Hibs

Β 

Their highlights if anyone wants to see, dont see Rocky punching it but a St Johnstone player who should not let the ball bounce off him and in.

chuck berrys hairline

Blatant handball how did the officials miss that πŸ˜‚ having to cheat to beat the Farmers πŸ˜­πŸ˜…

8 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

Bushiri should also have been sent off blatant deliberate elbow offence

He done the same in Bonnyrigg gameΒ 

14 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

Bushiri should also have been sent off blatant deliberate elbow offence

Β 

4 minutes ago, theshed said:

He done the same in Bonnyrigg gameΒ 

Β 

Rocky is a liability. We have players with quick feet and that fella is going to gift us.

15 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Β 

Β 

Rocky is a liability. We have players with quick feet and that fella is going to gift us.

Β 

100%

5 hours ago, We_are_the_Hearts said:

Let’s put these ***** back in their box next week. All getting excited like the ***** they are. Can’t wait

I love that they are getting excited …………. Half an hour v ten menΒ 

9 minutes ago, Sooks said:

I love that they are getting excited …………. Half an hour v ten menΒ 

Β 

Is it true that St J's team are all over the age of 30?

21 minutes ago, Wee Mikey said:

Β 

Is it true that St J's team are all over the age of 30?

not sure but I hope for the sake of decency every one watching the derby next week is over eighteenΒ 

2 hours ago, Wee Mikey said:

Β 

Β 

Certainly is let's hope he doesn't take anybody out in the process though

8 minutes ago, vegas-voss said:

Certainly is let's hope he doesn't take anybody out in the process though

Β 

Being serious, I agree. But, during their pre-season he wasn't nasty. He simply gifted free kicks to the opposition ... in all areas of the pitch. Stupid stuff.

7 hours ago, Jambo 4 Ever said:

We have to play better than we did today if we want to winΒ 

ummm, naw we dinnae

Hibs last minute own goal, against a dug shit St Johnston, and there supporters are shouting from the roof tops how good they are. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Oh bring on next Sunday, please. πŸ‡±πŸ‡»

11 hours ago, Irufushi said:

No we don’t.

I’d say we do, let’s not forget we we’re crap in the 1st half and could have been 2 or 3 down. Midfield has to be different next week

Edited by jambmoz
Correction

Didn't realise forearm to face was allowed in Scottish football. Hibs should have had 9 players on pitch at the end.Β 

Refereeing in Scotland really is pish.

Daft challenge by Davidson but as usual hubz player dives like a circus acrobatΒ 

Edited by manaliveits105

Stick up a thread about Hibs and scooter boy and Hibee in Hamilton are on it like flies roundΒ πŸ’©

colinmorewasgash

Michael Stewart insists Hibs defender Marijan Cabraja's tackle was worse than St Johnstone midfielder Murray Davidson's red card challenge.Β 

Β 

How do they get away with it every time team of hatchet men and as for porteous he spends more time on ground than a leith prostitute.

PPA_StJohnstone-Hibs-27.jpg

On 31/07/2022 at 00:37, Wee Mikey said:

Β 

Β 

Totally agree. I hope McKay, Forrest and Grant torment the living hell out of him and Shanks makes it physical enough so he reacts. I want to tear these ****s a new ring piece. Already counting down the sleeps. Come Saturday, Β I’ll be like a little kid again on Xmas eve. FTHΒ 

On 31/07/2022 at 06:47, poultry said:

Hibs last minute own goal, against a dug shit St Johnston, and there supporters are shouting from the roof tops how good they are. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Oh bring on next Sunday, please. πŸ‡±πŸ‡»

They are 100% dug site.

Β 

I predict a fire drill just after half-time.

RudiSkacel51

Decent performance desired but not particularly required, if County play like they did against us they'll take 4/5 off those tramps. Fully confident we'll have them pumped.

On 30/07/2022 at 19:38, Jambo 4 Ever said:

We have to play better than we did today if we want to winΒ 

After today’s disappointing show, some on this thread might want to rethink some of their negativity towards such views.

Then again…

Neverforgetfiveone
On 31/07/2022 at 00:05, gorgie rd eh11 said:

They're a fashion. People with not much about them are "hibbys".Β 

To be fair, I find Hibs to be utter comedy gold….

Β 

Today for example, OUR CITY πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

half the time they moan about the fact that Leith isn’t Edinburgh for some weird reason? And haven’t ever had this City!!
Β 

Then they have the CHOOSE HIBS guff belting out their shit PA…. Trainspotting came out 25 years ago… it bears no relevance to anything other that sad old ^^^^ts, like myself lol, who were kicking about at the time!Β 
Β 

What, because Rent Boy was a Hibbie the junkie scumbag ****! Hahah 🀦🏼🀦🏼

2 hours ago, PortyBeach said:

After today’s disappointing show, some on this thread might want to rethink some of their negativity towards such views.

Then again…

NutΒ 

56 minutes ago, Sooks said:

NutΒ 

I rest my case.

In fact, some of the comments on here reminded me of Hobo.dot.nut - you’re clearly in that category.

You’ve got the mentality of a Hobo, that’s for sure.

Will they bring out a video of their glorious home draw against the big team ?Β 
Β 

they are bottom six dog shit thoughΒ 

15 minutes ago, PortyBeach said:

I rest my case.

In fact, some of the comments on here reminded me of Hobo.dot.nut - you’re clearly in that category.

You’ve got the mentality of a Hobo, that’s for sure.

NutΒ 

Just now, Neverforgetfiveone said:

To be fair, I find Hibs to be utter comedy gold….

Β 

Today for example, OUR CITY πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

half the time they moan about the fact that Leith isn’t Edinburgh for some weird reason? And haven’t ever had this City!!
Β 

Then they have the CHOOSE HIBS guff belting out their shit PA…. Trainspotting came out 25 years ago… it bears no relevance to anything other that sad old ^^^^ts, like myself lol, who were kicking about at the time!Β 
Β 

What, because Rent Boy was a Hibbie the junkie scumbag ****! Hahah 🀦🏼🀦🏼

I think you'll find quite a few rent boys are hibbys

Edited by andi17

They are absolutely honkingΒ 

long ball everytime forwardΒ 

Embarrassed they actually got anything from us today!!

bottom 4 100 percentΒ