Kiss a Ginger day

3 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Where's Harry?  (not my type btw)

You better get in quick - he won't have much hair left soon.

1 minute ago, Tazio said:

Would he have to stand on a chair?

Of course.

He has to stand on a chair for most things he does.

Female gingers are amazing.

male gingers are so unappealing as to be non reproductive.

there endeth the lesson

25 minutes ago, Horatio Caine said:

Where's Harry?  (not my type btw)

oh aye ! :) 

23 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Gordon Strachan can kiss my arse.

Oh naw.  I recall one time I saw him and Alex ( ive actually forgot his surname but he used to manage Aberdeen) walking along Rose Street pissed out their heids eating a fish supper. The nick of them : ) 

21 minutes ago, Morgan said:

You better get in quick - he won't have much hair left soon.

I would. 

13 minutes ago, doctor jambo said:

Female gingers are amazing.

male gingers are so unappealing as to be non reproductive.

there endeth the lesson

I had a fling with one years ago. Absolute ******* nutjob, but Sweet Jesus, she knew what she was doing where it counted. 

Also, this one - absolute perfection:

1a9084790a352706e3b3aa8736dcef6f.jpg

32 minutes ago, trotter said:

I had a fling with one years ago. Absolute ******* nutjob, but Sweet Jesus, she knew what she was doing where it counted. 

Rusty roof, damp cellar.

48 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

oh aye ! :) 

Oh naw.  I recall one time I saw him and Alex ( ive actually forgot his surname but he used to manage Aberdeen) walking along Rose Street pissed out their heids eating a fish supper. The nick of them : ) 

I would. 

McLeish?

1 hour ago, The Maroon Pound said:

Is this thread not racist and offensive? 

Its a ginger fightback.. :) Ginger pride and all 

2 minutes ago, Boab said:

Recognize the girl in the top picture.

Was in the Sopranos ?

Who was she ins the Sopranos? 

6 minutes ago, JamesM48 said:

Who was she ins the Sopranos? 

Just checked, James. 

Her name is Alicia Witt. She appeared in one episode in series 2 as an aide to a film director. Her and Christopher had a brief thing !

While looking it up I seen both her parents were found dead three weeks ago with suspected hypothermia !

Jeez !

4 minutes ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

That's about as high as he'd be able to reach. 

Not if he's lying down.

12 minutes ago, Boab said:

Just checked, James. 

Her name is Alicia Witt. She appeared in one episode in series 2 as an aide to a film director. Her and Christopher had a brief thing !

While looking it up I seen both her parents were found dead three weeks ago with suspected hypothermia !

Jeez !

👌 awe thats awful for her. 

2 hours ago, The Maroon Pound said:

:notsure:If so, you need to lighten up a wee bit.

Is it ok for people to breathe?

16 minutes ago, Morgan said:

Me or WGS?

Both as I don't think it could work any other way....well maybe if you were lying down and...nah.... forget I even mentioned it.

21 minutes ago, Meathook said:

Both as I don't think it could work any other way....well maybe if you were lying down and...nah.... forget I even mentioned it.

I can't.

It was just too horrible.

😉

Psychedelicropcircle
3 hours ago, The Maroon Pound said:

No gingers are not a race, also if they are offended then the ginger barstewards can **** off👍

3 hours ago, Seymour M Hersh said:

Might as well join in. 

sexy-gillian-anderson-1-290x290.jpg

A good contribution too.

She's got better as she's gotten older IMO