Elliot

jambojambo

ridiculously drunk last night, staggering about outside a club, totally off his face, glad hes taking pre season seriously!

Jambo Forever
ridiculously drunk last night, staggering about outside a club, totally off his face, glad hes taking pre season seriously!

Mate get a grip, they have days off like the rest of us.

days off yeah fine, i dont staggle about drunk and struggle to stand up at two in the morning, anyone whos like that makes a fool of themselves never mind a pro athlete

We still talking about clum?:confused:

why not

Saw outside there around midnight I think..... just dropped off 4 Brechin players (they drew 1-1 with Montrose last night).

I think he was refused entry into Le Monde.

He did look a tad blaggard but it's a night out before the season starts so heh ho.

Not generally fussed about things like this tbh, even when it is during the season. The big thing is doing it on the park. If he was playing superbly he could go out every night for all I care.

Anyway, I don't think his fitness will be an issue for us for long.

sandy fisken

Aye well Willie Hamilton could play a bit after a small libation. But then he was a real player.

Having a drink is not a sin, having no talent and playing professional football is.

Drowning his sorrows after not being invited to Germany?

good

i'll enjoy the trip even more.

Salvatore's Tash

Give the guy a break. He is leaving club and wasnt only one out. Players had first full day off in weeks and some of them are about to go to Germany for 10 days.

Salvatore's Tash
So what.

My point is the lads had one night out. No training the next day. Is it not fair letting them have a night out?

i remember seeing him play like that last season.:rolleyes:

He punched someone inside the club.

by your own admission in a seperate thread someone who kept mouthing off and slapping his head

Sounds like the person deserved a smack tbh

I'm sick of Clum threads.

I'm sick of Clum full stop.

Sooner he's gone the better.

Yeah - the quicker he is shown the door, the better for all concerned.

No need to slag him off for getting lashed,he gets slagged plenty for his inability to score goals. Inverness FC thankyou very much for making a jambo happy!!!;)

Sorry about this, but if I had been publicly humiliated by Hearts fans, while I was giving my best for the jersey, (albeit while also not being very good!) I'd be tempted to have a guid blaw oot anaw! (not in CCs, tho!)

Elliot may not be the best player in a Hearts jersy, but the stick he's had to take is ridiculous.

If players are gonnae be booed, make it the guys who clearly couldnae gie a monkey's flying toss - there are plenty o' them!

Callum - dae yersel' a favour and get up tae Inverness ASAP!

Al.

P.S. Whae the hell is "number 24"? That WAS Kanchelskis wasn't it - hasn't he been away for yonks?

Oh...and another thing - if you're gonnnae lambast a Hearts player for loutish behaviour...Lee Wallace is your man - Elliot is harmless -stupid maybe, crap probably, but ultimately...harmless - Wallace is the guy who has to seriously look at his behaviour!

Al.

Ibrahim Tall

I wrote p*ssed, not sure why it filtered that out.

What exactly has Wallace done thats so terrible?

At least Wallace gives something to the team.

Clum takes one bad touch, fouls an opposing player trying to get the ball back, sits on the deck and moans at the ref.

Even when he manages to take a half decent first touch, he has no pace, no vision, can't pass to save himself and certainly can't score.

Get him tae feck.

Cupar Jambo
Aye well Willie Hamilton could play a bit after a small libation. But then he was a real player.

Having a drink is not a sin, having no talent and playing professional football is.

And Willie still is one of the finest football players ever to wear maroon libation or not

allystrachan

i seen him on princes street last week with a hot wee chick! thats bigger news! lol!!!

maybe he has changed back! or maybe she was a fag hag

My point is the lads had one night out. No training the next day. Is it not fair letting them have a night out?

I'm agreeing, him going out and getting banjo'd is no big news.

Don't care. Good on him.

jambojambo, you need to get a life mate.

Sorry about this, but if I had been publicly humiliated by Hearts fans, while I was giving my best for the jersey, (albeit while also not being very good!) I'd be tempted to have a guid blaw oot anaw! (not in CCs, tho!)

Elliot may not be the best player in a Hearts jersy, but the stick he's had to take is ridiculous.

If players are gonnae be booed, make it the guys who clearly couldnae gie a monkey's flying toss - there are plenty o' them!

Al.

P.S. Whae the hell is "number 24"? That WAS Kanchelskis wasn't it - hasn't he been away for yonks?

Good post mate - I have never been a fan of Elliot but always hoped that the management team's faith in him would be rewarded because that would have meant he was doing well for us. I think his You Tube antics made him look like a prime muppet and in a way you had to take your hat off to the fact he didnt just crawl under his bed and stay there.

Anyway - who gives a funk that he was out and drunk? He's a young lad who only knows Edinburgh and Hearts and he looks likely to be punted. Im sure I'd be fed up and fancying a few too and its not like he has a game against Hibs tomorrow...

And anyone who likes a drink and claims never to have had one too many and made a fool out of themselves is kidding themselves on...or hasnt been doing it long enough!

Which brings to your posts about Lee Wallace. My mate saw him in the Maybury casino a few seasons ago at 2 am...the night before he played in a derby. Dont know if he still is that stupid....?

Nothing wrong with a player getting drunk on there day off, but for Clum to get himself in such a position (which could have blew up to something worse) in what is likely to be the most important period in his career is maybe not to smart .

Right I know I have only one post therefore automatically most (probably all) people will think I?m a hobo fishing. But the truth is I don?t know anybody in the know so usually don?t have anything worth posting so believe or don?t.

However, my brother was in why not on Friday night and he saw Calum taking a swing at someone in the club. The poor guy thought it would be funny to ruffle his hair but Calum didn?t see the funny side, he pretended to laugh it off and offered to shake the guys hand but when the guy went to do it Calum took the opportunity to punch him in the face.

Theres letting of steam after a bad season and then theres being a *****

I received a text last night saying he was in the casino at Fountain Park.

Hopefully he managed to stay out of troule there.

Damn! Beat me to it Sandy!:) You're right, he was a football player.

I received a text last night saying he was in the casino at Fountain Park.

Hopefully he managed to stay out of troule there.

Your friends texted you to say they saw Calum Elliot :confused:

Al.

Could'nt agree more, hearts fans will boo young scottish talent yet cheer miko, zali, chesney, 28 and 29 when none of them give flying ****** about the club!!

Elliot is **** we all know that but it annoys me more when players in our team with the ability never show the same passion as him, they for me deserve to be booed more than elliot!!

Anyway see you later elliot all the best!!

P.S number 24 was number 28 two season's ago, show's you how bad he really is, first player i can think off being moved up a squad number!!:wacko:

Could'nt agree more, hearts fans will boo young scottish talent yet cheer miko, zali, chesney, 28 and 29 when none of them give flying ****** about the club!!

Elliot is **** we all know that but it annoys me more when players in our team with the ability never show the same passion as him, they for me deserve to be booed more than elliot!!

To be honest, when I watch him, I don't see a lot of passion.

I see a lot of mistimed passes and tackles and a lot of moaning to refs with his hands on his hips...but I don't see a lot of passion.

I also don't see any goals and thats the bottom line for a striker. :sad:

P.S number 24 was number 28 two season's ago, show's you how bad he really is, first player i can think off being moved up a squad number!!:wacko:

See if you just called him by his name instead of continuing with this childish, boring "joke", there'd be no confusion.

(Not just you by the way, there are a few who do it.)

To be honest, when I watch him, I don't see a lot of passion.

I see a lot of mistimed passes and tackles and a lot of moaning to refs with his hands on his hips...but I don't see a lot of passion.

I also don't see any goals and thats the bottom line for a striker. :sad:

Same here, i see an accident waiting to happen.

I also a guy who thinks he's Maradonna but plays like Madonna. He makes a mess of things, gets frustrated and then kicks someone. He then gets booked, moans at the ref and then he walks the red card tightrope for the rest of the game.

Every time i hear his name in the starting line-up, my Heart sinks a little.