• smiler

• ri Alban

1 minute ago, ri Alban said:

Some poor monkey's goat a Shaun Maloney Heid.

Someone else has Shaun Maloney's hair.

1 minute ago, Morgan said:

Someone else has Shaun Maloney's hair.

:rofl: Aye his wee brother, Dopey.

44 minutes ago, ri Alban said:

Can you ask your maw/GF/Wife to punch you in the face, please. Ta.  👍

My wife only hits me on special occasions. 

7 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

My wife only hits me on special occasions. 

Mine too.

Like on days with a 'y' in them.

9 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Mine too.

Boom, boom. 

16 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Mine too.

Should have read your post properly. :jj_facepalm:

We've got cup winner Robbie Neilson, 

He came over from paisley,

signed the likes of Kingsley

Back in Europe tremendously,

We've got Halkett at the back,

Boycie in attack,

Neilson's got us playing 

Hearts are back. 

Here’s yer tune !

We’ve got a diamond Cammy Devlin,
An Ozzie who came from overseas,
We’re going to Europe in the summer,
We’re all off to see HMFC.
We’ve got Halkett at the back,
Boycie in attack,
Barry’s got us playing,
Hearts are back 👊🏻

9 hours ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

To the tune of the flintstones

neilson, Robbie neislon

hes our gaffer and he hates hibees

neilson, Robbie neilson

he’s gonna take us to Europa League 

boycie, McKay and Simms up in attack 

kinglsey, Halkett, Gordon at the back

Neislon, Robbie Neilson

gonna take us to Europa League 

Very good effort 👍

10 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

I reckon Our gaffer deserves a song. 

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

2 hours ago, ri Alban said:

Can you ask your maw/GF/Wife to punch you in the face, please. Ta.  👍

Post of 2022 goes to......

Mr Ri Alban

13 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Shaun Maloney sleeps in Willy Wonkas bed

Willy Wonkas bed

Shaun Maloney, whistles at his work

Whistles at his work

22games nro

Can’t go wrong with the old classic

theres only one Shaun maloney

one Shaun maloney 

it worked for pat fenlon 

7244BFAE-1E6B-487A-90AC-ED365AC829CF.png

3B81EA95-DE59-4CF4-8728-DD203C7A7673.png

Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby

Could it be, could it be, that you've built us a team and we're going to the Europa League...

Robbie, Robbie, Robbie, Robbie

(Ah ah ah ah ah ahhh)

Factuer Moi
4 hours ago, Morgan said:

Mine too.

Y Y Y

F F **** the Hibeez 

We've Got Bobby Neilson 

Shaun will be gone

Before you drop through that door

**** yer Hibeez

We've Got Bob to adore

Edited by Factuer Moi

McGlynn The Money
11 hours ago, neilnunb said:

Don't give up the day job.

Oh wait, that seems to be posting on here. Ignore my advice.

So true.

1 hour ago, McGlynn The Money said:

So true.

Bandwagon.

Get right on it, John.

You're just that kind of bloke.

1 hour ago, McGlynn The Money said:

So true.

I wonder what he did before he discovered JKB, do you think he spoke to his family, stuff like that?

13 minutes ago, smiler said:

I wonder what he did before he discovered JKB, do you think he spoke to his family, stuff like that?

Why postcount police, you fancy him or something?

Simple is best and already a well known tune to the fans (Bobby Prentice tune):

We've got Robbie Robbie Robbie Robbie Neilson on the bench, on the bench

Robbie, oh Robbie Neilson, oh Robbie Neilson on the bench

McGlynn The Money
8 hours ago, Morgan said:

Bandwagon.

Get right on it, John.

You're just that kind of bloke.

Thanks Morgan.

8 hours ago, smiler said:

Good question!

4 hours ago, McGlynn The Money said:

Thanks Morgan.

Good question!

No problem, John.  👍

Boyces beard
18 hours ago, Towzer said:

Here’s yer tune !

We’ve got a diamond Cammy Devlin,
An Ozzie who came from overseas,
We’re going to Europe in the summer,
We’re all off to see HMFC.
We’ve got Halkett at the back,
Boycie in attack,
Barry’s got us playing,
Hearts are back 👊🏻

I like it

19 hours ago, RobNox said:

Sorry, off topic, but can't be bothered starting another thread.  This one's for Ron and Sean...

Came over from America and bought the Hibs

Da con Ron Ron Ron, da con Ron Ron

Made a lot of promises that turned out fibs

Well he appointed Sean

Who looks like a leprechaun

Won’t be long before Sean’s gone

That's not bad 😂

We could throw out a few-

Are you far away?

Shaun Maloney, Shaun Maloney

Are you far away?

Or the old yellow submarine tune for 

Can't reach the sink, reach the sink

Shaun Maloney, cant reach a sink

all together now

Shaun Maloney needs a step to wash his hands

A step to wash his hands

Edited by Bozi

Factuer Moi
17 hours ago, Sooks said:

Shaun Maloney sleeps in Willy Wonkas bed

Willy Wonkas bed

Good dig, in off the post

Hibs should be sponsored By Wonkas
Chocolate Cahoonas 

Just now, smiler said:

Not at all, I think you’re a fantastic poster.

Likewise.

That’s great we’ve got that sorted out.

Just now, Morgan said:

Likewise.

That’s great we’ve got that sorted out.

Great posters like us think alike, maybe.

12 minutes ago, smiler said:

Great posters like us think alike, maybe.

Aye, perhaps.

It's smashing to be special, isn't it?

Jambo_jim2001
On 13/04/2022 at 08:42, Bazzas right boot said:

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Sorry mate,, everytime I hear Bob😂

To I'm Henry the VII:

Robbie Neilson's a Jam Tarts Man

Neilson's a true Hearts Jambo man

Straight back up and into third once more

Just like he did that time before

And every time he beats the Hibees (Hibees!)

He'll beat em once more at Hampden (Hampden!)

He's a right good man oor Robbie

Neilson's a Jam Tarts Man

Shaun Maloney's got a little toddler heed, a little toddler heed, a little toddler heed

Some poor toddler's got a Shaun Maloney heed,  a Shaun Maloney heed,  a Shaun Maloney heed

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Another trip to Hampden 
It’s just the Jambos way
Smashing ****ing hibees
Just another Saturday 

Our gaffers name is Neilson
Oor Robbie some might say
Hates the hibs with passion
He’s gonna make them pay

Ole Ole Ole, Ole Ole Ole

10 hours ago, luckyBatistuta said:

Another trip to Hampden 
It’s just the Jambos way
Smashing ****ing hibees
Just another Saturday 

Our gaffers name is Neilson
Oor Robbie some might say
Hates the hibs with passion
He’s gonna make them pay

Ole Ole Ole, Ole Ole Ole

That's the spirit! 

AC Mallin_51

Saturday night and I like the way you move

Robbie Neilson 

he brought us back up and now he’s going to win the cup

Robbie Neilson 

Edited by AC Mallin_51

Ronald Villiers

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Sorry Bazza but I'm going home if I hear that being sung.🤣

Ronald Villiers

If we're going to use kids songs or nursery rhymes what about this to the tune of twinkle, twinkle little star.

Hibby's Hibby's pull your cheeks wide.

Get ready for the big Maroon boaby ride.