COME ON THE WELL

alicante jambo

Rocky to add to his highlights reel of nutmegging himself with a header , missing a simple header to let Shankland past him and score , and getting his ***** kicked in by Clare Cowan ………….. Attempted scorpion kick that misses the ball and it trickles over the line 

• Replies 104

• Sooks

• alicante jambo

martoon

I predicted Motherwell 3-0 on another thread but I'm now going to call that HT.

Motherwell 6-3 at FT.

@Bazzas right boot has to be right sometime. 😁

Edited by martoon

1 minute ago, Mikey1874 said:

Hibs fans all talking about Dundee too.

Describing Motherwell as an “ outside bet “ ect 

i8hibsh

I want Motherwell to destroy Hibs but ffs concentrate on our game.  It is Friday afternoon and I don't even see a matchday thread for our game tomorrow.

1 minute ago, i8hibsh said:

I want Motherwell to destroy Hibs but ffs concentrate on our game.  It is Friday afternoon and I don't even see a matchday thread for our game tomorrow.

Start one then

i8hibsh
3 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Start one then

Not important enough to do that.

alicante jambo
6 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Mate if we canne beat livvy theres something wrong. Feck hibs mon the well

15 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Try looking at the whole of the first page of Kickback. You might get a pleasant surprise.

12 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

You or the match? 

1 hour ago, martoon said:

I predicted Motherwell 3-0 on another thread but I'm now going to call that HT.

Motherwell 6-3 at FT.

@Bazzas right boot has to be right sometime. 😁

:robboyas:

44 minutes ago, i8hibsh said:

Some folk can concentrate on two things, and there is a matchday thread.

You need ti concentrate harder!

Pans Jambo
11 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

TELT :lol:

Nothing would be better than seeing these tramps consigned to the bottom 6, despite their World 11 signings from Premiership table-toppers, Bournemouth.

i8hibsh
18 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

I said I couldn't see one as it was on the second page.  Kind of proves my point.

dannymack
5 hours ago, alicante jambo said:

As it says on the tin. Get in aboot these tramps and condem them to the bottom 6 where they belong. Not wanting dundee the email losers to get top 6 either and a good chance they will get beaten by the sheep and sevco. Its in your hands motherwell do the buisness and lets see 8/9k crowds at fester roads for the remaining games.

Agreed... **** Hibs and Dundee ! 

busbyfth

As it says on the tin. Get in aboot these tramps and condem them to the bottom 6 where they belong. Not wanting dundee the email losers to get top 6 either and a good chance they will get beaten by the sheep and sevco. Its in your hands motherwell do the buisness and lets see 8/9k crowds at fester roads for the remaining games.

aye but announced as 15,573

Wee Mikey
4 hours ago, scott herbertson said:

seconded

4 hours ago, TexasAndy said:

Seconded, thirded and fourthed.......

I'll add 'fifthed' to that ...

One, two, three four five,

Fish is pish and Boyle will dive;

Six, seven, eight nine ten,

'Well will send them (scuttling) home again.

Rocky, Rocky, Rocky,

Oi, Oi, Oi;

Rocky, Rocky, Rocky,

Oi, Oi, Oi;

Rocky, Oi,

Rocky, Oi,

Rocky, Rocky, Rocky,

Oi, Oi, Oi

£10M?

🤣🤣🤣

Spittal bound to score tomorrow and ram it up them like Dhanda a few weeks ago 

Chuck Berry

Nice

6 hours ago, leith_dude said:

Andy Halliday to score the winner in front of the travelling support please!

:sweeet:

Swanny17
3 hours ago, John Findlay said:

Now this thread has started. I can see Hibs winning at Fir Park, sadly.

Sadly, I think you're right and Hibs will win. :seething:

But as the Hibs game finishes, Dundee will score a winner in the 97th minute.

:yas:   :verysmug:

4 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

I said I couldn't see one as it was on the second page.  Kind of proves my point.

2nd page...

If you'd have concentrated more you'd have found it and got it bumped to the 1st page!

Spittal and Halliday to score would be  lovely.

alicante jambo
10 minutes ago, Dsjambo said:

Couldn’t agree more, 5-0 to Motherwell would do me…..’

5 - 1??

Weebroon98

A Motherwell win the 99th minute to consign the tramps to bottom 6 football would be a wonderful thing.

It’s an absolute red kip that they’re in a 3 way battle with Motherwell and Dundee for 6th place, to come anything other than first in that battle is humiliating!

23 minutes ago, Rudy T said:

It’s an absolute red kip that they’re in a 3 way battle with Motherwell and Dundee for 6th place, to come anything other than first in that battle is humiliating!

They tend to lose three way battles . The Championship season illustrated this perfectly 

Gillsland jack
13 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Spittal and Halliday to score would be  lovely.

Oh my Giddy Aunt!!, I'd forgot Andy Halliday was with Motherwell now....I'm sure he is too long in the tooth to get sent off for doing something stupid, he will be targeted by the great unwashed in the away end for sure.

Have a great day Andy, you have it in your locker to really piss them off, just keep the heid son.

Gorgie_Rules

Would never want a hibs win, but them winning and Dundee winning would mean they are bottom 6 and it would keep Monty in a job.

If hibs lose today I think there is a realistic chance they get rid of him. If they win but still miss out on top 6 they won’t sack him.

HeartsandonlyHearts

Aberdeen win

Motherwell win

Hearts win

St Johnstone win

St Mirren win

Ross County win

#!bs could finish 10th

HeartsandonlyHearts
23 hours ago, i8hibsh said:

First time for everything it would appear 

1971fozzy

These bottom 6 players we have signed on pre contracts. Oh how they laughed.

Dhanda and today Spittal will put them bottom 6 ironically 🤣 as well as Levein last week

new Hibsed it . They never ever learn

Edited by 1971fozzy

Motherwell will win today. Got far more about them.

A Spittal goal will be lovely.

1 hour ago, buzzbomb1958 said:

I’m calling this now Well 3 Vermin 0

I’d love that, but would take 1-0 with a 98th minute winner from either Spittal or Halliday!  :biggrin:

1 hour ago, Lovecraft said:

Motherwell Hibs Draw

Aberdeen Dundee Draw

Hibs bottom 6

I reckon Dundee drawing near the end will have hibs in panic mode.   Motherwell to win at the end hopefully. 

1 minute ago, edramone said:

Some good chat over on hobonet! Lovely

Bugger, it's on lockdown, i wonder why😀😀😀😀

But... but... they had the momentum, £10m centre backs AND world class players?! Cheated out the top 6 surely?? 

:glorious: