rudi must stay Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 He's just come out as a Jambo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 1 minute ago, rudi must stay said: He's just come out as a Jambo when ? im watching it and he hasnt said a thing. hes playing tennis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudi must stay Posted November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted November 17, 2023 Just now, JudyJudyJudy said: when ? im watching it and he hasnt said a thing. hes playing tennis It's on his top underneath Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudi must stay Posted November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted November 17, 2023 Rublev is a hibby Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 I like when the camera pans to the crowd when the music is on . They are look so happy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martoon Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 Any chance of explanation? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudi must stay Posted November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted November 17, 2023 1 minute ago, martoon said: Any chance of explanation? I liked him so he's a Jambo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martoon Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 2 minutes ago, JudyJudyJudy said: I like when the camera pans to the crowd when the music is on . They are look so happy I like when the camera's settle on some crestfallen fans who, in the dying seconds, are watching their team lose a Cup final. Suddenly, they're grinning from ear to ear like the defeat doesn't matter and everything's dandy. 😄 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
frankblack Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 Is it just me that doesn't know WTF who or what this thread is about? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudi must stay Posted November 17, 2023 Author Share Posted November 17, 2023 Just now, frankblack said: Is it just me that doesn't know WTF who or what this thread is about? Just ABIT of fun Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 28 minutes ago, martoon said: I like when the camera's settle on some crestfallen fans who, in the dying seconds, are watching their team lose a Cup final. Suddenly, they're grinning from ear to ear like the defeat doesn't matter and everything's dandy. 😄 Yes me too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
martoon Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 22 minutes ago, frankblack said: Is it just me that doesn't know WTF who or what this thread is about? No. Me neither. But it's not worth bothering about. Just post something random, frank. 😃 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Konrad von Carstein Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 36 minutes ago, rudi must stay said: Just ABIT of fun You've lost Frank with that description.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 Bjorn was a Bairn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknownuser Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 Jerry was a racecar driver Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
indianajones Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 4 minutes ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said: Jerry was a racecar driver John was a fisherman. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
henrysmithsgloves Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 5 minutes ago, ǝǝɥʇᴉɯS said: Jerry was a racecar driver I thought he was a can🤔 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknownuser Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 1 minute ago, indianajones said: John was a fisherman. And Tommy was a cat. We don't talk about Wynona. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dawnrazor Posted November 17, 2023 Share Posted November 17, 2023 My name is M..M..M..Mud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auld Reekin' Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Jack, he is a banker And Jane, she is a clerk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
¼½¾ Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 I heard Sheena's a punk rocker. Unless they were talking about my sister, who is/was about as far as a punk rocker as you could get. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I P Knightley Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Pat is a guy with a record shop John sells fruit but wants to be a cop. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samuel Camazzola Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Gina works the diner all day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Findlay Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 11 hours ago, indianajones said: John was a fisherman. Naw a wisnae😉 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Findlay Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 8 hours ago, I P Knightley said: John sells fruit but wants to be a cop. Naw a dinnae Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott herbertson Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 I was a highwayman, along the coach roads I did ride With sword and pistol by my side Many a young maid lost her baubles to my trade Many a soldier shed his life blood on my blade The *******s hung me in the spring of '25 But I am still alive Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
John Findlay Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 12 minutes ago, scott herbertson said: I was a highwayman, along the coach roads I did ride With sword and pistol by my side Many a young maid lost her baubles to my trade Many a soldier shed his life blood on my blade The *******s hung me in the spring of '25 But I am still alive It's wild bandit country in Perthshire. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheile Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Happy Jack wasn't tall, but he was a man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redjambo Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Jojo was a man who thought he was a loner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JudyJudyJudy Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Georgie Best superstar......well you know the rest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlimOzturk Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Proper hearts man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rudi must stay Posted November 18, 2023 Author Share Posted November 18, 2023 To be honest I am married to the sea Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Samuel Camazzola Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Now, John at the bar is a friend of mine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OBE Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Gordon is a moron... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
I P Knightley Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Nancy makes sculptures out of Hoover parts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknownuser Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 The walrus was Paul Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mac_fae_Gillie Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 This is one of those threads I keep coming back to in the hope I get a better understanding.. so far nope. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Day@theraces Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Zverev is a woman beater. Going by recent events he'd be more suited to Hibs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
redjambo Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 23 minutes ago, Mac_fae_Gillie said: This is one of those threads I keep coming back to in the hope I get a better understanding.. so far nope. I've understood the vast majority of posts on this thread (clever theme, btw!), but this one is really opaque. I just don't get it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
¼½¾ Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 2 hours ago, redjambo said: Jojo was a man who thought he was a loner. New version - Jojo was a man who thought he was a woman. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morgan Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 Rick Astley will never give you up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamaroon Posted November 18, 2023 Share Posted November 18, 2023 9 hours ago, scott herbertson said: I was a highwayman, along the coach roads I did ride With sword and pistol by my side Many a young maid lost her baubles to my trade Many a soldier shed his life blood on my blade The *******s hung me in the spring of '25 But I am still alive I was a sailor……. Not my usual rock / metal but a great song. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...