• Maroon Sailor

• Rogue Daddy

• jambonian

• Penrices left boot

Kalamazoo Jambo
Posted

Not an image per se, but in honor of Pat Fenlon, thought I’d bring back an oldie…

(Thanks again to those JKBers who made this happen with their contributions at the time)

Posted
Just now, Hearts1975 said:

image.jpeg.e12913b03454a69c35b48bdbe9a6e6ec.jpeg

I know the Op is probably looking for funny captions but this was the biggest smile ever … for me anyway HHGH 

Posted

20210930_073859.thumb.jpg.a0359c3c3617675aac6d87b9b262512e.jpg

Ooft

20210930_073913.thumb.jpg.c6c93f140c5949f1bac821fd0eb9331b.jpg

Posted (edited)

hubz.png

not so much 'smile' as 'piss myself laughing'

Edited by sandyk
Posted
3 hours ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

Not an image per se, but in honor of Pat Fenlon, thought I’d bring back an oldie…

(Thanks again to those JKBers who made this happen with their contributions at the time)

why have I never seen this 

Posted
Just now, kingantti1874 said:

Ditto ... almost spewed out my coffee. 😆

Posted
15 minutes ago, sandyk said:

hubz.png

not so much 'smile' as 'piss myself laughing'

Foreword by Irvine Welsh:

Andy's a right guid ***t. Salt o'the earth. Like. If you're getting chibbed, there's nae better ****t tae dae yae. Eh. 

Posted

How this wasn't the first reply, I'll never know:

215780774_29b0f1a10f_b.jpg

Posted
6 minutes ago, tian447 said:

Aaaah ... the tranquil man. Oblivious legend!

Posted
12 minutes ago, tian447 said:

F62DBA6C-53E0-42D6-B907-99FC66B3B9D3.jpeg.bde21737eeb7403e9feb45d0588a84f1.jpeg

Posted
44 minutes ago, kingantti1874 said:

Thought it was just a series of voiceovers then he mentions Pat Fenlon :rofl:

Posted
1 hour ago, jamtartan74 said:

7ACB2DD0-F973-4EEC-AD90-8722CD62E145.jpeg

E6FD0624-3E84-4BCB-BB75-019873BF351A.jpeg

482BCD4D-3143-4F6E-9D9A-851EC4399510.jpeg

Obviously the green baloons were playing that day. I took a German friend to that game. As he said not the best match I've seen but the best atmosphere ever.

Posted
4 hours ago, Kalamazoo Jambo said:

2BF455E6-9067-4E3F-ACAB-60B75C208D38.gif

Posted
1 hour ago, Wee Mikey said:

Ditto ... almost spewed out my coffee. 😆

🤯😂 how have I missed this ! 🤷‍♂️

Posted
18 minutes ago, MTS1874 said:

35AF27B0-BDFF-4983-B4DC-2B9336A76FAF.jpeg

🤣 FTFY

holo.jpg

Posted
36 minutes ago, Rogue Daddy said: