Sensation Black

Big Mitch

Anyone going next year?

OHHHHHH THE HIBEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS ARE GAAAAAAAAAAAA-AYYYYYYYY

Skip it tae 1:25, you'll ken what i'm on about

IMO DJ's that need an MC to get the crowd going are s***e.

No, in Herdy's opinion DJs that need an MC are ****e.

You however loved his reggae-ness!

My girlfriend went over last year and though it was brillant.

Not really my cup of tea anymore.

MC in general are a disgrace can't stand them!

nah won't be going like but may make the trip over for ARMIN Only! :P

Im looking to be heading to Sensation White next summer - prefer it to the Black events----but in saying that - theres always room for hardstyle!!

There's a cracking video from one of the previous ones on YouTube (sorry, can't be @rsed to find it) of Rob Gee getting jumped on stage midway through his set - he proceeds to batter the boy silly then jumps right back on the decks - class!!

MC in general are a disgrace can't stand them!

Went for my b'day in April and can quite happily say that it was the best night of my life!! :D :D

Bordeaux 03
Im looking to be heading to Sensation White next summer - prefer it to the Black events----but in saying that - theres always room for hardstyle!!

There's a cracking video from one of the previous ones on YouTube (sorry, can't be @rsed to find it) of Rob Gee getting jumped on stage midway through his set - he proceeds to batter the boy silly then jumps right back on the decks - class!!

Imagine having Rob Gee playing in the first place, the whole crowd were booing him up until that guy jumped on the stage.

Goose Baxter
Anyone going next year?

OHHHHHH THE HIBEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSS ARE GAAAAAAAAAAAA-AYYYYYYYY

Skip it tae 1:25, you'll ken what i'm on about

Should paly that tune against the wee team and get the fans blod pumping before the teams come out.

Would get a bit of life into the older generation off fans

Basshunter on steriods!

crappy dutch euro rave that should have died years ago.

Gives drugs a bad name! :confused:

Dr. Bapswent
Would love to go to Black but heard Qlimax is just as good.

MC Ruffian he is a good MC.

MC's names are hilarious.

I mean really.

MC Ruffian.

Oh my....is he as good as DJ Scallywag, or MC Very Naughty Boy.

Christ, its ludicrous.

Honestly, say them out loud to yourself.

Thats grown men calling themselves that. GROWN MEN.

I bet their mums are proud - (and no I don't care how much money they have, they will never have enough to buy back the respect they have lost by dressing as over grown children and acting all tough with a name like that)

Imagine having Rob Gee playing in the first place, the whole crowd were booing him up until that guy jumped on the stage.

Fair point - but for sheer old school lunacy you can't beat "XTC, You Got What I Need".....total ASBO tune!!! :D

Narrative Arc
MC's names are hilarious.

I mean really.

MC Ruffian.

Oh my....is he as good as DJ Scallywag, or MC Very Naughty Boy.

Christ, its ludicrous.

Honestly, say them out loud to yourself.

Thats grown men calling themselves that. GROWN MEN.

I bet their mums are proud - (and no I don't care how much money they have, they will never have enough to buy back the respect they have lost by dressing as over grown children and acting all tough with a name like that)

Has anyone heard MC SOLO yet? i keep seeing his name spray painted on roads. is he any good?

tommythejambo
No, in Herdy's opinion DJs that need an MC are ****e.

You however loved his reggae-ness!

I knew you's say that.

It is true to a ceertain extent though.

However that MC was too reggae, like looking directly at the sun.

Good man! Went this year, was out of this world!

[/b]

Went for my b'day in April and can quite happily say that it was the best night of my life!! :D :D

did you go with the absolute lot? no a few folk taht went and said it was amazing so think its a must next year!

will miss the armada closing by a week as well this year in Ibiza as they changed the date to the 16th Sept instead of 23rd! :sad: i go the 19th!

did you go with the absolute lot? no a few folk taht went and said it was amazing so think its a must next year!

will miss the armada closing by a week as well this year in Ibiza as they changed the date to the 16th Sept instead of 23rd! :sad: i go the 19th!

I did indeed mate, I'm good mates with Paul/Shaun etc - we had an absolute (no pun intended ;) ) ball!

I can't wait for Ibiza - I fly out on the 5th til the 19th so I'll get the Armada closing - woohoo!!!

TRAAAAANNNNNEEEEPPAAANNNTTTSSSSS :P

lol no bad for some! i there all sound lads like!

i take it your the same trotter that used to post on the puppy board! lol :)

Yeah that is me mate - did you used to post there as well?

Aye, cracking bunch of lads!

I take it you two will be going to see him on the 19th of September then? :P

Na mate we leave edinburgh on the 19th, had a nightmare with Armin in september like, booked up so we could get his closing party then he brought it forward a week then he decides to play in Scotland the day we fly out lol...

Least I seen him last week at Global and I think il head down to Digital next week to see him....

Yeah that is me mate - did you used to post there as well?

Aye, cracking bunch of lads!

I take it you two will be going to see him on the 19th of September then? :P

yip did indeed used to be casper on that forum! lol

i nightmare that he's playing the night we fly like but what the hell im going to party for two weeks sure i'll get over it! :)

Ahh, alright Casper mate. Hows tricks?

You still been heading out and about at weekends?

good mate good!

eh still do aye not as much usually save myself for the bigger occasions like a bit of Pressure at the arches these days instead of IO! not been to puppy in ages but have been threatening to go back for a wee burn out! lol its not what it used to be when the were at Noa or just moved to Ego they were the days! lol

I heard a rumour that people were so I thought I take a dander over and see.....

Armin is a God...

Carnie? :eek:

yip did indeed used to be casper on that forum! lol

i nightmare that he's playing the night we fly like but what the hell im going to party for two weeks sure i'll get over it! :)

Chris?