kinglsey, Halkett, Gordon at the back

Neislon, Robbie Neilson

gonna take us to Europa League 

Edited by AC Mallin_51

Leveins Battalion

To the Runaway Train...

There was a man we chased away Robbie Robbie

Came back to fight another day Robbie Robbie

Not only took us straight back up but now he's gonna win the cup.

Robbie Neilson Jambo through n through.😁

Edited by Leveins Battalion

37 minutes ago, Special Agent Dale Cooper said:

"Bob the Gaffer" surely...

39 minutes ago, Sooks said:

Too niche nobody out side of kickback calls him Bob

You've already shown your poetic side, fire away with another. 

Open to suggestions. 👍

38 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

To the tune of the flintstones

neilson, Robbie neislon

hes our gaffer and he hates hibees

neilson, Robbie neilson

he’s gonna take us to Europa League 

boycie, McKay and Simms up in attack 

Neislon, Robbie Neilson

👍🏻

Robbie Neilson's fantastic. 

He wears his Jambo cap,

Hes taken us to Europe, 

And wee Maloney's a ****ing twat. 

To the tune of " my auld man's a dustman". 

1 hour ago, Bazzas right boot said:

I reckon Our gaffer deserves a song. 

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Quality, takes me back to when my 2nd born was wee.😀

Just now, Harry Potter said:

Quality, takes me back to when my 2nd born was wee.😀

No spoilers. 

I'm only on season 2 episode 3.

😁

44 minutes ago, Lfhearts said:

You need help.

Probably. 

Not from the same person as you use tho, that's clearly not working. 

8 minutes ago, Bazzas right boot said:

You've already shown your poetic side, fire away with another. 

Open to suggestions. 👍

I am not touching this one mate : - D

Just now, Sooks said:

I am not touching this one mate : - D

😢

46 minutes ago, AC Mallin_51 said:

To the tune of the flintstones

neilson, Robbie neislon

hes our gaffer and he hates hibees

neilson, Robbie neilson

he’s gonna take us to Europa League 

boycie, McKay and Simms up in attack 

Neislon, Robbie Neilson

38 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

To the Runaway Train...

There was a man we chased away Robbie Robbie

Came back to fight another day Robbie Robbie

Not only took us straight back up but now he's gonna win the cup.

Robbie Neilson Jambo through n through.😁

Progress. 

💪

Crystal Palace sing Glad All Over,

How about using that tune

"Coz we've got (clap clap) Robbie Neilson, we've got (clap clap) Robbie Neilson"

Easy to learn................

1 hour ago, Sooks said:

Too niche nobody out side of kickback calls him Bob

Exactly it’s shit patter!

To Johnny Cash, 'Folsom Prison Blues':-

I hear the Bob train comin',

It's rollin' round the bend,

And I ain't seen Sunshine on Leith since

I don't know when,

The Hobos rip their tickets up,

For them time keeps a-draggin' on,

But Bob's train keeps a-rollin'

On down to Ha-amp-den.

For those unfamiliar with this song:-

6 hours ago, maroon said:

Jesus Christ 

Naw, he has lots of catchy ditties, there is even a good book of them.  I'd stick to Robbie.

Factuer Moi
6 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Has the Savilles about it, not for Me thanks .

Naisys Tackle
1 minute ago, lost in space said:

Awful suggestions so far.

How about -

" He used to be shite - but nows he's awright". ?????

He took us from Doon to the talk of the toon. 

3 minutes ago, lost in space said:

How about -

It's magic you know 

We used to be shit, Bob has made us awright 

6 games iar. 

Factuer Moi
19 minutes ago, lost in space said:

How about -

He's played in Maroon

Is the talk o the toon

Bobby Neilson Bobby Neilson 

The Gorgie Glorious

Been spendin' most our lives pumping  Hibs in our Gorgie paradise
Been spendin' most their lives getting pumped in our Gorgie paradise
Keep spendin' most our lives pumping Hibs in our Gorgie paradise
Keep spendin' most their lives getting pumped in our Gorgie paradise

Get a good clap in behind it and it could be Rockin 

To the tune of "I'm only a poor little sparrow" (& other ditties)

We remember a fullback called Robbie

He played in a famous Hearts side

The winner in Basel

The Cup Final tackle

Now the gaffer who leads us with pride

He took us to the Championship title

Then he came back and did it again

It's plain from a mile

He's got bottle and style

And he knows that it should have been ten

etc etc

Craig Herbertson

I think we should give the manager of Heart of Midlothian due respect and call him by his preferred name in almost every circumstance . However, there is an argument for a cheeky catchphrase and if ever there was an appropriate bit of fun it has to be

Bob the builder

Can we fix it yes we can

7 hours ago, Bazzas right boot said:

Bob the Jambo, 

Can he fix it, 

Bob the Jambo, 

Yes he can! 

Bob the Jambo. 

He has fixed it, 

Bob the Jambo... 

**** the hibs! 

Can you ask your maw/GF/Wife to punch you in the face, please. Ta.  👍

6 hours ago, neilnunb said:

Don't give up the day job.

Oh wait, that seems to be posting on here. Ignore my advice.

No please take their advice.

Sorry, off topic, but can't be bothered starting another thread.  This one's for Ron and Sean...

Came over from America and bought the Hibs

Da con Ron Ron Ron, da con Ron Ron

Made a lot of promises that turned out fibs

Well he appointed Sean

Who looks like a leprechaun

Won’t be long before Sean’s gone