off so that none of the genetic defects can be passed on to humans.

Top man. Sheer poetry. :)

Hibs

Celtic

Rangers

Aberdeen

Mine too ... but I do agree with the original poster too ...

Motherwell would be fifth in this list ... I am starting to seriously dislike them

Mine too ... but I do agree with the original poster too ...

Motherwell would be fifth in this list ... I am starting to seriously dislike them

They seem to hate us.

We seem to be mostly indifferent about them.

They seem to hate us.

We seem to be mostly indifferent about them.

In fairness, who does pay attention to Motherwell?

It would be the easist thing in the world for someone in Motherwell to support Rantic, and the fact that they have the moral fibre not to do so, and support their local club is a good thing in my book.

They don't support the Old Firm because those teams don't boo black players.

Agree with your comment and Spellczech's above yours.

As opposing SPL teams go, I don't mind them at all. For as long as I can remember - and I know this is a massive generalisation - Hearts vs Motherwell has been one of the more attractive fixtures, one I associate with lots of goals, excitement and, more often than not, success for us.

Just like Saturday, in fact.