2nd jobs/Extra Income

muldoon74

muldoon74

I need an extra few quid a week (legitimately, i.e. nothing dodgy) to help pay some stuff off early..

Anyone have an extra job? What does it pay? What skills are required? 

I've been a private hire driver, delivery driver and current full time proper job hours don't allow for these types of positions..

Have been considering something in data entry from home but there are so many companies its a hard to know what's genuine and not just a scam.

Could easily fit in 2 hours a day doing data entry or surveys but as mentioned so many companies and who's genuine????

Over to you JKB...

rudi must stay

Lot of money online Depop eBay and Vinted. You don't make loads but you make some money and what's more it's fun you can choose what markets you want to go into. I got an eBay 6 years ago and I've made 3000 sales, I'm not the best businessman in the world but I enjoy it

henrysmithsgloves

Look for another job that pays better,been in a similar position to yourself, delivering Chinese after work,was good tax free money at the time,but decided to get a better job. Unfortunately the money jobs were abroad, missed a lot working away,the upshot was I could retire at 55 Mortgage free . Mrs works part time,not rich,but comfortable now👍🏻

muldoon74
6 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

Look for another job that pays better,been in a similar position to yourself, delivering Chinese after work,was good tax free money at the time,but decided to get a better job. Unfortunately the money jobs were abroad, missed a lot working away,the upshot was I could retire at 55 Mortgage free . Mrs works part time,not rich,but comfortable now👍🏻