Claudia Winkleman

Benny Klack
1 hour ago, PaddysBar said:

There’s something about folk that think their hair is an extension of their personality that I find really irritating. It’s hair FFS. 

🤦‍♂️ 

How do you know she thinks her hair is an extension of her personality 😂😂😂

• Replies 113

• PaddysBar

• John Findlay

• Benny Klack

PaddysBar
7 minutes ago, Benny Klack said:

🤦‍♂️

Go and find someone else to bore / pick an argument with. 

Benny Klack
58 minutes ago, PaddysBar said:

Go and find someone else to bore / pick an argument with. 

1 hour ago, Benny Klack said:

🤦‍♂️

He didn’t say that she did.

37 minutes ago, indianajones said:

Shes very irritating. 

👍  Very...... VERY.....   VERY  irritating.

3 hours ago, PaddysBar said:

There’s something about folk that think their hair is an extension of their personality that I find really irritating. It’s hair FFS. 

A viewpoint that you share with 100% of folk that are devoid of any personality.

PaddysBar
14 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I did to be fair, albeit that’s my perception. 

If you asked 100 people what they first think of when she’s mentioned I’d reckon 99 folk would say her hair. It’s obviously very important to her too. 

I need to caveat that heavily that the survey had to be taken before that sleekit nipple shot photo on the last page was posted😂

That Sandy Bell’s pint offer is still there by the way. @ArcticJambo can come along too and you boys can chat about swan suppers for lunch at Jingling Geordie’s hospital😀

PaddysBar
3 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

A viewpoint that you share with 100% of folk that are devoid of any personality.

very odd. As is your post. 

Benny Klack
1 hour ago, Morgan said:

He quite literally said “there is something about folk who think their hair is an extension of their personality that I find really irritating”

How on earth does he know that she thinks that and why would you jump to his defence on such a ridiculous post. What a hill to die on 😂😂😂.

Just say “I don’t like her or her hairstyle” if it bothered him / you so much - don’t dress it up to be something it isn’t.

Successful women has a hair style a guy on the internet clearly doesn’t like so he randomly claims she’s created a personality off the back of it. Just thought it was quite a leap to make and worthy of calling out for ridicule. 

PaddysBar
30 minutes ago, Benny Klack said:

He quite literally said “there is something about folk who think their hair is an extension of their personality that I find really irritating”

How on earth does he know that she thinks that and why would you jump to his defence on such a ridiculous post. What a hill to die on 😂😂😂.

Just say “I don’t like her or her hairstyle” if it bothered him / you so much - don’t dress it up to be something it isn’t.

Successful women has a hair style a guy on the internet clearly doesn’t like so he randomly claims she’s created a personality off the back of it. Just thought it was quite a leap to make and worthy of calling out for ridicule. 

Jeez man. Calm down. ‘How on earth’ ‘ridiculous post’ ‘ridicule’. 

Then you topped it off with ‘what a hill to die on’😂

I’ve never heard that one before but I’m not on facebook. 

Edited by PaddysBar

PaddysBar
2 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Everything in one thread I’ve come to expect from JKB. 

That bad?😀

I’m off to bed. Two more sleeps until the next Shankland goal!😂

JimmyCant
4 hours ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

100% would bang.

She’ll have a box like a well used Brillo pad 😍

Jim_Duncan
2 hours ago, PaddysBar said:

That bad?😀

I’m off to bed. Two more sleeps until the next Shankland goal!😂

Nipples, name-calling, fake blowjobs, stalkerish trolls: what’s not to love!

3 minutes ago, Jim_Duncan said:

what’s not to love!

Yer Maw.

Edited by il Duce McTarkin

1 hour ago, JimmyCant said:

She’ll have a box like a well used Brillo pad 😍

:sadrobbo:

100% would bang.

PaddysBar
3 hours ago, Jim_Duncan said:

Nipples, name-calling, fake blowjobs, stalkerish trolls: what’s not to love!

😂 Aye. Some place this👍

Benny Klack
7 hours ago, PaddysBar said:

Jeez man. Calm down. ‘How on earth’ ‘ridiculous post’ ‘ridicule’. 

Then you topped it off with ‘what a hill to die on’😂

I’ve never heard that one before but I’m not on facebook. 

Mmm - pretty sure you will be on Facebook.

Getting angry about a woman on the telly’s hairstyle - that’s classic FB behaviour.

Anyway, enjoy your night mate 👍

Jim_Duncan
3 hours ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

Yer Maw.

She’s just had a new Brillo pad fitted. Joke’s on you, boyo. 

PaddysBar
7 minutes ago, Benny Klack said:

Mmm - pretty sure you will be on Facebook.

Getting angry about a woman on the telly’s hairstyle - that’s classic FB behaviour.

Anyway, enjoy your night mate 👍

I’m not on facebook. I opened an account once, maybe 15 years ago and closed it down within half an hour. 

This is my only social media account (maybe not a bad thing for the rest of the population 😂). 

15 hours ago, PaddysBar said:

I did to be fair, albeit that’s my perception. 

If you asked 100 people what they first think of when she’s mentioned I’d reckon 99 folk would say her hair. It’s obviously very important to her too. 

I need to caveat that heavily that the survey had to be taken before that sleekit nipple shot photo on the last page was posted😂

That Sandy Bell’s pint offer is still there by the way. @ArcticJambo can come along too and you boys can chat about swan suppers for lunch at Jingling Geordie’s hospital😀

I’ve not forgotten about Sandy Bells, Barney.  👍

Loving ‘swan suppers’ and ‘Jingling Geordie’s hospital’ btw.  :lol: 

Take care.

14 hours ago, Benny Klack said:

Well, it’s great to know that you don’t get your knickers in a knot easily.

If only you could learn to use over dramatic expressions and have a wee hissy fit about nothing, it would help you display the real anger hidden inside.

What a hill to die on.  :rofl:

7 hours ago, Shooter McGavin said:

Stalking behaviour, creepy posts and then arguments over hair…

Just an average day on JKB, really.

And now, Brillo pads!  

We're filming in the station again today.

52 yrs old Claudia was beaming at yours truly😉

9 hours ago, Jim_Duncan said:

She’s just had a new Brillo pad fitted. Joke’s on you, boyo. 

100% would bang.

26 minutes ago, John Findlay said:

We're filming in the station again today.

52 yrs old Claudia was beaming at yours truly😉

Probably beaming at her own reflection in yer baldy napper. 😉

Just now, il Duce McTarkin said:

100% would bang.

Probably beaming at her own reflection in yer baldy napper. 😉

Probably😉

robroy1874
10 hours ago, Joey J J Jr Shabadoo said:

Cannot stand her.

Me too - something incredibly irritating about her

Benny Klack
5 hours ago, Morgan said:

Well, it’s great to know that you don’t get your knickers in a knot easily.

If only you could learn to use over dramatic expressions and have a wee hissy fit about nothing, it would help you display the real anger hidden inside.

What a hill to die on.  :rofl:

ha ! I wasn’t the one getting angry at a complete strangers hairstyle

Enjoy your night 👍

I was once rummaging about with a bursd who was almost a complete stranger during a wee run ashore in Capetown, when to my surprise her hairstyle came clean away in my hand. I wasn't angry, though, and enjoyed my night. 👍

Benny Klack
9 minutes ago, il Duce McTarkin said:

I was once rummaging about with a bursd who was almost a complete stranger during a wee run ashore in Capetown, when to my surprise her hairstyle came clean away in my hand. I wasn't angry, though, and enjoyed my night. 👍

Any port in a storm and all that!

inspector

I've just found out that the lass playing the piano at Waverley with CA standing next to her, was my niece. She is a professional piano musician 

1 minute ago, inspector said:

I've just found out that the lass playing the piano at Waverley with CA standing next to her, was my niece. She is a professional piano musician 

Apparently the piano players at not random.

They have been invited by the programme makers.

Enjoy your night 👍

You too, Kenny.

inspector
1 minute ago, John Findlay said:

Apparently the piano players at not random.

They have been invited by the programme makers.

I've no idea. But my daughter was speaking to her yesterday so I'll find out(maybe). I had no idea this was happening but my niece is a cracking player. Does not take any talent from her uncle in the slightest.(likes a dram though 👍)

PaddysBar
2 hours ago, Benny Klack said:

Enjoy your night 👍

Was anyone? 

On 15/02/2024 at 16:46, Maple Leaf said:

For those who, like me, have never heard of her, here she is. Nice teeth!

Claudia Winkleman's famous partner, private family life, and why she was  'heartbroken' - Liverpool Echo

Doesn’t sing or dance, doesn’t tell jokes but gets paid a fortune for ‘presenting’!

Gundermann
On 15/02/2024 at 13:09, John Findlay said:

Currently filming in Waverley station as I type.

The Piano for Channel 4 I believe.

Wow! Saw the original. It was set in New Zealand and starred Havery Keitel, IIRC.

Might give the sequel a miss.