• Jambos dad

Jambos dad
1 minute ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Because Roseburn season ticket holders will get any tickets available 

Hopefully next season there will be more full season tickets in the Roseburn

7 minutes ago, Jambos dad said:

That would require not giving Hibs the full end.  I would do that but I understand why some wouldn't. 

Jambos dad
1 minute ago, davemclaren said:

That would require not giving Hibs the full end.  I would do that but I understand why some wouldn't. 

Me too Dave. I hope I haven't started that debate again.

9 minutes ago, Jambos dad said:

I've always said in the past give them full stand but now bugger them get our own support in there and if they reduce us down fester Road so be it because they will look foolish not selling out

Jambos dad
3 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

I've always said in the past give them full stand but now bugger them get our own support in there and if they reduce us down fester Road so be it because they will look foolish not selling out

They might not be in the Premier League next season. Plus, if they cut us back it would let a few thousand more of their fans from their waiting list to access games 

Jambo in Bathgate
1 hour ago, Jambo in Bathgate said:

Just put two seats up for sale on ticket exchange. Gutted can’t make Motherwell game. 

Tickets sold. Demand is definitely there! 

34 minutes ago, Jambos dad said:

They might not be in the Premier League next season. Plus, if they cut us back it would let a few thousand more of their fans from their waiting list to access games 

Fcuk them , hope they go bust 

Jambos dad
45 minutes ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Fcuk them , hope they go bust 

But if they go bust, who's going to supply all the school kids in Lothian with free tickets?

4 minutes ago, Jambos dad said:

But if they go bust, who's going to supply all the school kids in Lothian with free tickets?

🤣🤣

5 hours ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

Wish folk would stop moaning about this ! The seats have been sold in advance so upto each individual what they do , do you go to support the team on the pitch or count empty seats ?

Not sure what your opposition is. 

If an ST holder is unable to attend, using the TE means that they receive some financial compensation, another fan gets to support the team and the club earn some extra income 

Winners all round 

5 minutes ago, The Treasurer said:

Not sure what your opposition is. 

If an ST holder is unable to attend, using the TE means that they receive some financial compensation, another fan gets to support the team and the club earn some extra income 

Winners all round 

I'm not in opposition at all a just don't get why some people get knickers in twist about it ! Season ticket holders entitled to decide for themselves and we don't go to games to count empty seats 

2 hours ago, Selkirkhmfc1874 said:

I'm not in opposition at all a just don't get why some people get knickers in twist about it ! Season ticket holders entitled to decide for themselves and we don't go to games to count empty seats 

Every empty seat is losing the club potential income. 

Can't see why any ST holder would decide against avoiding that. 

I've not seen anyone on here showing any signs of tangled underwear 

First time using the exchange. Listed and sold within 15 mins.

Where does the £15 go and whats it able to be spent on?

Jambo in Bathgate
3 minutes ago, mbhmfc said:

First time using the exchange. Listed and sold within 15 mins.

Where does the £15 go and whats it able to be spent on?

It goes as a discount on your new season ticket. 

Bonnie Prince Charlie

Just put my seat Wheatfield row E, end of aisle on TE

On 13/02/2024 at 15:04, Ramagio87 said:

Are any tickets likely to be available like this for the derby on the 28th?

I'm up for the game and currently without a ticket, contemplating Hospitality as the game is pretty much the only reason i'm up :D

If you remind me once they are on sale I'll get you one and forward the email. 

Did this successfully for the last 2 or 3 home derbies. 

We have ST's in Roseburn and wouldn't manage to get 4 together in the other stands (even asked the club if it was possible) and the chances are slim to none. So if people are struggling and can be vouched for etc I'm happy to help.

PapaShango
17 hours ago, The Treasurer said:

Every empty seat is losing the club potential income. 

Can't see why any ST holder would decide against avoiding that. 

I've not seen anyone on here showing any signs of tangled underwear 

Exactly, don't get why people don't do it, works both ways as you get money off your next season ticket and the club make some more money selling the ticket 1.5 times. Plus the more bums on seats the better IMO. 

Weebroon98

Main stand - 38

Gorgie - 9

Wheatfield - 49

Roseburn - 5

101  tickets available

Jambonairn

Does anyone happen to have, or be aware of any x2 seats going together?
I don’t see any on TE.

After a first away trip to McDiarmid Park on Wednesday, my littlest daughter (6) is very keen to make her first trip to Tynecastle (from Aberdeen)! 🇱🇻

8 minutes ago, Jambonairn said:

I don’t see any on TE.

After a first away trip to McDiarmid Park on Wednesday, my littlest daughter (6) is very keen to make her first trip to Tynecastle (from Aberdeen)! 🇱🇻

H; P; Y have doubles 

Sprosten Green
56 minutes ago, Jambonairn said:

I don’t see any on TE.

Section f also

Ramagio87
19 hours ago, 151 said:

If you remind me once they are on sale I'll get you one and forward the email. 

Did this successfully for the last 2 or 3 home derbies. 

We have ST's in Roseburn and wouldn't manage to get 4 together in the other stands (even asked the club if it was possible) and the chances are slim to none. So if people are struggling and can be vouched for etc I'm happy to help.

Thanks a lot, I’ll drop you a message when they are due to go on sale 👍

georgeparkdb
Put one ticket in Gorgie Stand on ticket exchange due to work. Section Y Row 14 Just up and to the left of the Ultras....

Its a pity you cant buy bairns tickets on the TE. Surely having a laddie pay say 10 or 15 quid for a ticket is better than no-one taking it at all.

2 hours ago, been here before said:

Its a pity you cant buy bairns tickets on the TE. Surely having a laddie pay say 10 or 15 quid for a ticket is better than no-one taking it at all.

Depends how much is credited to the ST holder who puts the ticket on exchange. The system could be made "fairer" by taking account of the ST holder's ST cost ( concession or full price). But the current clunky IT work around would probably need a major update. 

20 hours ago, been here before said:

It’s a pity you cant buy bairns tickets on the TE. Surely having a laddie pay say 10 or 15 quid for a ticket is better than no-one taking it at all.

Yup, exchange is a great idea by the club and as you say an occupied seat is surely better than hundreds of empty seats around the stadium

20 minutes ago, sac said:

For any hobos looking in, a ticket exchange is when a game is a sellout. When was your last one?

The last time they gave away 5k worth of tickets for nothing.

Gorgie_Rules
57 minutes ago, sac said:

For any hobos looking in, a ticket exchange is when a game is a sellout. When was your last one?

Their false attendance figures were badly exposed in their last set of accounts, turnover a mere £8.4million behind Hearts.

Boris5115
1 minute ago, Gorgie_Rules said:

Their false attendance figures were badly exposed in their last set of accounts, turnover a mere £8.4million behind Hearts.

Yip The proof is in the pudding. 

Cameronstheman
1 hour ago, sac said:

They got a good crowd against St Johnstone a bit back, as it was a £5r a pop for so many in attendance 

1 minute ago, Cameronstheman said:

They got a good crowd against St Johnstone a bit back, as it was a £5r a pop for so many in attendance 

Desperate times calls for desperate measures. Truly the wee team on all fronts. AIOS.

6 minutes ago, Clerry Jambo said:

Hearts now release 3 top rows of X bit late no!!

Late in the day for sure - but hopefully useful for any folks looking for seats together, or taking kids.

12 minutes ago, Clerry Jambo said:

A late cancellation mught be down to lots of things mate.

13 minutes ago, Clerry Jambo said:

Ken

Should just hold onto them and not put them on sale :rolleyes:

16 minutes ago, been here before said:

Ken

Should just hold onto them and not put them on sale :rolleyes:

Give you that one👍

2 hours ago, wavydavy said:

The last time they gave away 5k worth of tickets for nothing.

They're only worth £5k if someone is willing to pay £5k to buy them.

Truth of the matter is that they gave away a worthless heap of tickets.

1 hour ago, Clerry Jambo said:

These will be the unsold hospitality seats.

2 hours ago, JALBO said:

Late in the day for sure - but hopefully useful for any folks looking for seats together, or taking kids.

Short work shifting those. All gone.

2 minutes ago, JALBO said:

Short work shifting those. All gone.

So not too late in the day at all.

Jambos backing in numbers once again.