Quincy Promes Dutch International - Drug charges

He’s fecked himself for ever coming home, and I hope he ends up emptying bins for a living in Russia. 
       It doesn’t need highlighting how much misery the drug’s business brings on the world, and I hope Karma visits him.

12 minutes ago, jamboozy said:

He’s fecked himself for ever coming home, and I hope he ends up emptying bins for a living in Russia. 
       It doesn’t need highlighting how much misery the drug’s business brings on the world, and I hope Karma visits him.

I didn't know anything about this until I seen the article but he seems like a nasty wee prick that thinks he can just do whatever he pleases.

38 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

I didn't know anything about this until I seen the article but he seems like a nasty wee prick that thinks he can just do whatever he pleases.

Yes, he has a talent and he is throwing it away. One day he will regret ever having gone down this route, that is if he has any semblance of decency within him. I really hope he has .
          On the other hand, he could just be an other scummy human who pedals misery and thinks he’s a gangster . I hope he sows the wind & reaps the whirlwind if this is the case.

Edited by jamboozy

Thunder and Lightning

Kickback convicts another person based on one news article. 😂 

10 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Nobody has been convicted by anyone, not on here. He has been convicted of a stabbing offence. I suppose he is a fine upstanding citizen then?

Edited by jamboozy

Thunder and Lightning
1 hour ago, jamboozy said:

7 minutes ago, jamboozy said:

Nobody has been convicted by anyone, not on here. He has been convicted of a stabbing offence. I suppose he is a fine upstanding citizen then?

Aye, I said he was a fine upstanding citizen eh. 

Go for it tho. You're in the lead in the race to be most offended by him. 

1 minute ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Aye, I said he was a fine upstanding citizen eh. 

Go for it tho. You're in the lead in the race to be most offended by him. 

hmfcbilly

32 years old and arrested if he leaves Russia....not sure what's worse, living the rest of your life there or getting banged up abroad?! Another one full of promise (pun intended) when at ajax. Reminds me of a slightly worse version of Nile Ranger (behaviour wise). Unfortunately, there's always the odd numb nuts who slips through the net with a bit talent in football but with feck all between their ears. File under Riordan, Big Gaz, The thumb to an extent aswell. 

Has Jack Klugman been arrested?   I suppose you have to be a certain age??? to get that one

1 hour ago, Hagar the Horrible said:

Has Jack Klugman been arrested?   I suppose you have to be a certain age??? to get that one

Yes he was part of an Odd couple.

17 hours ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Chunder and shitewing sees himself as superior :laugh2:

Thunder and Lightning
6 minutes ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Chunder and shitewing sees himself as superior :laugh2:

Superior for not deciding someone's guilt before a trial?

Then yes.

Still with the shit patter is see tho. :kirklol:

Your stance is commendable T&L but I fear your faith in the laddie maybe misplaced on this occasion.

7 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Superior for not deciding someone's guilt before a trial?

Then yes.

Still with the shit patter is see tho. :kirklol:

No no no, it's the smug "I'm better than you mugs" patter 👍

Thunder and Lightning
1 minute ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

No no no, it's the smug "I'm better than you mugs" patter 👍

If you're the benchmark, then I'd imagine most qualify.

Like I say, it's the smug, better than you all patter that does it.

18 hours ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Thunder and Lightning
Just now, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Like I say, it's the smug, better than you all patter that does it.

Like I say, being better than some people isn't a challenge.

Better than everyone though? That's some burden you carry, godspeed sir

Thunder and Lightning
6 minutes ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Better than everyone though? That's some burden you carry, godspeed sir

Which part of "some" can you not grasp? 

Are you just (as usual) looking for an argument? 

Have another joint... 

You didn't say some, you said Kickback 😘

Thunder and Lightning
25 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

13 minutes ago, Thunder and Lightning said:

Have another joint... 

11 minutes ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

You didn't say some, you said Kickback 😘

Are you too stoned to follow a conversation again? 

• 3 weeks later...

I suspect he's going to end up a Russian pawn to be sacrificed for them to get someone more important back. Maybe not tomorrow, maybe not for a couple of years, but that's the way the Russians do their prisoner swap business.

What an absolute numpty.  Tens of thousands a week in wages, sponsorship deals, and representing (and scoring for) his national team. Only to spunk it up the wall by trying to smuggle 1.4 tonnes of drugs as a second job, and ending up effectively exiled to Russia. 

Until it suits them.

On 26/01/2024 at 17:33, thee jambo said:

He'll end up at hibs

My thoughts too - he’s probably pals with Anthony Stokes anyway