Official Elfsborg v Hapless Hobo FC thread (merged threads)

tedp6873

Doug, seeing as you mentioned stamps on a thread about Hibs...

_38420351_stampwinner300.jpg

HE HE good one:) last min what a goallllllllllllllll

• Replies 153
Robbo scores

Think they have qualified twice for the UEFA. In 2001 they lost AET against AEK Athens and in 2005 they were humped by Dnipro. Can't understand why their record is so poor, after all according to the Evening Hobo and the Hibsman, they play silky Brazilian style football and every youngster is a Wonderkid!

They are not just an embarrassment, they are a wee pishy team followed by neds and schemies:107years:

Steady on, your insulting neds ans scheemies, they are worse than that, roll on 108.:105years::106Final::107hobo::dito:

:pJust heard the brilliant Csaba interview ("my wife is the only one who can control me - CL - LEGEND!!!) on the BBC online and now come on here to find the lochend swap dwellers getting pumped in the interdodo by a bunc of elfs (weeteam getting holed by another weeteam lol!).:P

Feel absolutley boss this afto!!

NT - Csaba's Barmy Army!!

to be fair, win or lose, intertoto games dont go towards a team proper european record

only european cup/uefa cup and i the past cup winners cup count as legit.

Doug, seeing as you mentioned stamps on a thread about Hibs...

_38420351_stampwinner300.jpg

That was one of the best moments in a derby EVER.

Didnt find out Stamp was sent off until we got back to gorgie!:)

Think they have qualified twice for the UEFA. In 2001 they lost AET against AEK Athens and in 2005 they were humped by Dnipro. Can't understand why their record is so poor, after all according to the Evening Hobo and the Hibsman, they play silky Brazilian style football and every youngster is a Wonderkid!

Twice in 10 years :laugh:

Total ******s.

Kwality :107years:

apart from 02-04-06 that is right up there, i will never forget leaping about like a man possed , the look on the hobos faces from their cow shed was fecking priceless , just about beats the looks on their faces after

Valdas pumped them wi a bunch of waiters who gobbed in their food in the interdodo.

apart from 02-04-06 that is right up there, i will never forget leaping about like a man possed , the look on the hobos faces from their cow shed was fecking priceless , just about beats the looks on their faces after

feck, pressed wrong button,:rolleyes::P, anyway , After Weir got the 4th.:107years::107years:

Valdas pumped them wi a bunch of waiters who gobbed in their food in the interdodo.

:) I'm sure the waiters dipped their willies in the salad.

After Hibs disasterous pre-season so far, and with them not going to improve there squad much before the KO, I can confidently predict we will reclaim the capital crown next season.

Just after reading a lot of Hobos putting the boot into us in view of our recent troubles and also our new appointment, I feel it's time they worry about there own team!!

Mixu's CV doesn't compete with Csaba's experience and knowledge of the game. May be a bit premature, just read enough from that lot to last me a life time.

Also I would like to wish Csaba all the best. I like the sound of this guy, seems to tick all the right boxes for me, and comes across well. If he can drag Uganda out of the footballing wilderness, he can surely get more out of our underachieving squad.

1st job for Csaba (well, second after getting Nade to lose 8stone lol):

Absolutley pump the weeteam. Teach them a lesson, they have been, are, and will always continue to be nothing but Heart of Midlothian FC's bitches. We are the

f ***** g Daddies round here and they should know their place, the uppity little james blunts.

NT

Csaba - in yer face hobo trash.

Even when we were poor for the last 2 seasons, they only finished above us once, when they were bottom of the top 6:rolleyes: So in other words, we have a poor couple of seasons but they are consistently pish:107years:

Benny Factor

The LEAST disappointed player i've ever seen after being sent off. :)

Benny Factor
1st job for Csaba (well, second after getting Nade to lose 8stone lol):

Absolutley pump the weeteam. Teach them a lesson, they have been, are, and will always continue to be nothing but Heart of Midlothian FC's bitches. We are the

f ***** g Daddies round here and they should know their place, the uppity little james blunts.

NT

Csaba - in yer face hobo trash.

Even after losing 8 stone, he'll still look like the Nutty Professor...:P

Nutty-Professor_im1.jpg

for fat mikey/boaby thompson/uncle jimmy

:) :) :)

Classic opening line for them - "my heart was broken".

GIRUY ;)

to be fair, win or lose, intertoto games dont go towards a team proper european record

only european cup/uefa cup and i the past cup winners cup count as legit.

For our neighbours the results certainly won't count now. I bet the games will count towards their superior number of European appearances though.

:) :) :)

Classic opening line for them - "my heart was broken".

GIRUY ;)

My heart was broken, my heart was broken

SOrrow sorrow sorrow sorrow

My heart was broken, my heart was broken

> You saw it, you claimed it

You touched it, you saved it

My tears are drying, my tears are drying

Thank you thank you thank you thank you

My tears are drying, my tears are drying .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Why do they bother? Although I suppose 4-0 to a Swedish side's not quite as bad as losing to the Vauxhall Vectra U-12 girls team or whoever it was.

Just read a post on the other side that argues that they would have been all right if they'd got "a good draw" and made it through to an (implied) walkover against Bohemians.

What world do they live in?

Just read a post on the other side that argues that they would have been all right if they'd got "a good draw" and made it through to an (implied) walkover against Bohemians.

that's a bit like saying.

if we had not hammered, sir tony monkey heed of lochends young turks 4-0

they would have won the big real proper cup.

the world they live in is called, DELUDED DENIAL , they are past masters of it, their record of excuses is the proof.:107years:

Hahaha nae joy to the hobos.. Another good run in the intertattie cup for them... :107years:

Confucius say beating Hibs 4-0 on aggregate is like making love to a blow a doll - it may be good at the time but you can't brag to your mates about it.

:107years:

is it even worth mentioning their game?

tbh i dont give a flying duck what he wee team gets up to

are we not going to report on all their friendlys too?

is it even worth mentioning their game?

tbh i dont give a flying duck what he wee team gets up to

are we not going to report on all their friendlys too?

I care what they get up to:) In fact I want an excuse to humiliate the vermin at every opportunity:107years:

lol

Their is too much to rib them on & i'd be here all day listing them all, not to mention their latest award of being the 3rd biggest website in the spl! :dribble:

what an acheviment likes eh

2-0 Elfsborg.

Mixu changed the keepers around but the mistakes were still made.

Wee Burnie had a mare.

Hahaha

$ilvery_Moon

They can't really blame the ****e season they're going to have on the Intertoto Cup now. Watch them try though.

HOG will be crying in to his milk tonight.
I reckon he will be franticly running around like a headless chicken looking for any negative slant:hobofish:

2-0 Elfsborg.

Wee Burnie had a mare.

Hahaha

wee burnie or frank bruno.

maybe we could loan them the scissor hands

HOG will be crying in to his milk tonight.

along with the scabby

hip0011248.jpg

The threads on here just get better and better every day :D

Hibs = major embarrassment for Scottish football since 1875

GIRFUY!

Anyone got the picture of McNeil eating the turf after chucking the ball to Driver to knock into the net?

One of my favourite moments. :)

This from the goalkeeper who liked to tell journalists that he never makes any mistakes.

Ah the old days when Hibs fans on here used to tell us that McNeil was going to take Craig Gordon's Scotland jersey!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Anyone got the picture of McNeil eating the turf after chucking the ball to Driver to knock into the net?

One of my favourite moments. :)

This from the goalkeeper who liked to tell journalists that he never makes any mistakes.

Ah the old days when Hibs fans on here used to tell us that McNeil was going to take Craig Gordon's Scotland jersey!

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

is this the same wee guy, that was emptied from hearts & southampton for being a dwarf.

Skacel'sLeftFoot
2-0 Elfsborg.

Wee Burnie had a mare.

Hahaha

Hibs Goalies - probably the Shafest Hands in Shocker since 1875.

Well by about quarter past 4 today will the Intertattie specialists still be in or not, lets hope not. come on the Elfs :P:p

Hapless Hibs (doesn't that just have a poetic ring to it) must be sooooo happy the intertattie is being done away with! :107years:

Why? how else are they going to be in europe? :confused:

Ends 5% of their embarrassing lives. Only another 95 to go!!:107years:

Patrick Bateman

I think its a shame we've forgotten about other Hibernian goalkeeping greats of this decade... Alistair and Simon Brown, Tony Caig, and who can forget the new Peter Schemeichel himself, Morten Hyldagaard? Each has provided laughter and joy to varying degrees over the past 8 years.

lol

Their is too much to rib them on & i'd be here all day listing them all, not to mention their latest award of being the 3rd biggest website in the spl! :dribble:

what an acheviment likes eh

What's this 'biggest website' thing based on anyway? If it's page hits, that might all have changed in the past 5 days. ;)

How embarassing, they couldn't even stay in Europe beyond trades! Diddies!

i love hibs goalkeepers

no matter how much shecht life throws at you, no matter how low you feel, you can always be safe in the knowledge that you're not a hibs goalie