Helen Mirren

Guest Alex Guttenplan

she looks terrific. women half her age would be thrilled to have her figure

get in there helen, you look great!

she looks terrific. women half her age would be thrilled to have her figure

get in there helen, you look great!

How much cosmetic surgery to make her look that good:rolleyes: She does look great though:)

If thats up to date pictures then she's looking incredible for her year.
It was printed in the Sun yesterday along with a topless one of her in 1969:) She was/is a cracking looking woman.

She was defo a good looking bird in her youger years, liked her psychedelics too which rates her even higher in my books.

14 posts and no has said those words

"Get her Pumped"

Sorry:p:p:p

Dont be sorry ten p. everone has the urge to pump a pensioner at some point in their lifes....

Like emmm when they're a pensioner.

Adi Dassler

I got slated at work today for even posing the question.

FWIW i think she's just that wee bit too auld.

It's to her great credit though that guys half her age (and below) are even debating it.

I got slated at work today for even posing the question.

FWIW i think she's just that wee bit too auld.

It's to her great credit though that guys half her age (and below) are even debating it.

You did just say debating didnt you.... thought i misread you for a min.

You did just say debating didnt you.... thought i misread you for min.

plenty of master debaters round these parts ;)

Get those two signed for the defence Vlad :P

We've got enough tits in there already!:mad:

Cant believe how cracking a figure Helen Mirren has in that pic for her age though. :)

Well, speaking a someone who has actually shagged a granny, (only just a granny - and a young one at that, but a granny nevertheless!) I DEFINITELY WOULD!

Al.

It's the thought of granny sex that puts people off:)

Don't knock it till you've tried it. You know the old saying any port in a storm.;)

Mind you it does help when you are the granpa.:rolleyes:

Well, speaking a someone who has actually shagged a granny, (only just a granny - and a young one at that, but a granny nevertheless!)

My sister was telling me about a girl who was a few years below me in primary school. She's just become a granny - at 29! :eek:

Jed The Jedi
My sister was telling me about a girl who was a few years below me in primary school. She's just become a granny - at 29! :eek:

There must have been some quality birds at your school J :rolleyes:

They both must have had their kids about aged 14. Classy!

blondejamtart
plenty of master debaters round these parts ;)

There most certainly are, Beverley - but to be fair to the poor souls, it's the only kind of sex they get these days! :rofl:

blondie, i love you hon, you always bring a smile to my face with your honesty ;)

badly drawn boy
It's the thought of granny sex that puts people off:)

Dont Be a boo , Granny sex when the Granny is Helen Mirren ticks the box ;)

vlad on the tyne

that helen mirren's boaby daft tae at that age

would I pump her?..............yup sireee. :P

I think I would have to say yes!

helen_mirren_vanity_fair_1995.jpg

Funny shaped and coloured nipple, from the side view :107years: