Martin Boyles Hair Transplant.

Leveins Battalion

14 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

"What's that thing on Martin Boyles heed?

Is it a road kill?is it a road kill?"

1631268034823.jpg

Looks like Dylan from the Magic Roundabout 🤣

2 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Good job whoever did it. Could do with it myself for the chicks.

Was my first thought, cracking job. 

Thankfully I'm blessed with a lucious head of hair ( for the time being). 

Chicks still aren't interested... 😭

4 minutes ago, JackLadd said:

Good job whoever did it. Could do with it myself for the chicks.

I doubt it’s your lack of hair that means you’re not fighting them off with a stick. 

2 minutes ago, Des Lynam said:

I doubt it’s your lack of hair that means you’re not fighting them off with a stick. 

Thanks for your smert Eck observation. I wear a cap I get a few hits. Without cap not so much. 

9 minutes ago, milky_26 said:

its to help with air resistance as he falls to the ground

To cushion himself as he  head plants into the turf. 

45 minutes ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

When is he getting his teeth done?

Goldstone Wonder
45 minutes ago, TheBigO said:

Get the teeth done, Martin. Nae point fixin yer roof when your walls look like a pagan ruin

😆

It's a shocker. 

Ainsley Harriott
1 hour ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

He been going to Neil Lennon's dentist?

36 minutes ago, August Landmesser said:

I'm sure I saw 'Martin Boyles Hair Transplant' supporting The Fall back in '93

Was about to post similar.

Add in another few words, like magical and amazing, and you've got a cracking concept album title.

2 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

The Hearts players need to constantly give it a wee ruffle on Sunday. That will rile the cant. 

1 hour ago, August Landmesser said:

I'm sure I saw 'Martin Boyles Hair Transplant' supporting The Fall back in '93

😁  Extricate tour gig at The Network? 

He has got it swept over from both sides and the back with a wee rat like thing plonked in the middle of his napper.

Can still see the baldy bits though. 😎😎

6 minutes ago, Robbo-Jambo said:

He has got it swept over from both sides and the back with a wee rat like thing plonked in the middle of his napper.

Can still see the baldy bits though. 😎😎

Must just be me that thinks his new hair doo is quality and whover done it is a magician! 

55 minutes ago, Rick Sanchez said:

Knew I'd seen him somewhere else before!

Mole_rat_cover.jpg

the-naked-mole-rat-little-more-than-a-penis-with-53349531.png

Looks a bit like me.  To be fair and I know I am biased, but my ears are better!

The Wrinkly Ninja

I thought he'd just stopped wearing his swimming cap to the football.

The diving prick.

Edited by The Wrinkly Ninja
edited to add that he is a diving prick for anyone that hadn't seen the diving prick dive like the prick that he is

jambo-in-furness

You can’t blame the guy,  he’s obviously had a look at the thumbs success wi the bursds and decided to follow suit.

Just hope he has enough dosh to keep the implants going as the rest of his hair receding.

7 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

did he get it done for free? Hence the message on his shirt?

5 hours ago, Australis said:

The Hearts players need to constantly give it a wee ruffle on Sunday. That will rile the cant. 

90B3C6BD-3965-4A47-A237-F7D21456F7F6.jpeg

2 hours ago, Morgan said:

If you’re going bald, go gracefully.

Ballhairs on your napper and a Hibs shirt is not a good look.

Precisely, and it's the same for wummin.  These peroxide blonde yanks with 3 tonnes of plastic in their faces look just as hideous as this Hibs loser.

8 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

Demands a song for that rug on Sunday!

8 hours ago, TheBigO said:

Get the teeth done, Martin. Nae point fixin yer roof when your walls look like a pagan ruin

🤣🤣🤣

10 hours ago, Leveins Battalion said:

1631268034823.jpg

Why is he grinning so delightedly while thanking the NHS? Is it for their coping so admirably with the COVID pandemic or for their semi-successfully gluing a giant furball to his head?