Celtic vs Man city

Larry

Just on now, setanta 1.

Riordan is getting his game! To put him in the shop window they reckon.

well i hope the shop window doesn't include tynecastle

Just on now, setanta 1.

Riordan is getting his game! To put him in the shop window they reckon.

I hope Rhat Bhoy gets a cereer ending leg break. At least that would stop all the signing piffle being posted on here. :mad:

You are a fud of the highest order :mad:

BobbyJenkins

I wish youd grow up and stop being an utter tube.

Me too:)

slashishere
Picture on my telly, keeps stopping :mad:

Mine too, its on sultana ireland as well and I get a better picture on that.

slashishere
Anyone think Boruc has been paling about with Nade during his summer break? :whistling:

Yup was just thinking exactly the same thing!!

jackjambo22

Rat Boy and a broken leg, lol

What i find pathetic is the fact, that some people are holding on to some glimmer of hope that he is going to sign for Hearts when its never ever going to happen :It never was, bet the Hibs are having a right good chuckle at this non event

monkfish1979

"Look at that ball by ****ing Donati"

This is brilliant. They've grabbed a homeless off the street.

From Perth to Paisley
http://www.justin.tv/widgets/jtv_live.r8448.swf?channel=tictalk

There is a commentator who comes on this and just rips the p!$$ out of everything. He has a weegie voice, but he swears, and it's absolutely hilarious.

"Look at that ball by ****ing Donati. He's not doing himself any favours"

Thats brilliant!!

I'm watching on Setanta but have just muted the telly and I'm listening to this guy instead, hilarious :rofl:

The Tims just scored to make it 1-1. The clown commentating missed the goal and it was feck feck feck after that.

His breaking news from Kaunus. "The Huns are still out of Europe"

:arf:

http://www.justin.tv/widgets/jtv_live.r8448.swf?channel=tictalk

As someone who doesn't have Setanta this is quite impressive! Can you watch SPL games on this or other sites once the league is up and running?

I think we should do similar and let Le Chat* and NellyTerraces* do commentary on a Hearts / Hibs game. ;)

*Apologies mods if the above have not already posted on this thread.

I think we should do similar and let Le Chat* and NellyTerraces* do commentary on a Hearts / Hibs game. ;)

:dribble:

There would be plenty colourful langauge, you could garuantee that.

And NT isn't NT anymore :cool:

"Who scored? What yer ****in' asking me for? I'm just the ****in' commentator!"

You may chuckle - but being English, I have to say this ****es all over Motson and Tyldesley! :)

monkfish1979

A certain poster that doesn't like Hibs should be allowed to join in periodically, also.

That should account for 99% of us.:rolleyes:

"**** off now boys!"

"I've gottae go back tae work, cos ah'm a taxi driver!"

Who'd have thought it eh? Top stuff!

Everybody loves Baz

Quite liked the commentary at the end, there's the Hearts, theres the Rangers ,there's Hearts again, THERE'S THE CELLIC, There's an arsehole (Killie mascot doing a sommersault)

brilliant eh!!

I've bookmarked the link as I'm sure he'll cover almost all of Celtics televised matches!

monkfish1979
That should account for 99% of us.:rolleyes:

:) One would hope so, man. The particular guy in question's rants would be top drawer entertainment if they were part of the commentary, though.

"**** off now boys!"

"I've gottae go back tae work, cos ah'm a taxi driver!"

Who'd have thought it eh? Top stuff!

Rules him oot being a Celtic fan then. :wacko: