*** Downtime for a few hours this Thursday 14/3 10pm ***

JKB will be migrating to a new data server this Thursday 14/3 so the site will be down for 2-3 hours from about 10pm.  

Get yer knitting oot!!

• davemclaren changed the title to *** Downtime for a few hours this Thursday 14/3 10pm ***
Worthing Jambo
1 minute ago, davemclaren said:

JKB will be migrating to a new data server this Thursday 14/3 so the site will be down for 2-3 hours from about 10pm.  

Get yer knitting oot!!

Thursday night aye?

Takes me back🤭🫣

Just now, Worthing Jambo said:

Thursday night aye?

Takes me back🤭🫣

😎

2 hours ago, davemclaren said:

Get yer knitting oot!!

As a subscribed member, this is just not good enough😄

2 hours ago, John Findlay said:

As a subscribed member, this is just not good enough😄

Sorry. 😎

2 minutes ago, davemclaren said:

Sorry. 😎

😄

4 hours ago, davemclaren said:

Get yer knitting oot!!

Booooo that’s me goosed in the hotel Thursday what am I meant to do 

1 minute ago, **** the SPFL said:

🤷

Eat, drink and be merry?

Seaside Dave

What is this sorcery 😂😂 we can't get on here to argue after rangers go out of Europa whether we are on Saturday to Sunday for the semi final 😂😂

Wee Mikey
2 hours ago, **** the SPFL said:

Pretend that it's Saturday night, of course!

• davemclaren pinned this topic
  • davemclaren unpinned this topic
On 12/03/2024 at 13:18, davemclaren said:

Get yer knitting oot!!

Just a reminder that this is happening tonight. 

Watching Kickback on a Thursday night. But no this week because our server was ****

martoon
33 minutes ago, Drumjambo said:

What if the tribute act get pumped ? No where to join in the laughter

5.45 kick off at Ibrux (as Steven Thompson calls it) so we might be able to get a few laughs in before 10. 👍 

Edited by martoon

28 minutes ago, D4nny_ said:

Watching Kickback on a Thursday night. But no this week because our server was ****

It's a new super duper server. 😎

brownkg
2 hours ago, davemclaren said:

And a newer superer duperer one will be announced in 6 weeks NAP:sterb119:

22 minutes ago, brownkg said:

And a newer superer duperer one will be announced in 6 weeks NAP:sterb119:

You know how it works. 😄

On 12/03/2024 at 13:18, davemclaren said:

Get yer knitting oot!!

Shutting down in around 3 hours. 

8 hours ago, davemclaren said:

Things I love to hear 🙊

Our first lockdown in a while too

Edited by D4nny_

leginten

So much for threatening us with a few hours downtime.

All mouth and nae trousers those admin radges.

Maple Leaf

Our super, duper technical team did the job in a mere 45 minutes!!!  :cheers:

On 14/03/2024 at 11:40, D4nny_ said:

This post deserves more appreciation. 😂

4 hours ago, SecN said:

This post deserves more appreciation. 😂

👌🏻😂