2 minutes ago, FWJ said:

ā€œDenied dream move to boyhood heroesā€

ā€Refused a release from Tynecastle Hellā€

ā€œGreedy Hearts turn down Ibrox riches: Ā£500k & a packet of Monster Munchā€

Ā 

Kris Body involved in the negotiations? šŸ˜

35 minutes ago, PaddysBar said:

I tell you what. Assuming nothing happens with Shanks in the next two hours or so, it turns out ex footballers and managers are just as bad as kickbackers at pretending to be ITK and talking pish.Ā 
Ā 

Folk I trust have told me first hand that Shanks was definitely offski and they were told that directly by three ex Hearts players and a former premiership manager - in the last week.Ā 

Theyā€™re all as bad as each other. There are so many wee cliques, bitches and gossips. Iā€™ve seen it first hand myself which is one of the reasons I never post anything I hear. They may have even been told in good faith but so many folk just talk nonsense and pass off stuff theyā€™ve heard as legit.Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

9 minutes ago, Daveandal said:

Ā 

Ā 

Kris Boyd used to insert a clause in this contract that specified that the word pounds didn't refer to Sterling, but to weight of pies.Ā 

HeartsandonlyHearts
13 minutes ago, FWJ said:

Surely the flavor is what will get this over the finish line. Hearts are in a pickle here. Take the money and a $#!t flavor or hold out for the barbecue special. I would not want to be Joe Savage tonight.

henrysmithsgloves
16 minutes ago, FWJ said:

Shanks is shit, will be banded about by the HunsšŸ¤£šŸ¤£

Go for it 1308
17 minutes ago, FWJ said:

King sized bag, I'll have you knowšŸ™‚

2 hours ago, RudiSkacelsLeftPeg said:

According to BBC we are going to ā€œhangā€ onto Shankland.Ā 
Ā 

Strange wording considering not one bid submitted.

Ā 

Three letters sum this up BBC.

Hearts_fan
1 hour ago, Daveandal said:

Ā 

Weā€™ve already got enough mattrssssses for the hotel.

Benny Klack

Itā€™s ten past 11.

Ā 

Is it too early to go the big ā€œF U Charlie Mulgrewā€ ?

Ā 

Asking for a friend.Ā 

Edited by Benny Klack

A few journalists frantically phoning "The Rangers" as we speak.

Shankland would be as well signing the new deal tomorrow on a higher salary rather than less terms until the summer anyway and take it from there

He will get a big move and be on the plane to Germany if he keeps doing the business for us and will probably have a higher scoring bonus regardless

Happy days for club, player, team and fan's all round it's a win winĀ 

ford donald
4 hours ago, kingantti1874 said:

Maybe, but the contract is not off the table. Stupidest ****ing thing Iā€™ve heard in my life.Ā 
Ā 

are you seriously trying to tell me if he says he will sign tomorrow we will say no.

Ā 

Ive no doubt we are pressing for a quick decision, ive no doubt that further talks may be on the backburner for now. But we have not ā€œtaken the deal of the tableā€ and shanks to the best of my knowledge has not turned down the offer.Ā 

Ā 

Your source is a ****ing idiot imoĀ 

Ā 

I never said the deal was off the table,i said the deal was on offer till the 31st jan,read the lines ffs.

2 minutes ago, ford donald said:

Ā 

I never said the deal was off the table,i said the deal was on offer till the 31st jan,read the lines ffs.

5 minutes ago, Scott980612 said:

Ban the Daily Record from Tynecastle immediatelyĀ 

Ā Ā 
Ā 

And Charlie mulgrew just for fun

3 minutes ago, Scott980612 said:

Ban the Daily Record from Tynecastle immediatelyĀ 

Ā Ā 
Ā 

Why? They've been telling us all month Shankland transfer fear as Hearts contract offer breaks wage record whilst Rangers mull offer.

Can we just ban the Daily Record because they are aimed at a readership of complete morons ? As good a reason as anyĀ 

9 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Can we just ban the Daily Record because they are aimed at a readership of complete morons ? As good a reason as anyĀ 

Ā 

Seem's fair

Independence

GIRUY, Ewan Cameron who was so certain a few weeks ago that Mr. Shankland was on his way to Sevco! He said on his football programme that he had heard it was inevitable. What grovelling update is Ewan and pathetic pundits like him going to give now? This is the same Cameron that brings his laddie up to be a Sevco fan and travelled down to Manchester to support Sevco many years ago , in a European final they lost, encouraging ever Sevco fan to do the same. The resultā€¦..carnage in Manchester as their fans once again proved they remain Scotlands embarrassment.Ā 

Independence
22 minutes ago, Sooks said:

This!!!! Great post!Ā 

Heard a wee rumour that the contract extension has been accepted at Shanklands end.

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

The issue is that the windae cleaner had a "match the highest " earner clause and we are trying to talk him down so we can afford it.

4 minutes ago, Independence said:

GIRUY, Ewan Cameron who was so certain a few weeks ago that Mr. Shankland was on his way to Sevco! He said on his football programme that he had heard it was inevitable. What grovelling update is Ewan and pathetic pundits like him going to give now? This is the same Cameron that brings his laddie up to be a Sevco fan and travelled down to Manchester to support Sevco many years ago , in a European final they lost, encouraging ever Sevco fan to do the same. The resultā€¦..carnage in Manchester as their fans once again proved they remain Scotlands embarrassment.Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

4 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

You listen to him on the radio eh ? :lol:Ā 

Independence
3 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

He was definite a few weeks ago, Mr. Shankland was on his way to Sevco. His contacts šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ had told him ā€¦ā€¦..so it must be truešŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. Arse

9 minutes ago, Sooks said:

You listen to him on the radio eh ? :lol:Ā 

Forth 1 loyal me. Is he not on Weegie radio these days?

colinmorewasgash
3 hours ago, PaddysBar said:

I tell you what. Assuming nothing happens with Shanks in the next two hours or so, it turns out ex footballers and managers are just as bad as kickbackers at pretending to be ITK and talking pish.Ā 
Ā 

Folk I trust have told me first hand that Shanks was definitely offski and they were told that directly by three ex Hearts players and a former premiership manager - in the last week.Ā 

Who all played for Rangers lolšŸ¤£šŸ¤£Ā 

PaddysBar
Just now, colinmorewasgash said:

Who all played for Rangers lolšŸ¤£šŸ¤£Ā 

Actually. None of them did.Ā 
Ā 

Eh, lol.Ā 

Berrassobad
1 hour ago, ford donald said:

Ā 

Are you for real ?????Ā  Ā Your tea is oot son - what a disgrace you are

6 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Forth 1 loyal me. Is he not on Weegie radio these days?

No idea mate . Some shit channel that came about with DAB I thinkĀ 

Berrassobad
On 30/01/2024 at 19:09, PaddysBar said:

Iā€™ve known the poster for 40 years and can guarantee he wouldnā€™t say that if it hadnā€™t happened.Ā 
Ā 

It might not be true but someone at his table has said something.Ā 

Snigger , guffaw chortle chortle

PaddysBar
5 minutes ago, Berrassobad said:

Snigger , guffaw chortle chortle

I donā€™t think you understood my post at all.Ā 
Ā 

Which is quite staggering seeing as it was two sentences long.Ā 
Ā 

Well done for hanging in there though until the window closed. Did you take the day off work in anticipation of posting this?šŸ˜‚

Edited by PaddysBar

32 minutes ago, Independence said:

He was definite a few weeks ago, Mr. Shankland was on his way to Sevco. His contacts šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ had told him ā€¦ā€¦..so it must be truešŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£. Arse

Ā 

He used to be a regular on here maybe 10/12 years ago, myself and several other posters had constant arguments with him for being a twat. Think he left by mutual consent.

49 minutes ago, Independence said:

A complete bellend of a man. Apparently you can't make this observation on here and must be kind though.Ā 

HeartsandonlyHearts
44 minutes ago, hughesie27 said:

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

Hearts has a capital H.

Irks the absolute $#!t when so called Hearts fans donā€™t use it.Ā 

Berrassobad
2 hours ago, gov said:

And Charlie mulgrew just for fun

and ford donald and paddysbarĀ 

Ministryofdad
3 hours ago, Dunks said:

Changed his tune from this shite ...

Ā 

image.png.de0621b0634899d24a7931f96e91dbbc.png

I know he checks this.Ā 

Also know he doesn't have a scooby what's going on at the club.Ā 

Alex salmond kens moreĀ 

Turkishcap

As far as we know no offers came in and we are all happy he is still here.

Media kicked up a s*** show with lies and more lies yet all in vain.

The daily record you can put it down.

5 minutes ago, Turkishcap said:

As far as we know no offers came in and we are all happy he is still here.

Media kicked up a s*** show with lies and more lies yet all in vain.

The daily record you can put it down.

At least it's on record, pun totally intended, in print, what a total FUD Keith Jackson truly is.