Saturday night's alright or fighting.

Barney Greenway from Napalm Death is actually a Mark. He got his name from getting pissed up and getting into barneys. Vegan now of course.

1 minute ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

Barney Greenway from Napalm Death is actually a Mark. He got his name from getting pissed up and getting into barneys. Vegan now of course.

Do you want a fight?

Just now, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said:

I'll need a bite first 😁

Fair enough.

I'll need some Dutch courage, so will re-visit this thread in a couple of hours.

:thumb:

18 minutes ago, Morgan said:

So has @JudyJudyJudy

It’s every day for me on this . 😂 I’m in fabulous mood  though , hearts away win , great day out , on train back then oot for a few more . Anyone want agroo I’m no your man 👨 I

25 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Morgan doesn't like chips, what a freak. 

11 minutes ago, Dawnrazor said:

His Sister in Law loves them.

Greedy lives on Pot Noodles and Microwave kebabs, what an oddity.

He must be as fat as my sister-in-law.

4 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Greedy lives on Pot Noodles and Microwave kebabs, what an oddity.

He must be as fat as my sister-in-law.

That's just lies though, you cannae be bringing lies into the discussion.

I don't mind the odd pot noodle, but **** me, They're hardly a main stay in my diet.  

You have admitted that you don't like chips, which is an extreme oddity. 

Edited by Greedy Jambo

6 minutes ago, whodanny said:

Now you're talkin IP !! 

I don't like Nickelback, but i listened to both the covers and preferred it. 

1 minute ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I don't like Nickelback, but i listened to both the covers and preferred it. 

I'm hardly likely to agree now am I ? Given my username.

4 minutes ago, whodanny said:

I'm hardly likely to agree now am I ? Given my username.

Whodanny and a picture of a dog doesn't tell me much.  

46 minutes ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

th-1965186442.jpg

That’s the girl!  👍

Doesn’t  look a ‘Janet’ does she?

Just now, Greedy Jambo said:

Since it’s a fighting thread - post a picture of yourself with a dog, will you?

You must have plenty of them.  😎

3 minutes ago, Morgan said:

I'm not sure what you're getting at, feel free to explain. 

I would like a dog, if someone else is willing to clean up it's shit. 

8 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I'm going to go out on a limb here and guess he's Danny and he likes The Who.

Sometimes these things are hidden in plain sight.

Only spending thirty seconds on this thread before I too get infected with whatever has taken a hold of the posters on it. Not liking chips? Madness!

21 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Aye, and Greedy Jambo and a Grumman B 2 bomber tells a tale eh ? :laugh2:

Edited by whodanny

Just now, whodanny said:

Aye, and Greedy Jambo and a Grumman B 2 bomber tells a tale eh ?

Ha, what are you on about, bro? read your post again. Silly bugger. 

Read my username and then look at IPs post I quoted. Then think hard if it's not too taxing for you. Silly Bugger.

15 minutes ago, I P Knightley said:

I'm going to go out on a limb here and guess he's Danny and he likes The Who.

Sometimes these things are hidden in plain sight.

26 minutes ago, Morgan said:

:laugh2:

5 minutes ago, Greedy Jambo said:

Jesus

No mate. I just sometimes appear to be a bit Messianic.  But, I'm not the Messiah, I'm a very naughty boy.

5 minutes ago, whodanny said:

No mate. I just sometimes appear to be a bit Messianic.  But, I'm not the Messiah, I'm a very naughty boy.

Do you like chips though?

Of course ! It's thanks to the micro chip I'm talking to you now. Duh !

20 hours ago, redjambo said:

Only spending thirty seconds on this thread before I too get infected with whatever has taken a hold of the posters on it. Not liking chips? Madness!

It's perhaps madness to yourself and Greedy, Red.  It's not madness to me though.  

I just don't see the big thing about them.  :sad: 

20 hours ago, Greedy Jambo said:

I'm still wanting to hear the reasoning to why @Morgan doesn't like chips. 

I mean, how can you not like chips? I don't get it. 

No big reason, Greedy.  I just don't like them

19 hours ago, henrysmithsgloves said:

th-968720360.jpg

The Kenny Miller face is spot on, Henry.

Except, the eyes are too big and the body isn't big enough.

Janet, bless her, works on the latter several times a day though.